Tecno unveils a new outlet in partnership with Equitoni | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 25 July 2014

Tecno unveils a new outlet in partnership with Equitoni

The event took place on Tuesday July 22nd at Murtala Mohammed Airport 2 and was attended by various supporters and customers, the CEO/Founder of Equitoni Mr. Onuigbo Anthony Prince and many others.

Speaking on the event and partnership with Tecno Mr. Onuigbo Anthony prince said Equitoni is one of the major partners of Tecno Mobile in Nigeria, and as a result of the clear cut business policy of EQUITONI that the company is able to get the necessary support and approval from Tecno Equitoni management to open the first flagship shop TECNO mobile in Nigeria.  Continue...

He said, the choice of departure hall of Murtala Mohammed Airport 2, is to enable the company track down high flying clients who may not have time to go into the city market or shopping malls, to buy their mobile phones thus limiting their choices to that of their personal assistance and to give the airport users the opportunity of shopping and experiencing the features of Tecno Mobile while waiting for their flight time. Also, any customer who buys from the airport shop is assured of the real value for his or her money and will have free application download for him or her while he or she is waiting for the flight.

Commenting on price Mr. Onuigbo Anthony Prince said customers will be buying at TECNO recommended retail prices even when others may be selling at high prices and that TECNO Mobile are price friendly compared to other phones of similar features.

26 comments:

They re really improvn. I will be cool if people start calling me 'LIB Princess' pretex4luv@yahoo.com

Dan Skila said...

Another advert from linda omo Ikeji

danskila1@gmail.com

ok oo i don hear. jopeyemi@gmail.com

tecno steady making strides in the mobile community

4 me the man was rather rash and callous in his actions, its a human life he just took, he never minded that this woman must have had no other choice to survive as she resorted to burgling, on the other hand experience must hav taught the man otherwise, infact its just twisted, buh bottom line is u don't just take a life, that's where his wrong, nd adding to the fact that he is very old I thought he should b preparing his ways to meet his creator.

CHERRY said...

Nice!

Techno is tech my brother,I am loving their products lately.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

TECNO has taking over from ?

@Equitoni Hmmm nice one,Thank God for next level I pray that the good work he has started he will finish it in JESUS name Amen.CONGRATS SIR,from jessiray

anaconda said...

Wen is d phantom z coming to Nigeria now,this wait is getting really really frustrating...mtcheeeew!!!

That's a nice strategy

yes I bought my TECNO P9@EQUITONI AIRPORT the price is very good.
EQUITONI WECANNOT SPELL S_CCESS WITHOUT ;U;.

They are sure to give Samsung a run for their money.

The Tecno/Equitoni shop has a very nice ambience.

ok..patoswife@gmail.com

nice one...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

Equitoni,..Very good bro. Keep the flag flying as always. I'm very proud of you. It's all about bringing tecnology closer to us. Cheers.....

ifunanya said...

Equitoni is a reputable mobile phone dealer in nigeria with good service delivery,l have a good experience with them ,their price and customer service is encouraging.keep it up

Fuck off I hate u I. Kill eee u

NocrapNN said...

Na wa oh. Equitoni don hammer oh

Welldone Techno. (Linda's Man)

Who is ds 1 naa.....no b Only LIB Princess na Royal Queen

Tecno For life!

---
I bumped into a stranger as he passed by,
"Oh, excuse me Please" was my reply.
He said, "Please excuse me too; Wasn't even watching for you."
We were very polite, this stranger and I...READ FULL STORY

mobile phone said...

Tecno is still the best mobile fone so far, considering how cheap their products is in africa

t-mobile said...

yes i dont think so but, Tecno is still the best mobile fone so far, considering how cheap their products is in africa