Photos from 2face Idibia's Ascension Album release party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 20 July 2014

Photos from 2face Idibia's Ascension Album release party

2face Idibia's Ascension album release party held yesterday July 19th at Escape Lounge in Lagos. Jermaine Jackson, Peter Okoye, Tiwa and Teebillz, Fade Ogunro, Gbenga Adeyinka and others attended the shindig. See more photos after the cut...

108 comments:

Wow...Annie is such a beauty....2baba one love

Wooow nice and beautiful annie

Nice. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

Boss said...

Yuck @ tiwa's hubby

Chukwuma said...

Peter sef. Dat guy sabi flex eh

first

2face has gud carriAge unlike Annie,expected Annie 2 pose like d bleached lady who time 2 relax on 2face..where's Paul of pQ???d over bleached lady in yellow gown see what uve don 2 ya sef? Work on Knees..Tiwa looks gud..peter of pQ is gradually ageing yet keeps acting childish but he's got a lovely smile..its ok 2get angry but don't let d sun go down oN U..

I don't know how.but this 2face guy gets finer everytime I blink.

CHERRY said...

Nice photos, but Annie which kind cloth u wear like that + cream don burn ur face finish. See as psquare open all him mouth lol!

Is it a black dress code album party??

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Tuface and wife looking stunning( in Linda's language) Tiwa my baby I see you from afar.. The rest are just there!!

Beautiful people

Desmond 2 d G said...

Peters smile looks quite deceptive....

Can't wait to have the album

Are these d only pple dat attended? And dat gal on braid looks like d witches in nollywood

Her Excellency said...

Annie looking fierce...they all look good and happy!

When will dis beef last btw u nd olamide..u dey always comot hin pics..linda grow up.. stop actn like aunty abaya. Nobody nos 2mao....i no u will nt post my comment.. cos i checked bella naija he also attended..

Nice pix

Schola's Oasis said...

Everyone is looking great, I like Annie's outfit. Nice album release party

This Tee Billz is truly a fool....y does he hv to stick his tongue out like dt all d tym!..haba!..Diis is a man fr Christ's sake!

Looking forward to the album.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

2Baba respect

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

brownie said...

Okay childish peter Okoye we have seen u. @least u gum body attend dis occasion since u already dulled urself all wk by missin ur broda's weddin! And yes u won't hear d last of it cos ur fans (now ex fans)jst discovered hw childish u are. Pshewwww!. *and for those dat will abuse me on his behalf, "talk 2d hand"!!!

AWESOME... 2FACE WONT STOP GROWING.. AFRICAN SWEETHEART....MORE BLESSINGS BOSS....

I have actually taken time to observe dis for some time now and am really sorry to say dis but Annie makes xpensive cloths look cheap,she's got zero swag,for pete's sake she has a nice physique,why can't she get herself styled properly?????......2baba and the Ladies***coughs***

Hmmmm, 9ice one there 2baba. if is not 2face, it can never be Mr idibia. Congratulations bro! ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

My father inlaw @ 2face,I'm waiting 4 isabella...#growupisabella*emmastreams12@gmail.com

Nice shaa

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

Jasmyn said...

Oh my God! I hope this any gal isn't suffering from schizophrenia.. Gosh I Think, her dress is the ugly est one I have ever saw...

beautiful pple..patoswife@gmail.com

Na this one you go quick go. Ewu!

You have eventually left loving and caring for your family and now have time to be gallivanting around. Onuku

Chai Annie (face palm) I give up. Are you a vampire?

Y do I av dis feeling D̶̲̥̅̊α̲̅Ï„̲̅ ple will insult D̶̲̥̅̊α̲̅Ï„̲̅ nigga in de 10th pics behind 2face n Τ̲̅Ñ’e lady in black!!!

Michael Aiyepada said...

Happy faces,nice shot..........2face is d man among ladies

Fun night
But I must add that peter psquare acted like d illiterate he truly was.
Pple go on social media and make a joke abt d late M.J's voice and peter did it to michael bro Jermaine. Infact he even said jermaine shud talk like michael?
See how stupid he sounded and acted like, I was soo disgusted.
Y won't pple behave themselves. Illiterate empty headed muthafuckerrr.

Lovely outfit Annie idibia

nice...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

2baba all the way

Nice 2baba #bright bravo#

BRIGHTINO said...

Peter okoye looking like a mufu. If Linda approve my comment, block me make I see.

And what's peter feeling lyk? Whr yhr oroboo wife? U no go wv her? Duh... Annie wl alwayz wear sth I dnt knw. pheeeewwww...

Well done bro
maryjones129c@gmail.com

I give it to 2face big time. Opeyemi@gmail.com

photo bombing here and there !

Ok nxt

Why is that nairabillz of a freak licking tiwa`s hair?!??? Hian!

Funny pics...that's good.

congrats 2face baba,respect for you any time anyday. and to Annie, my darling, thank you for taking good care of Tubaba for us. God bless u.

Owk! Thank God 4 2face oooo Am happy 4 him...

2face is really doing well for himself... Am happy for him..

Chiwetel said...

Linda sweet, its obvious u did not attend church service today or did u post this news while in church? back to d pic story, anyone notice Tiwa and Teebillz pic? now i know the secret how he hooked Tiwa. Teebillz, ur a real jigga, so u na apostle of cunnilingus? Omon, anytime i catch any sexy hot celebrity, i nor go slack man, na to dey give am steady lemming of her honeypot or na heading dem dey call am? Chai, no wonder bimpe leave me for Alex. I don get the key now.

Annie boobs sha o crying for freedom hehehe

DoroMega said...

Congrats to the man of the people, Tubaba.

Have You Visited DoroMega.com

Kris said...

Nice one 2baba..
Learn how to use your MTN Night plan and browse 24/7 on your PC and Android device Click here

Rainbow said...

This is d best av seen of Annie...luvely

So nyc & lovely, can't wait 2 buy d album

NICE
TEEBIZ WATS DAT..........
.PETER WHERE AT PAUL?????
Moye B

AMY LIFE said...

Nize outfit Annie idibia 1 Tubaba thumbs up

As much as Peter crows on about the family he's created, he's hardly ever seen with his wife, the woman that co created that clan with him. Lola's bandied about in every social media feud with his brothers, but he won't hang out with her around Nigeria.

Waitoooooo, tblizz dey lick tiwa hair? Na waooooo

leecia B said...

Annie u luk gud,btw tiwa will u tell ur husband 2 stop DAT disgusting tin ho does wit tongue?is so freaking me out.

I see awilo longomba

What's with Annie's bra in that gown tho... babe abeg wear the right bra for the right outfit next time..

Peter are you not proud of Lola? Why don't you take her out with you, Oh..she is too old to mingle with your crowd?

Tiwa, Stop following 2baba around.

Annie, go and learn how to smile and laugh in public. nice dress

Congrats 2baba. Hope this album makes it.

Abeg,Oh,peter looks like a Junkie,haba!! Abi his Mama Lola,don dey feed am with crack??

Tu babe looks Good...same with A
nnie.
Aunty Lily,post my comment,biko kwa,

Tiwa your baby?? U dey call person"s wife ur baby! Make Tblizzess catch ya!
Na to fry your balls.

Otunba Pumba1 said...

Tubaba d Legend good work wit d ascension album n had fun last night at escape lounge

Hehehehe.....I laugh in spanish @ annie,her dress sense is Wack,she should pls get a stylist or attach herself to stylist personalities.

This one I didn't see Toke makinwa???,the Gate crasher????
I shall pity her hubby,he has a lot of Drama to deal with.....

U all asking y Linda didn't include Badoo"s pix,abi una don see am for bellanaija and other blogs,must he be everywhere?????????????
Abeg,make una go siddon,u are a local as ur badoo,that's y he won't win any international award,na only yoruba he sabi.

My Name is Cynthia Adaugo Onyia

CROWN said...

Hahahahahahahaha, Onyxx my love,you have made your baby in my stomach to start laughing too... Your baby and I missed you so much...#glo for life#

Ivionce said...

Annie has no style she is always cluttered...see her!!! Does she think she is countess dracula hiss!!!! With her wrong bra inside the cloth...

Bumsy said...

you guys should stop insulting Peter Okoye let him be haba. @ Tiwas hubby grow up

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Why Peter no dey carry im mama comot!! Oh sorry the wife .!!!!

Hmmm Annie is a beautiful soul 2face is a king psqaure is a looser nd his wife is fat. That's all *moonwalkingaway*

Pictures are on instagram jo the all black crew are 2baba's and his wife people their table was on fire

There is something weird about a grown up man like you eyeing a 5 - 6 years old little girl in that manner.

Peter no carry imm awarawa tomatoes "lola" come? Duh...he's not proud....she won't even near here....#bosslady

Annie u need a stylist!!! Even ur makeup... u are black an beautiful but we still need to spice dat up...holla me if u are interested in anything I just said.osalinda

Peter no sabi u, he no fit take u 4 house help,se u don eat today? D guy dey flex is life,frustrated mofo

sweetie said...

See my swt peter, jst dey catch ur fun,let all d hungry mofo die on another man matter.

Congratulations tubaba.

Tired Of Fake Hairs??? Grab 24 inches Indian or Brazilian 100% Human Hair for just 19k and 16 inches for 15k. Promo ends soon. Other types also available. Ping now 2B6C82C7

Lol d guy learnt frm em fellow fools wey no go allow us differentiate real pple and d zombies....ndi ara! See as peter open em wide mouth ka ewu akporo oku! #mufu!

Haba! How do u expect her to hang around with kids? Make she stay home! Na wetin she sign be dat...

Lol d guy learnt frm em fellow fools wey no go allow us differentiate real pple and d zombies....ndi ara! See as peter open em wide mouth ka ewu akporo oku! #mufu!

Lol, nice one Annie. Love me some Tubaba :*:*

Tuface idibia is just too handsome,kaii maybe God created him on a Sunday

Monkey peter okoye am surprised I didnt see u with ur "D 1 family u built yourself" even ur auntie Lola u dont take her out to functions! Na wooh! So now u do tag along with one of d jacksons5! Wen una go do collabor with am now na so so dance dance u go dey jump around dey dance. While my humble paul will get all the verse sing. Ndo oh boy peter! I always love d Idibia's bt annie ur dress I no get d head shaa! Annie is that sun bun on ur face? Haba!

dessymal said...

Tee billz dats disgusting...
#yuck

Odika this tiwa husband na Zuzuezuzu too much!!! Sticking out tongue always like imbecile abi na mbechilee

For the first time Annie is looking presentable

Like seriously I don't ever see peter's wife Lola in public with her why is this???? aba na.

Like seriously I rarely see perter's wife in public with him, why is this??? she is drop dead gorgeous, soooo peter take her out. I wouldn't mind getting married to that chick even if she was 20 years older than I.

Egede tinz

Do you know if the Olamide guy will like to see his pics on Linda's block. Abeg mind ur business joor

Annie no get kids ni, so if you have kids you won't hang out with ur husband again eeh.

Now lindodo i av to tell you dis bcoz am one of ur very big fan and you've bn chopping my money(MB) for a very long time now,you need to stop the Beef between you and Olamide,grow up girl and show some maturity because Olamide was there at the Event too and you've never showed or post anything about dude...Grow up sweetie and 4gt everything.....I'd commit suicide if you refused to post dis comment !!!

Who wants your type as a fan? People like you who go around cooking up accusations and counter accusations. So he didn't attend his brothers wedding, do you know why??? Do you know the half of what is going on between those guys? Yet you stay in the comfort of your bedroom pass judgment. Be wary of the words you speak. Don't be quick to condemn, so you will not be judged in that unfair manner as well. - VOICE OF REASONING

You all sit and scratch your balls while you spread hate about people's families. Peter Okoye is into showbiz. That's what he does. He's expected to be at places like this. His wife on the other hand does not have to be here. I'm sure she's happy to have a full nights rest and wake up early to prepare for the kids and husband who would've been back by then. Most of you passing judgments and ridiculous comments about people you hardly know on here, just makes me wanna strangle you for being so clueless and stupid and yet thinking you sound smart. Check your facts or shut the hell up. - VOICE OF REASONING

All u sadist insulting Annie... Hmmmmmmmmm! Diaris God in everytin u re saying... Continue. Mtcheeeeeeew!!!

Peter learn humility from tuface since u couldn't learn it from Paul

Xxx said...

You be mumu make we see your pic

Xxx said...

You are a clown onyx is gay

i c godson45. beautiful mr n mrs idibia.

Praaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaise the Lord, TOKE is not here

Annie dear whoever picked this dress out for you should be shot in the knee

I see pucado without him handbag. That winnie wan choke this boy

getnnenna said...

who remembers that horror flick where a female 'witch' comes out of a tv screen to kills its victims...? 'lady in long braids and dress'. lol

Ur boy friend hv observe that you have low brain that is why he is using ur brain,he dose nt want u again that is why he made that decision so that u can find ur way.he is tired of u