Billionaire couple Rasaq and Shade Okoya at Elite Model Look | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 7 September 2014

Billionaire couple Rasaq and Shade Okoya at Elite Model Look

Shade Okoya attended the Elite Model Look event which held last night with her billionaire husband, Chief Rasaq Okoya. See more photos of the couple at the event after the cut...

116 comments:

Cool ricardo_10001@yahoo.com

Akara said...

The other wives must be feeling terribly bad.

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

But this man is old for this chick nah! Anyway whatever makes her happy. Lets not hear stories of cheating soon shaaa..!!

He doesn't even look dt older dan her like dt, she's growing into him. In d nxt 5 yrs dey ll look like d normal couple.
She's pweedy btw

K

#king said...

I luv ur outfit sir..is dat lv he's wearing?..Linda u no upload peter pics? I think say peter attend d show...........................#KingOfKings

See the beauty wey this old man dey control.... Money is so damn gud i swear...

Ehn Ehn...Baba Okoya looking like Wizkid and Jay z put together

Esty kudos said...

Nice pics

SunanaAmina said...

This their stature. Hunmmmm! I reserve my comment.

Baba o ni baba, I hail ooooo. So dis gal has completely captured u and relegated de poor woman who started life with u from de scratch to de background. We will only know if de love is genuine if she doesn't marry a younger guy with whatever u will to her when u are of age and de almighty calls u. Happy loving u. I dock my hat for both of u. Hajia kuburat don't worry de lord is ur strength .thank God she has daughters too.

Na wa o.The bridge between old and young can be crossed with money

Look at dis 3rd wife sat lied sat she doesn't fix nails, cos she cooks for her borrowed hubby,wat is dat on her nails? Fake ass

Michael said...

Beautiful people

Heard they are hiv positive

Linda is it true dat they have hiv?

Such a beautiful woman!

What da fuck is she wearing? I think having too much money can be a problem at times

What da f*** is she wearing? I think having too much money can be a problem at times

Neymar said...

Hummmm

geraldopino90 said...

Hmmmmmmmm

Shey na teeth dz man de take see aha abeg learn how 2 shut those corn wen in public

hnmmm na wah oh. young women with men old enough to be their grandfathers. all for money sake. lord ve mercy

She luks like Aids victim,on top all the money she has,she luk sick.

chioma Peace of ibadan land said...

Beauty and the Beast

Tejumola olayemi said...

Swagger e yato si ti,sule ati Rasaki in olamide voice! Baba no regret u try with dis ur outfit.

Ozed said...

Fine couple!The young lady is already a billionaire.

Folasade okoya,you look so haggard,better take a rest from social scene and rest ur ass

Na 2 much sex make am luk old,all in the bid 2 satisfy his grand father of a husband.

whitefalcon said...

This Shade woman no send anybody oooo!!

Folashade Adeyemi said...

Iya Lamide okoya,Rasaki okoya is not your baby boy as u portray in our eye,rather he 's ur ancestor.

I cant help bt said dis,once u are pretty u are pretty,Shade has been a pretty gal n is a pretty woman nw n wil continue to be pretty.

They are cool. Can't lie, can't hate. Love their love sha.

alexiss said...

Love na waha oooo

alexiss said...

Love na waha oooo

Sooooo??? Where is the thing worthy of emulation in Sade Okoya, her marriage, lifestyle??

Why are you promoting this individual? this lifestyle? shallow, immoral materialism? Why? Your influence via your blog can be a powerful force for good. Why use it to affirm wickedness and self centeredness?

I do not know them personally so this is not personal. Its the principle of the thing. What message are you sending to the thousands of young women who read your blog? To the men? Stop this abeg. We know say money dey important and you must earn a living but try balance am na.

You are better than this!

Money speaks. #####QUEENMAYA######

Sade is pretty.

They called it Elite na!

Mehn, dis man is way older dan dis lady. Hmmmm. Moni speaking

Lol..Pretending to be in love. lol. XYZ couple. lol

*singing* I wanna be a billionaire, so freaking baaad.* goes back to work*

*** Blacknfly@gmail.com ***
*** forst to comment ***

Mr Equity said...

A man has four wives but he is only seen in public with the youngest. Is it fair?

We saw the Alaafin of Oyo with his four wives in London shopping. That's fairness.

Whore me if your a cute guy, you don't have to be rich. Zero7zero85278341. Cute B

Shade looks sick to me...

Baba no go die unless to ba darugbo...baba

Money,women...money again

»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L@REDIFFMAIL.COM^ »_»_• \0/

God, bless me too ooo.

Mischievous said...

Linda, some of the people you call Billionaires ain't worth the tag if you deduct their assets from the liabilities. How much do they make in a month? Many of them are indebted to banks and they don't have viable companies, many cant even afford to pay their workers regularly. They live on dubious government patronage. Linda get money pass many of them sef! Lol.

Money is good, anybody claiming otherwise should be in rehab.

Hmmm lovely couple, enjoy she packages him d way she want him to be. I like

i wouldn't take such a husband to such an event. do you want him to marry an even younger wife mbok?

It's okay
Greeny

So true! Look at those arms. I hope this rumour of their being hiv positive aint't true. Though can live a healty life with all the wealth @ their disposal.

Nothing but cheap gossip!

Absolutely! 9ja people can jealous sha, haba!

King Sunny Ade: ...Aye le ma sata...Chorus : Let them say!
Sunny: won le ma gbegan, fi won sile...
Chorus: Let them say!
Lead: ...won le ma so sokuso...ki won so ko gbo...
Chorus : Let them say....

Shade is biola okoya's friend(okoya's daughter). She started sleepin wt her friend's hubby while still in unilag and den went ahead to marry him. She and her friend are no longer friends and she doesnt care. Biola's mum ws lyk a second mother to shade before she started sleepin wt her hubby. Caused a lot of strife in d fam btw biola and her dad and her dad. But okoya scattered shade's head wt money and bin a young and pretty girl,he dint let her go.

All these connections u pple r sharing! That's a rtd justice of d supreme crt beside dem o!

Yea
very pretty woman

I tell you!

Maybe when he steps out with all four of them, you are not always there to take a pic of them. ... the fact that you haven't seen him with all his wives doesn't mean he's not been going out with them.

My brother or sister, u spoke my mind. He doesn't even step out at all with those ones at all

SHade is beginning to look like the hubby. This old women's adage is true. Na wa.

Lol seen o

Nice words...

'Wow' not 'Whore' my dear. Whore means prostitute. You failed the spelling test, so I won't 'whore' you, sorry wow you.

She is looking old oh

Maybe they are shopping for a new wife.

looking good

Swthrt u look cute, can I ve ur pin?

U're on point dear

@mr equity...alaafin actually has 16 wives. Those 4 are just the current / youngest

That's a lovely Gucci sir!!!

God bless you jare. Envy no let them see.

Na baba money make her fine. Atink Islam say you must treat all your wives equal. Na im dem dey so?

Is she planning to run for office????
Why is she so much in the public eye of recent???

She has bin banged like madt, see her breast like mouth of a jug! there is no doubt cos the man sef is old, so able men are doing his job. INDIGENOUS LIB

She's young in age only. Her face looks as old and hagard as his.

For a mother of 4 she looks good. She's indeed a lucky woman to have such a wealthy man has her partner

Wat shade did was wrong but I don't blame the girl jare, tough choice but I would be tempted to marry him as well

And where did you see the false nails. This generation and bitterness. It's self destructive oh

But have you guys considered the possibility of the other wives not wanting to even go out with the man? When it's not a circus show, why should a man be parading four wives at the same time. They might not even be interested in all this social media display and would rather do their thing long as the money is flowing in and kids are being taken care of. Besides i'm sure they do go to parties together, they just don't make it to Linda Ikeji

Alaafin has more than four.

Alaafin has more than four.those are just the four youngest and most presentable.

Correction,biola and sade weren't friends.biola is in her mid forties.sade is 33/34

Hehehehe!exactly you got me laughing out loud!

Correct!omo baabaa

Re-Shade is biola okoya's friend(okoya's daughter).

Lies from the pit of hell. Please get your facts right. Are they even mates that they will be friends? It is another daughter and not Shade. I will leave you to find out who the other daughter is.

Yes his best friend, Rtd. Justice Oguntade.

GOOD WAY TO KEEP THE FIRE BURNING. WORTH EMULATING!

September 7, 2014 at 2:47 PM SHUT UP YOUR STUPID MOUTH HE DOES NOT GO OUT WITH THE OTHER WIVES

THE SADE HERSELF IS LOOKING VERY OLD THAT SERVES HER RIGHT MARRYING HER GRAND FATHER FOR THE SAKE OF MONEY MSCHEW

LOOK AT HER SICK HANDS MSCHEW OLE ONIJEKUJE STEALING SOMEONES HUSBAND AND MAKING HIM BELONG TO ONLY HER NANSENSE

Don't mind all these haters jor, they are all enemies of progress

Those clothes can buy ur life, Idiot

Go get urs. And shut ur dirty mount

Hater capture urs too

I love the couples. They look very happy.

I don't care if my man is old as him o, all need is happyness.

I love their out fits

Lord help me to rule like shade

Idiot go and tell her to her face and see if u will ever see light again in ur life.

I don't care if my man is old as him o, all need is happyness.

Lord help me to rule like shade

Hater capture urs too

Ashewo kobo! O sho free awaits u.

good for them
they look wonderful

BORN TO SHINE!!!!!

Do you mean RVS?

Mouthed said...

This shade, Caroline danjuma, nike oshinowo and their likes all disgust me to the high heavens. Is this life? Men old enough to be called their grandpa. Okoya is a very foolish man to even disrespect his other wives especially the first wife like this. I wonder how the kids of the first wife feel about this worthless shade

Shameless. Nothing to emulate or hunger to be like in this. Marrying her own great grand father mtcewwww

Shade is ugly. With her mouth that looks like she is about to metamorphorsize into an alien. She has good skin and wears good make up. That's all. Ko fine rara

Afi has her partner naa

Go hug transformer abeg

I THOUGHT SHADE SAID SHE DOESNT FIX HER NAILS?

@1.42 am. Anytime you voice your opinion, people will tag you as an hater and I wondered why the truth is bitter. Having said that, you are absolutely right. I sat beside her one time and I totally agree with you about her skin. Her skin is
Like a baby's skin. But her mouth is something else. When she opens her mouth to talk, you totally forget anything that has to do with her skin. I think that might be the reason why she doesn't like to talk in public. Her teeth and mouth turnede off when she opened her mouth in public. When someone is light skinned people tend to call them beautiful and I totally disagree. Same with Caroline Danjuma. Is their light complexion that gives them the edge as they were far from being beautiful.

@ Glory. You might need to hug the transformer first. I'm a different Anonymous but I totally agree with Anonymous at 1.42 am. It is true Sade do
Have a very good skin but when she opens her mouth, forget it. Her teeth and her mouth when she talks is a
Big turn off. Why is the truth bitter? People doesn't seems to like the truth