Charly Boy and his 'virgins' take fierce photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 July 2014

Charly Boy and his 'virgins' take fierce photos

These days wherever you see the Area Fada, you will see his 'Virgins' around him. He shared some fierce photos they took together on his instagram page. See more photos after the cut ...

261 comments:

1 – 200 of 261   Newer›   Newest»

Old fool

Tamuno said...

Good for him.
Hopefully, his sons will disvirgin them.

Demons in high places. .....

who are virgins? These girls must be from No. 19 Allen Avenue street by standing position close. @amfestus

Linda remind dis man dat he is 60 and a grand pa marydanladi180@gmail.com

Dis is really weild!!!!!!!!!! Dis world is really coming 2 an end

Scaryn... Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

So what's he teaching the young ones coming? Mtcheeeeew!

Devil incarnate! He'll be fucking dis fools am sure. Tufia! Onye mulu ndia gba aka nwa........

CHERRY said...

Useless life!

Munawendy said...

i just wonder how he survived in his mother;s womb.Charlyboy no be d kind pikin person pray to born. #ThatIsNoneOfMyBusinessThough

Kolomental tinz

Bold Kid said...

No Comment.

Princess Charming said...

Pics look develish!

I have never had sex with a girl, does that make me a virgin, #gay anonymous#

Ewwwwww charlie man is so irritating yuck!@opsy

What is dis pls?

Hehehehe, Fela will call these Shakara oloje.
Charly is just playing without psych, nothing spiritual or extraordinary about these pix.
He knows how religious we're and cashing on our spirituality.

PICKLE said...

NO COMMENT

Dis is som1 dat is suppose to b mourning, nd how did linda know dey are virgins?

Princess Charming said...

Pics look devilish!

Charlie man is really stupid

ONEBLOODY

This is really disturbing

And this is some1's father! See wetin pesin papa dey do! Odiegwu!! Smh! This man shld act his age plsss!

d last pics though, he luks lik a witch/wizard @Mayflexi

This guy is clearly very disturbed

Amoke said...

Ndi ala (4ce) lele(2ce) lekwa ha! Ekwensu o ga diri gi mma. This old man should please grow up! Drag queen! So gross!

Ewoooo charlie man......Lol, charlie fierce.

Editor said...

I don see

What is wrong with this old man?dis man must b posses.

COMPLETE INSANITY .

Charlie Boy na. Anti Christ!!!!!!

Dan Skila said...

hehehe this is funny, Area father carry go

danskila1@gmail.com

I think something is wrong with this old man sha.

Old fool

Grandfather charly boy....

Obietrezy said...

I just dey imagine say my father dey like this ni, me don turn wayward be that... Hahahaha

MARTINZO said...

CHARLIE DON CRAZE

Where do we classify this grown up ass man? An artiste, artist, entertainer, attention-seeker, or a mad man?

Agent of the Devil!

MARTINZO said...

charlie don craze

MARTINZO said...

CHARLIE DON CRAZE

NaNcY DreW said...

Charly boy is so not a "Brand " buh just a CREEPY man 2 me weird fellow

Trying to be demonic when he looks bluntly stupid

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Believe me i don't like what I'm seeing.

He is possess

Λπϑ This Som1's Father oooo. Chai. (Linda's Man)

Abeg WTF is this??

It is written already..twale to the devil..we shall not be victims IJN..evil word indeed! See how he looks 2tim 3:1..Bishop Dammy# imahiadammy@gamil.com

Is too old for dis sheet #bright bravo#

Now this is scary.
Charlie boy the eccentric dude.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

De Charly,ihe nke a owu gini?onye mere gi ihe a siri ike o! are u hosting halloween party?pls stop scaring us abeg make we no get bad nightmare o!wait o,so na person husband n papa dey do this thing...chaiiii,odiegwu.com

vinzzy said...

Jess very scary na wa o

It is written already..twale to the devil..we shall not be victims IJN..evil word indeed! See how he looks 2tim 3:1..Bishop Dammy# imahiadammy@gamil.com

puregold said...

Hmmmmmmmm! Scary! Daris God o!

Tufiakwa, see demon

unbelievable

WHats it with the virgins?

DOBY DOBY said...

Dis old man shld go nd rest.. illiteracy. . Pity d wife

MlleP said...

Pls these pics look horror

Esther said...

Disgusting! Cgestheruko@gmail.com

this is ugly...patoswife@gmail.com

Angie Cape said...

HOLY GHOST FIRE; I Jump and pass!
Ara di in different forms..

*My R1.50c comment*

I think dis man is a bit too old for dis kind of BS. my candid opinion...

Oga u haf old na.

Oga u haf old na

Emjay said...

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

#Em jay##########

Most times â„“̊ doubt if dis man is truely Ά̲̣̥n Igbo man ....
#kedu udi mmadu bu Ifea ?

Is this man a human begin?God have mercy.

queen.blinks@yahoo.com said...

Jesu!

Madness....so scary

Wat is even wrong wit dis old man sef? Mtcheww..area fada ma yansh

Blessed said...

All these pictures look so devilish, I m outta here

This guy has no shame!

FORGIVE HIM LORD ,FOR HE DOESNT KNOW WHAT HE IS DOING.

Disgusting!...Next!!!

this guy no be Human ooo...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

Beauty said...

Hmmm.....nwa nka sef!area papa there's God.....O

Hmmmm....God have mercy!

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

Charlie man please u look so ugly and creepy

How does some1 live like dis??? Dis is just wrong

hmmmm this is interesting oh!

OMG!!! The last pic got me *jaw dropping* what is going on with this man??? he reminds me of marylin mason but the dark version it so sad.

ASHANKA said...

All this one no be virgin jare

See person papa...

Hmm

Hmm

Hmm :x

Have finally given up on this grandpa

julz said...

Lmao...this man is such an entertainer. I love his boldness and consistency. He just loves doing wierd and crazy stuff.

garv said...

Lovely virgins

NAOMI said...

So scary

a fool at 40 is a fool for ever..but this guy is above 60 I really pity him

nelo peterz said...

#speecless#...kyrie eleison

hmmm am speechless. can't even imagine he is my father. enjoy ur life while feeling young, i rest my case.

Okay we are subsequently shocked....beyond terrified. Offended our sensitive sensibilities you have "area fada" we feel violated (blah, blah,blah m sure that's what he expects the general response to be).... And now queue in the extreme sarcasm in my voice* I don't care really.... hope he hangs this pics up in his living room, quite sure his wife and children can develop a deep interest in the art he us trying to portray and probably fill us in, in some mediocre interview...

Mtchwww...wat z dz??

God forbid *spits*. Thank God this ain't my dad, I'd deny him straight away

O di egwu oo

This pic is so appalling

KNOW ID said...

because of this pic, I will have to comment... this guy is a little sick up there.. how does his family feel about him as the man of the house? WOW...Mr Chaliey-Boy...

Confirmed kolo!

Old papa youngy
*Stiring the soaked garri dat was left to rise for 30mins*

Na person papa b dis won na oooh

Guy grow up already biko!! Mtcheew

phunshaw said...

One word: Rubbish

HECTOR miles said...

Gosh!""this dude has piercing's on his tongue dunno but he's just a crazy ass Nigga,,,,,,and this should be a lesson to everyone do not force ur child to be what u want him to be,we are all humans and at a point in our lives we will find our path...charly boy was obviously a stubborn child who just wanted to get back at his father so he embraced this life.....he looks so disgusting * yulk*

HECTOR miles said...

Gosh!""this dude has piercing's on his tongue dunno but he's just a crazy ass Nigga,,,,,,and this should be a lesson to everyone do not force ur child to be what u want him to be,we are all humans and at a point in our lives we will find our path...charly boy was obviously a stubborn child who just wanted to get back at his father so he embraced this life.....he looks so disgusting * yulk*

another new package from area fada.he keeps all tongues wagging without giving a hoot. Una go tire syndrome. I think this an antidote to ageing.coping with old age is nt easyooo.dis dude is abovew sixty.

raerae said...

Is this a man or woman. He or she looks demonic. Is he nigerian. This looks stupid who is she?

oje said...

dis man don craze ni.linda na person papa b dis.smh

he looks like a vampire in the last pix... smh

Solary said...

Abeg dis man hd jst respect his old age jare, alwayss acting gay
Unku u look like a drag

Her Excellency said...

Vampires! Werewolves! Agents of darkness!

Well anything that makes him slp at nyt and i think this is pure art no doubt.....

Dotted lines said...

Nonsense ...........wizard

chris ikoyi said...

Nothing but an irresponsible old man.Period!

Petite Diva said...

Iranu!! Ati Charly pikin ati Fake virgins, iranu ni won. Rubbish....Moving on

http://journalofapetitediva.blogspot.com

King of the goth

What is dis? He really acts wierd.

Lekwe ihe dimkpa nwoke mmege....dr cute

LEEZ said...

Chai!! Smh! Which kind grand papa be dis bikonu???? Na wa oooooo

*disgusting*

Abeg dis old grandpa well so?

This kain night? Fear dey catch me abeg. The 'girl' on red hair is derenle :|

Abeg dis old grandpa well so? See his tongue like dat of Ebola patient heheheeeeeee.......beckylicious.

The General's Wife said...

We all are created differently n Wired differently too.some eccentric,some wacko,some plain,some simple and some downright outrageous.buh dis Charley Boy sha.

Hope these shameless girls have parents sha

The girls are very stupid and jobless,am sure he is sleeping with them,no doubt

Am sure he is sleeping with these stupid girls

D last pix z xo scary
wah z dz man really into coz i dnt understand

He is just a funny man. In my opinion

This man no know say he don dey old. He needs to repent. Wumex

Alu emeee....what has he turned himself into ooooo. GOD please have mercy on his SouL. Father just died o, should still be mourning....chaiiiii

NiKi Posh said...

aYanma! See as em tongue long like dog own

Thank God Linda didn't use her usual 'Stunning' for these pictures. Very scary!!! And to the Virgins! Hummmm! I doubt the authenticity of their virginity VIA 264D9FB0

naomi said...

I was going to say "mid life crisis" but it's obviously past that....
Art maybe? But am not getting the concept.

Ewwww!

Ewwww!

Ewwww!

Ewwww!

Ewwww!

Craziness

Dis man is posessd...#fact

usually I rarely comment about people's actions or inaction....... but when a grandfather behaves like a toddler. I just gat to vent...... this man is just an attention seeking moron

Huh? TF?

next of kin said...

ArgHhhhhhhhhh!!!!! So scary!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!..........................................NEXT OF KIN

Holy Mary! Onyekababyface@gmail ,com

Abeg dis man should get out joor, he is evil. God has been giving him long life to change but jhe thinks he has all d powers in his hand but not knowing God is still giving him chances

He looks like one of them bad guys from a power rangers series. Men that show was dumb.

Please, what's the definition of their virginity? Scary pictures...

MICKY: warning: keep away 4m children to avoid nightmares. Plz o,u mean virgins as an english dictionary describes it or is jx a nickname

Justyswt said...

Vampire things o. #runaway

In dis time and age?. Oh!!!!

Mr Notice me notice me. OK we see you. This is the script you love isn't it:

Us: "Devilish things, God forbid, this man is crazy"
You: "You don't understand art, look deeper, I am smarter than you"

Well done.

Kimmy *****

Who said those girl are virgins? Demons!!

😂😂😂😂😂😂 this man too funny!!

Agadi ekwenka!

See person papa ohh! All in the name of art,there is no creativity in what u do these days. We have got Mr Ibu & Clint d drunk, please Charles go and sit on d ground

Branding reloaded!!!!

comfort said...

Vampire

leecia B said...

Dis man is scary I swear.

Highly diabolic! Linda u bera post my comment o

Charly boy started is active musical career in the 1980s to is decline in the late 90s...honestly speaking I dnt think this man has created a platform that is worthy of emulation or he strives to be remembered for a significant memorial after his demise. He should realise that his antisocial behaviour corroborate the menace that the youth in the entertainment industry exhibit. He should hence, endeavour to live a life that buttresses the grand and a loving daddy that he is because kos most people don't know Mr. Charles Oputa is a very responsible father and a grand dad.

Okenye na agwo ofe...useless man wit his hoes (ife nne muru)

AGBAYA.....!

Muna said...

This is far the most disgusting thing I have ever seen....if his family members see nothing wrong in all these madness,who am I to complain?
#bleh

Wat a nonsense. Who is d man? Disgust pix. Am out. Cy

Jokes Apart is this man Mentally stable...or is he just tryin to put up an Act or Display...unto celebrity tins..pls someone ansa me??...

Old papa youngie. May God help you o. #Charlybokoboy# #charlieterroroputa#

D same virgin should hurry up and snuff life outta dis fella abeg!!!

Bigtymerbitz said...

Jehovah. Biko have mercy

You call this girls virgins

J E S U S.....I hate dis man

MC BIGGY

Creative

vinny bubbles said...

EVIL!!!!!

beebee said...

hmmm na wa which kain style be dis one,lol na rili virgins.

#beebee

Ifeoluwa said...

Walahi talahi, ds man ti ya were. Na to enter market remain. It is well with his soul.

This guy is ugly mehn! His pple re trying. Weird looks!

cLOUDig said...

He should go and rest

Someone should please take care and get a cage ready. This guy will be needing it soon! And do not worry about the cost of the cage, I will take care of it!! Pin:2703A3BD michealoony@gmail.com

Animal!!!

Huh?!!!

Irritating!

lol patient needs to be detained at Yaba left, as soon as possible smh!!! I feel sorry for his wife, imagine being married to this devil incarnate, I also pity his children too!!! Whizman

like seriously so whts funny abt this

Ologbenla tayo said...

seems Charlie boy (still a boy at 60+) just wants to be remembered as some trash who fooled his life away thinking he has a legacy. This is what happens when fathers can't chart a course for their unborn generations,who told him he has a brand!!!!, brand my foot....he is just doing an excellent job spoiling the goodwill left by Justice Oputa...insane maniac

Someone that sees through his ruse at last. He wants to get tongues a-wagging and he's succeeded. Y'all that think this is real need your brains checked out.

I don't get it. He should be more at peace with himself at his age. Instead, he's the Nigerian Miley Cyrus.

*clears throat* its weird dear.. Not weild. Thank me later.

Holy Mary!!! Mother of God!!!!

Charlyman pls u are too old for this. Your reason behind such nonsense is wat I'm still trying to figure out.I'm out **CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Baba Ibeji said...

Hahahahhaah abi ooo !!!! He wan turn himself to Naija's version of Boy George

People need to relax and enjoy this piece of art. Is he hurting anyone...no.....is the pic disturbing. ..yes. But is that a reason to curse him and his family......no. To each their own. If the picture bothers you....don't look...better yet....pose as Christ and with two Ajegunle babes as your Angels and have Linda showcase your art.

Eagle Eyes Media said...

This is the definition of a failed man. Absurdities.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 261   Newer› Newest»