Chibok Girls: Still missing 100 days later | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 23 July 2014

Chibok Girls: Still missing 100 days later

Today is Day 100 of our girls missing. Here's hoping the world does not forget, and they bring back our girls soon.

Meanwhile, there are reports that 4 parents of the missing Chibok girls have died, raising the number to 11. According to the National Chairman of Chibok community, Pogu Bitrus, they died of heart attack and frustration. "One father of two of the girls kidnapped, just went into a kind of coma and kept repeating the names of his daughters until his life left him" Pogu said. Please #bringbackourgirls

41 comments:

CHIBOK IS A SCAM...

Ive told you not worry... We know where they are and we are working seriously on it. Please give us time... maybe after 2015 election.

All Religions should be ban in nigeria.period

We know where osama bin laden is hiding but we would not do anything #sacastic #gay anonymous#

Let dem do something.

God continue to keep them safe. I will be cool if people start calling me 'LIB Princess' pretex4luv@yahoo.com

Seriously hoping the world does not forget o,and they bring back our girls soon.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

Chaaaai! I weep 4 my country. God pls iintervene. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Its really sardonic that after a 100 days, these girls are still missing, only God knows how much pain they might have gone through, and many if not all of them would have been raped, it shows how incompetent our government are

DOBY DOBY said...

Awwww.. dis is painful. . I understand wat dey ar goin 2ru.. it hurts.. bh pls nah.. we ar beggin una. . Dis is gettn out of hand.. govt pls act fast.. bh sponsors pls release d gals nah.. bikooooo. Hw wil d gals feel wen dey ar bac and deir parents ar no more. . Sooo sad

Ummmm dnt knw wat 2 bliv agn may God help us marydanladi180@gmail.com

Am tired of believing dat they are missing and if they are missing, am tired of believing that are not back and am tired of believing that I cant help but only pray

uche says GOD is watching....#bringback our chicks

TEAM LINDAGATTI

Ok ooo...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

Esther said...

God wat's rili happening to dis country. Cgestheruko@gmail.com

Lool, this is a very ignorant thing to say

All religions shld be banned so we can worship who? God will continue to keep n watch over them. I'm sure God isn't asleep. It is well

meaning after 100dayz our dear GEJ is just meeting there parent..

sometimes i wish am not from this country......
dai ris GOD OOO

Can anyone PLEASE tell WILLHEMMNA MOSES to stop stalking my comments and stop sending me nasty emails.. I come on LIB to read news/gist and share my opinion... Not for you WILLHEMMNA MOSES to reply to my comments..Can you pls let me be..if you are having a middle age crisis.. please seek advise or help somewhere and dont put your frustration life on me..Fight your own battle and let me fight mine.. Enough of your shit.. Its never my fault that you aint happy with yourself!

I wish I was not*.. thank me later

I am in support of this....chibok girls is a scam true...true

Watch hilarious videos here

Dorobucci Vs Etighi dance

Man Caught his BestFriend in Bed with his Mum

Secondary school girl doing things with a gateman in the bush

2 Girls taking Advantage of Themselves inside an Abandoned Store.

So painful

@omoge, I don't reply people, but u are so foolish, why must we worship something, a god who is bi polar, killing first born males, always angry etc . You are a stupid Dunce. #gay anonymous#

I wish Lindiway could repost some news on this Chibok abduction,like 80days ago and you would be surprised at the comments of most people who are now doing awwww!
They called Chibok a scam,
No girls were missing.
Where are their parents.
Don't the girls have names.
How come we can't see their pictures.
Their parents were paid to act like their children were kidnapped.
The Governor of the state staged,the whole abduction thing.
And the few people who tried to let them know the truth were called all sorts of names here.
Anyway you'll never understand till it happens close to you.
#BringBackOurGirls

Heart breaking. My bp went up thinking of these girls. What they are passing thru. Somehow I tried blocking them out or id have a cardiac arrest. It was even affecting my work in the office. My colleagues had to caution me. If it was affecting me like this, how much more their parents. I have two lovely girls and I cant but imagine my state if anything like this happens to them. God forbid.

Faith is the substance of things hoped for and evidence of things not seen. I dont want to lean on my understanding, I put everything in God's hands and pray that one day not far off please, these girls will come back.

I dont have any weapon of warfare, the only weapon i have is my knees bent with supplication to the Almighty. God is in control. He is God.

@Badoo of Toronto chill maybe she has a crush.

May God keep these girls safe and in sound mind. As for Jonathan posterity would remind him. shameless wicked man. on the 99th day he grudgingly invites parents to a meeting. Where in the world is it said that people grieving go to meet the sympathizer?

We are still expecting our girls cos am sure federal government thought we have forgten them. jopeyemi@gmail.com

Dan Skila said...

like play like play its already 100 days, i really hope and pray the rescue them asap

danskila1@gmail.com

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

And their parents not "there"..

wat a shame..patoswife@gmail.com

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

So you are now Brad pitt! Lol. Congrats to you since women now send you emails..!!

We hope, that they are brought home sooner rather than later. And hope they don't continue to play politics with their lives!

All Is Well. (Linda's Man)

I pray they will soon be found...Amen.

I also wrote a post where i mentioned the missing girls. it is available at http://vincentotite.blogspot.com/2014/07/bring-back-our-socks.html
we pray God should see us through these dark times.

I also wrote a post where i mentioned the missing girls. it is available at http://vincentotite.blogspot.com/2014/07/bring-back-our-socks.html
we pray God should see us through these dark times.

Lmfao...I seriously can't stop laughing. This is hilarious

Linda, how many times do I have to tell u that no one is missing? Chibok is a big scam. American and other governments have realized that and have all left. They're are no more talking about it. All those few so called parents and 'escaped girls' are nothing but people arranged and asked to act as accordingly. This scam was hatched by the elites of Bornu state in concert with the Bokos. I can go on and on to list the litany of inconsistencies in the whole scam that lends credence to my assertions, but time will not permit me.

Once again, Chibok is a scam, and nobody can convince me otherwise.

Chyke
City: Unknown.

#Bringbackourgirls
#Bringbackourgirls PLS

@badoo, maybe she is in love with you

Jessica law said...

I weep for this girls I can't even imagine the trauma they go through each day.#bringbackourgirls