Wendy I am sure people think that I’ve done something to you, maybe we had a beef or I slept with your man but none of that is true! I’ve actually only been nice to you! I gave you a beautiful black $3,200 Celine Phantom Bag to celebrate your 500th show but you haven’t spoken of that! But what you have chosen to do is constantly speak negative of me and lie on me!What you need to do is stop spewing hate! When it comes to gossip you are the lowest of the low! I know you hate because I turned down the chance to come on your Talk Show and I am sure you’re scared I will take your place (I know you have heard! Ummhmm wink wink) BE SCARED! I have a clothing line on HSN coming out in a few days and I know it must be hard for a black woman to support another black woman but you should try it sometime. PS: My Birkin is being turned into a work of art to raise money for a worthy charity something you fail to mention on your show! I don’t have one Birkin I have five now run tell that WIG.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday, 22 July 2014
NeNe Leakes slams Wendy Williams for dissing her over Birkin bag
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
75 comments:
No be fight. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com
Ouch! Wendy met her match!
Wendy Williams runs her mouth too much
Lol serious palava
Omg.Nene,means business o,Wendy and her running mouth though.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com
Trouble dey sleep jejely. .............
Not a dope reply..
Not really impressed..
Rihanna is just the perfect person for Wendy..
That bag looks ghetto trashy now. She ruined it. lol @ WIG.
Kimmy *****
Wendy is always a drama. I know will go on her show and apologies to Nene or disclaim the meant here. (How' you doing)
Have you seen the ugliest dude on earth? Click on my name...
David (dave_gino)
Disparaging remarks among celebs and wannabes alike makes the circle of celebrity drama fresh, ride on gurls!
Always wendy y?
$10k for this piece of shit
Pifff women probs uh. Jopeyemi@gmail.com. BBM 32F0BEFB
LOL NeNe the bully vs Wendy the bully - NeNe was even soft on her because her insults aren't something to look forward to... may the best woman win because this beef aint over
Heheheh! Monkey jam baboon...... Ugly bitches @ dat! Gbuoonu onwe unu!
She gave her so bad lol.. lowest of the low lol
Nene is at it again!!! Both ladies should give it a rest we have enough wars going on without adding a war of words between them too.
All This People Sha. (Linda's Man)
Shapeless wendy always insultin pple
Imagine taking on little Rihanna recently.she met her match. With her face like wax work.
Wendy Should Mind Her Business. (Linda's Man)
Gehn gehn! Solid Jab!
Wendy seems to have something to say about everyone and everything.She thinks her opinion is the ultimate.Now,she met her match.aint nobody messing with mrs leakes!!Run along granny!
In nene's voice:girl bye!!
Naawaa oooo! Oya Naaa
Nene was too polite jare. She dint finish d old hag well enough
Suites her. Chidikwarosemary@gmail.com
Nene leaks, Wendy is a hot topics lady doing her thing . Did u say wig? Honey ur always on lace wig coz ur bald. U and wendy are in the same category
#werk werk bitches! awww my 2 fav...glam mama's! I love u both, so stop d hate....
Which kind her match? Nothing on that bag states charity or anything charitable. Nene shd tell that to d dogs
I THINK I'VE LOST RESPECT FOR WENDY......
The 2 2 both of dem each by each fit one anoda
U go girl! Nene's such a high-class Bitch! Wendy, Wendy, wendy....? Face ya workioooooo!
Lol she got served!!!!! $3200 handbag really Wendy??? Move bitch, get outta the way,get outta the way.... That above is why people from other race take African women to be loud, temperamental,not intelligient,jealous. #cheEzyjayne
Wendy met da wrung bi*ch nd t servez her rit...... Wendy tukz hell too much menh
~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~
Hmmmmmmmm
Celebz nd their wahala#oma#
Wendy talks too much, are you a parrot? abeg park well jare
danskila1@gmail.com
Tah match ke? Wendy ll definitely fire bk, bsides wendy wants 2 sell her show,Nene was 2 sell her products don't even like Nene her mouth is 2 much alweis bragging abt wat she own,nuffin 4 charity abeg, she lieing.
But Wendy should have been expecting this na.....you don't take a dig at Mrs Leakes and expect her to just let it slide. Wendy runs her mouth and so does Nene. Each have met their match.
Keeping It Real- click my name to read more and share your thoughts.
It is really sad, that women like Joan Rivers and Wendy Williams make their living by bitching and insulting other people smh: and basically giving opinions, that are not really needed!!! When Wendy was interviewed recently, she got emotional, when she claimed, people always called her a man!!! And as for Joan Rivers, twice while being interviewed, and called out on her nasty behaviour, she walked off angry... Both Wendy Williams and Joan Rivers can dish it out, but sadly they can't even take an iota, of what they dish out, fucking cock sucking bitches!!! Whizman
Wow! I don't miss the Wendy show. Cant wait for tomorrow's show for what Wendy has to say #How u doin.
This wendy can like to find wahala sha...
Nene tell her more
Women just be beefing themselves over the silliest of things
Drug is not good for both of them,thats all i can say,
Ewu!!!! do you even hav $1 to your name talk more of $10k,why do people with twisted minds come on dis blog to show off their stupidity. Yeah its $10k for that piece of shit,something you will definitely spend your miserable lifetime trying to save up. Aturu Linus.
I don't much abt d wendy but I feel she talks 2much,well maybe becos of show,but dat's not a not reason to speak negative abt anoda person,don't but maybe she ran out of wat to talk abt on her show. #jstsaying#. Cgestheruko@gmail.com
wendy always talking trash,,,patoswife@gmail.com
I love Wendy,y'all can discuss your opinions in your various kitchens
Wendy always running her mouth.
Its her job bitch!!
Who really is interested in this trash?
Wendy(How're U doing??????), u dissed NeNe? As in Nene Lekes the Coach Roz Washington from Glee?!!!!!!!!!! Hian!!!!!!!!! U haff jamed! Lol! Whatever she does wit her bag/money is her bizness! Loving d "wink" part, guess she is coming wit her own talk show too *can't wait* cos Nene has a gifted mouth nd Sue Sylvester can testify!
#GozManuel Says#
Ok ooo next...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com
ah ah!! why this men dey fight naw??
Dis Wendy wai no get yanch sabi look 4 trouble serves her right marydanladi180@gmail.com
Wendy lik trouble sha. But she no send. ekwuruibea@gmail.com
It's not too difficult to read, dats d bag Nene gave to Wendy, ok! I'm sure u r learned so read well so u dnt get things mixed up nxt time!
Gud for her.. That her mouth wey dey run like tap
Wendy use her show to insult people, if not this celeb today is another. Why can't she do her show without stepping on people toes? Too bad
Nene is a bully too.
Whatever.... I just love Wendy Williams show..
Whatever
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
waiting for Wendy to unleash...
#PICCANTO#
lausmithuJ@gmail.com
Fool don't talk about people u don't know nothing about... How is she a high class bitch? Wendy is such a low life big mouth, ugly shape and always dissing people on her show..... Any fool should know the diff btw the two
what you need to do is stop spewing hate! When it comes to gossip you are the lowest of the low"this describes you Linda
I tire for all dese wendy nd joan rivers
I guess Wendy needs more publicity for er show and that's why she's everywhere, y can't she just do a Sex tape like everyone else instead of pissing off everybody, Oooh she too old for that shit.
I love Wendy, but ever since she had those surgery, i think it got to her head that she feels she is now so much better than everyone. She should relax, the boobs mite deflate soon mtshewww
So cos u have access to a chinko fone nd free 10mb u felt u could come online nd spew nonsense..... Well make use of ur 2sec of fame wisely ... Anuofia !
Boys Boys calm down .... lol
One thing i dont like about wendy is that she talk too much......tho she is good at her job but she need to talk with respect sometimes
This Wendy is not just it, she as ugly as hell yet she yabs pple...
She is just a case of pot calling kettle black. I dislike her and I don't like to watch her show cos it is absolutely rubbish.
What the hell kinda language is "Gbuoonu onwe unu" this???