Joseph and Adaeze Yobo happy in each other's arms (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 22 July 2014

Joseph and Adaeze Yobo happy in each other's arms (photos)

Adaeze shared these loved up pics of herself and husband, Joseph Yobo on her instagram page today. Such a cute couple!

83 comments:

Cute pics

gbengadennis@yahoo. Com

Good for them.
They should consider featuring in nollywood movies. How much they love limelight.

CHERRY said...

Good for them!

Slow blogging day perhaps?

Linda u are just funny. They are happy in each other's arms? Na my arms they wan dey happy b4? Abeg give us better gist. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Cute couple! Just remind Adaeze that Yobo has less than 2 yrs of playing soccer in the form he is now ooo, just saying

NaNcY DreW said...

Yea cute couple but yobo her mouth needs to be shut @ aLl times......she nags!

Am sure yobo has pressed adaeze's mums boobs.lols! ekwuruibea@gmail.com

PURPLE said...

Love their shoes

High school twigs!

We don c una.

So cute 2gada wow happy 4 dam marydanladi180@gmail.com

DOBY DOBY said...

Yea cute

Husband and wife hanging out together is NOT news.

Kimmy *****

Lol,Yobo is always on the wrong side with fans of Nigeria football.
Cute couple no doubt.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

Nice one.

Own goal Yobo! Maga!

They look so cute, God pls hear my prayers and bless me soon.@patfrance@

Adaeze, pls go and rest! Stop stressing urself wit fans! They r enjoying and u r here struggling to make an unknown point! Too young for dis!

Yobo Yobo, Yobo the fuckanizer, good you retired into your wife.

dhobiz said...

Beautiful people

clara onyeanu oluchu said...

lovely couples #Enjoy no TImE

Ok oh

Awwww so sweet victornonso44@gmail.com

Cute couple...

Nice Footies Adaeze. (Linda's Man)

C as dem wear specs lik two blind ppl...Lol

Cute couple l go love ooo

dis guys look very fit. can imagine hw d bedroom session go b.

Cute couple indeed

Would rock her snickers

more own goal

Yes they are cute

Ok . So should we now fall down and die ?

Slimy said...

Ok ooooo. Pls pass d mic

we know they are a nice couple... next???

yeeaa...really cute couples..lookin gud nd happy..linda me i still dey wait 4 yur own oo..

Teenah

Bosslady said...

Fine people…. Enjoy your money!

Linda, why not leave this couple alone na? All dis many attention you are drawing on them, u will soon cause wahala and evil people to start their own na

These ppl no knw say them don old, even wizkid no d dress lik dis again!

THE STORY BEHIND THE PRAYING HANDS said...

They look cute!

Nigeria's hottest couple! Haters please leave them be.

Alwayz wantz 2 b on da news nd pple lik Linda is makin t possibl fr dem..... Yobo shuld go back nd learn hw 2 play football..... Ada shuld do sumfin wif her life nd nt jst an huse borin wife.... #rubbish

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

Is this all they do? Showing off! If not for money Adaeze will not use a squint to look at Yobo! #WorldCupGoalScorer

Dan Skila said...

Lovely couple, una too much, make una enjoy na una time

danskila1@gmail.com

I like that she' s rocking her own hair. It takes a lot of confidence to do that.

Good for them.

PRETTY GIRL said...

Yeah, they cute#Agreed#But Why do I have a feeling Adaeze is an attention whore?

This two always make me love "love"...lol

Esther said...

Linda dat's how it should be oooo. Cgestheruko@gmail.com

Esther said...

Linda dat's how it should be oooo. Cgestheruko@gmail.com

Ugly fool. Imbecile

good for them..patoswife@gmail.com

Ow sups cute

MZ G

Gud for them

FM the way this yobo man iz always open in every pic @ all times; he must be a pussy licking suck suck.

Shut up haters! So because she is a footballer's wife she shouldn't post pics of herslf and hubby on again abi? Lonely souls be screaming 'attention seeker'. Dnt go and marry so that u will have somefin to post on net. Oh! I forgot! You are a nobody so Linda wouldn't even know u exist. #Sad Face.

Seen#GiftedDiva#281d27a4

joy Egbunu said...

Linda Linda Linda, dis ain't news! I see u want Libers to start dissing d duo but then again, itz none of ma bizness! #sipsmaorijinnwalksaway

Abeg next pls

Love is shacking u guys now like people that drink kai kai. Easy oh we don see una

All the people who say those featured on Linda Ikeji are looking for limelight must be very dumb. People put up pictures on their Instagram and Linda decides to post it. How does that translate to looking for attention?? So because people are "celebrities", they can't post on IG like everyone else?? Na wa

Shut the hell up this jobless idiot. They post it up on their page like hundreds of millions of other instagram users. You're always here passing unsolicited comments. Are you looking for limelight too? Stupid monkey.

Ok seen.

Good for them.....

Na my hand them go happy b4?

Shey yobo no dey share too..only Adaeze everytime!!
Good sha.

Yobo Zobo..... #OwnGoal *yawns*

Yobo shld go home ane enjoy his #owngoal (Adaeze) in his bedroom. Lol

Own GOALER.COM Yobo...

Linda na ur arms dem wan dey happy?see headline of life o

LMAO!!!....tell him oh!

My thoughts!

B4 who's arms whould dey have bein happy in.linda biko dis is nt news jor#EA

This Adaeze looks like a freak...own goal Yobo...

Ehimakonor said...

#OurOwnGoal

Abeg free bona o, he has d freedom of expression...na dem be d only married couple? Abii is dat her strategy of scaring intruders...anyway if dat works for her, good for her?

Commenter said...

she seem to me as someone who is trying too hard. PLUS, They should from posting bikini pics, its mega eyesore#barf#%

ZeeZee said...

THEY ARE SUCH A CUTE COUPLE

Adaeze you are my idle. Love you so much

Whosoever insults someone s mother here will continue to suffer and not ve peace in life in Jesus name. Amen