Davido sells ice cream, Burna Boy cuts grass in King Special's new music video | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 24 July 2014

Davido sells ice cream, Burna Boy cuts grass in King Special's new music video

King Special bursts into the music scene with a one of a kind video for his song titled 'Money' with cameos from Burna Boy who is seen cutting grass, Patoranking selling groundnuts, Davido selling Ice Cream, Ice Prince washing a car, and Phyno selling parcel. The video shows love & gives respect to the fallen soldiers of the Nigerian entertainment industry. Y'all need to watch to see your favourite stars like you've never seen them before. Continue to see the video...

Watch the video below...

105 comments:

20 Something MB okwaya... MBA... Soundcity dey... Lol... Still Feeling you Lin..

NICE CONCEPT THOUGH THE MUSIC IS JUST THERE,THEN THE PRODUCER FORGOT TO TELL DAVIDO TO REMOVE HIS GOLD.SINCE THEY ARE BROKE FROM THE VIDEO THE MAKE UP ARTIST WAS SUPPOSED TO COVER UP THERE TATTOOS COS ITS TOO NEAT FOR A BROKE NIGGA

which kain yeye song be this.

Oga wetin b dis???

C.E.O

Lol... Very funny

Dav is makn his moni. I will be cool if people start calling me 'LIB Princess' pretex4luv@yahoo.com

Nice Footage. (Linda's Man)

no matter what Davido sells you can still see that pride in him. mr Rick Ross Nigeria lets see what you have for us

Oh nice. But how about them doing a song for the falling solders and the bomb victims. How about that? Jopeyemi@gmail.com BBM 32F0BEFB

Wow nice video but who be did big dark guy...

Plz Check this post..
... Doctors discover sex toy in woman's vagina after 10 years ..Click to Read

Janelicious said...

SEEN

Oya na, make I find the video download.

Nice video but a Wacky song. The song itself no try chaaa

Dan Skila said...

Nice one from rick cross of nigeria, special

Danskila1@gmail.com

Very weak hook. Sounds like a lot of noise

The video make sense na just the song no follow

Ba talent. Wait what's with this rich kidz forming poor fellaz.

Bad video but this useless special head no sabi sing any sing

Nice one bro

Ade said...

nice video

okay song.No pun but nothing special. keep working bro to get better.

Thot this guys name was special ed??

Anon 911 said...

OMG!!!! What a MUMU song, look at all the celebrities doing hard labour but still looking fresh, except patoranking e be like say dat one na pako for real life #nobeef

Rubbish song! Makes no damn fucking sense . stwwww

D concept is rubbish nd stupid..... Who sells ice cream wearin Gold? Who cutz grass wearin a tight short wif xpensiv cap?who sellz groundnut wif ds xpensive sweater? Haba na.....if u want 2 Rep street life nd hardshp den b ready 2 wear wat dose boyz wear..... Wear Aba made nd nt blingz nd versace

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

Nice start for him. Cool video

Foyeh health and beauty store said...

i dont know about the beat but the message the video passed its incredible and very emotional,great job guys

That bricklayer is toooo hot for words! I get the point of the video but the song is off. the tune i.e

nyc video

Desmond 2 d G said...

These are the kind of concept we need not all the time you all come to our TV screen braging and blabing about your stupid money and blings you acquired

This is an example of plenty money no talent! looooooooool.

All i hear is money money

didi said...

I love it! !!!

its great now na money den go make more at www.rollinggist.wordpress.com

Nice one. Different

Frank Edward said...

When i saw the head line, i taught it was a joke....

loooooool! i cant get over how horrible this song is. the beat, whack, hook, whack. its a pity cos the good video was just a waste unless u r watching it on mute.

its great now na money den go make more at www.rollinggist.wordpress.com

nice concept,but Davido looks too fresh to be ice-cream seller...

Nice Video Concept...I already saw the preview copy. Job well done E.B.I aka(Jassy Generation)

Where is the talent!
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

very good video to a really useless song lool

This song is so HORRIBLE tufiakwa

I kinda like the concept but the tune wasnt too catchy. but nice anyway

The video is tyt but the song is wack..The 1st verse rap is lovely,he tried but the chorus of the song is a no no.Davido should have at least helped,it would have been a better song...All the same...Welldone.

Osita said...

MISIC AINT YOUR CALLING BOOOO.....JUST DEY FOLLOW FOLLOW DEY GO...NOT FEELING ANYHING ABOUT THE SONG .....BLUNT

Worst song ever

Wow! Linda Na OBO dey sell Ice Cream so?... He is becoming a good boy now! #Maturity

Click http://chidexboy.blogspot.com

The song is a load of CRAP! Had to watch the video on mute to avoid listening to the noise.

1. Please where is d talent?
2. Why was he singing too fast and off key? Even d beat couldn't cope. Mtcheww
3. If y'all know you wanna make a video bout poverty then be ready to remove those blings and designers.
4. Good lyrics bad voice, good video vision bad interpretation , poor editing and directing.
5. Please special head just stick to "hype" you know how to do best.

Different concept n I like it.

HHahahhaaha you just said it all..

Nice one @specialspesh

ROTFLMHO I swr I was waiting for ds comment

WHAT THE ...K

Tontoh with perfectly manicured nails washing clean clothes... all of them need executive flogging

hrm paul ojeih said...

special Ed no go kill us o wetein de guy dey sing sef na wa o na by force to sing.terrible song

@ Anonymous YES, that bricklayer was too sesky lol. He can lay my bricks anytime :)

Their fresh haircuts and air-conditioned skin tones gave it away. I like the video but the song? Not so much.

Kimmy *****

Lol..nice concept but poor custume.

Tired Of Fake Hairs??? Grab 24 inches Indian or Brazilian 100% Human Hair for just 19k and 16 inches for 15k. Promo ends soon. Other types also available. Ping now 2B6C82C7

Linda, Linda, Linda ! How many times I call u? Must u publish every crap dat comes ur way? U must refund my MB for making me watch dis video. GOOSH!!!! Never seen a video dis whack! The music has no rhythm or tune. And those so called celebrities allowed themselves to future in dis rubbish. Bloody waste of time. That fat guy wld do better as a weight lifter or bouncer.

give urselves brain said...

whoever said dis was nice has got low standards,pretty low...dis is crap...so bad i cnt be nice to state it...WACK jab...if he gave it jst a week more and worked with some good hands,dey wld never have released it..e for no make market...damn!!!

Bunch of rubbish. .....wasted MB....

Waste my mb

Is that tonto in dat pix

This song will give me a nightmare! Who asked me to watch Ooo, now i'll sleep n hear ayamatanga shouting 'money, money' haba!

PATORANKING ME DEY HERE..!!!

No make sense joor............meetsheno2020@yahoo.com

SakKa said...

Labourer wearing Lee Cooper cap, ice cream seller rocking gold chain,...... Nice Cocept Poor delivery

Nice video to a very horrible song.... off beat. Nice concept tho

Plz linda, wots d name of d song n wu owns it............. SUREBOI say so

To be honest,the song is wack!Bad tunes,lyrics don't make sence,just celebs everywhere....theh shud have done better!!!

which kind yeye song be dis

shina shine said...

NICE CONCEPT

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

To be honest,the song is wack!Bad tunes,lyrics don't make sence,just celebs everywhere....theh shud have done better!!!

Nice video but stupid song.

Rubbish song,the lyrics is 0% no meaning,the Beat is not even Balance with the Song... Make him just continue Hyping for Davido Jare na only Talent wey him get be that ...SMH

This is going to be fun to watch..

Star studded video but d rapper needs to go back to d school of rapping. I scored him 20/100

Na wa o! So dis one Wey dey snore like pic Don dey sing,wiv his bad breathe, lmao! Sell those gold chains or rather pandas n go see dentist it will pay u....money Ko monkey ni

nice..patoswife@gmail.com

This is the first time I will post a comment on LIB, sincerely, this is rubbish song, no melody, no message, just a video. No wonder it came out alongside video. The arrangement of the song was poor and not up to average. Because you be errand boy for some popular artist does should not force you to try your luck. If you no good, abeg you no good. Wetin be this Fat a** name? Linda tell am flat, he no good @ all and do not have future in this music scene, no beef. I make my own cash elsewhere, and no be curse, he does not have a beginning, future in the industry. He should stick to being the errand boy we know him for and loudest drum for introducing Artist on stage anytime there is a show. The attention he gets there is ok. Make hin no be like Tonto jare...

Lovely video

Oh my God! I laugh in spanish. U are all right @ d song so off key chei! Special head u just wasted ur time and dat of d celebs. U took advantage of working with dem and rubbish dem in ur useless song. Oh my God u fall my hand u ds orobo.

Are diz ppl trying to tell us we dnt av a life?

See this fat guy singing about suffering. Abeg, look mirror bros!." 3 square meals they never see", na you chop am abi?

Hahahahahaha easy na b4 you kill someone'watch it on mute'are you for real...

Lwkmd!!!!! You r harsh ooo. The song is wacky tho

Hahhahahahahahahahahhahaha@ ayamatanga shouting money

Naija Blog Queen Olofofo said...

Decent video but poor song,with so many friends in the industry,he should have got some of them to write a decent song for him.He just wasted those array of stars!

Like the song rightly says,his friends just came out in their number to give him their support and this is all he could offer how sad.

This is my exact problem with these industry people....they never consider little details....you are trying to depict hard life of how people are suffering and hustling yet burna boy has a nose pin and earrings on...davido has a chain and ear pins on ...tonto dikeh has fixed nails on....na only pantoranking try.....haba!..,,,little details like these counts......this song is a disaster!......yet u will see Nigerians beginning to hype the song...all because celebs full there

crappy song, bad production, cool concept, clear video, husky editing, wicked fake friends around u Mr special Ed, dont waste money on promo go and reconcile with your dad, have you heard of the word GYM

Him reach 20?

Na only craze person go burn e gig download dis song...afterall e say we no get MONEY.

FINALLY, IT HAS BEEN LONG OVERDUE.... AT LAST. I HAVE BEEN EXPECTING HIM TO DO THIS A LONG TIME AGO INSTEAD OF FOLLOWING ARTISTES UP AND DOWN. LISA PATRICK

Why do guys tink it's ok 4 dem nt to shave their armpits?? lynkks plizzzzz shave it's a turn off.#EA

One of the best videos I have seen in a long time. Not only did he take on something people can relate to but he didnt make it about dancing naked girls. Kudos

datCodedDude said...

dope video, very sick concept.. but the music composition was low. I think Vido shudda spit a verse on it. Guy do remix of the song where all ds acts on here don hammer...

It's world best if you contact me with my email Jessica leone@Yahoo com

No comment

Ask me oo! See dat fyn Guy with bushy armpits........ Miss girlfriend u no dey see?

funny and nice...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

THE SHITTEST SONG AND VIDEO I HAVE EVER SEEN, EVENTHOUGH IT FT LOADS OF CELEBS.

Linda, this song is up there with the most terrible songs of all time. I mean, it's up there with D'Banj's Cash Flow song. Oh this man should be sentenced to life. Everyone in the video should be lined up and flogged for not even listening to the song before appearing in the video. This guy has as much rap delivery as my grandmother's great grandma. Oh this guy needs to pack it up. He's been chasing this non working dream for 2 decades now. Linda, can you please advise your boyfriend to give up already. Even him himself can not play this song in his car. These dudes need to learn that you can not purchase talent or success, except you're Cuppy.

God....I don read all d comments die...abeg Patoranking na d real poverty boy..Lynxxx..omo Armpit dirty oooooo.......PRE...if no b say u fair..I for hire u n B red come do bricklaying 4 ma site....nonsense...Dey Go fry Egg b4 Naija Boys will use deir Talent...???....Tufiakwa..de day Big Ed stayed close to me......omo I spit die....gosh....Can't dis guy take a look @ whiskey by icey......???...u dey shout 4 stage..sing song ..poo...go. School...poo...Mend ur life...pooo..u dey wait 4 Davido to get shw....d day him manager go fire u..ehnn..u go understand d song wey u sing....abeg....#E No Concern me Jhoor