The event took place on
Tuesday July 22nd at Murtala Mohammed Airport 2 and was attended by various supporters
and customers, the CEO/Founder of Equitoni Mr. Onuigbo Anthony Prince and many
others.
Speaking on the event and
partnership with Tecno Mr. Onuigbo Anthony prince said Equitoni is one of the
major partners of Tecno Mobile in Nigeria, and as a result of the clear cut
business policy of EQUITONI that the company is able to get the necessary
support and approval from Tecno Equitoni management to open the first flagship shop
TECNO mobile in Nigeria. Continue...
He said, the choice of
departure hall of Murtala Mohammed Airport 2, is to enable the company track
down high flying clients who may not have time to go into the city market or
shopping malls, to buy their mobile phones thus limiting their choices to that
of their personal assistance and to give the airport users the opportunity of
shopping and experiencing the features of Tecno Mobile while waiting for their
flight time. Also, any customer who buys from the airport shop is assured of
the real value for his or her money and will have free application download for
him or her while he or she is waiting for the flight.
Commenting on price Mr.
Onuigbo Anthony Prince said customers will be buying at TECNO recommended
retail prices even when others may be selling at high prices and that TECNO
Mobile are price friendly compared to other phones of similar features.
26 comments:
They re really improvn. I will be cool if people start calling me 'LIB Princess' pretex4luv@yahoo.com
Another advert from linda omo Ikeji
danskila1@gmail.com
ok oo i don hear. jopeyemi@gmail.com
tecno steady making strides in the mobile community
4 me the man was rather rash and callous in his actions, its a human life he just took, he never minded that this woman must have had no other choice to survive as she resorted to burgling, on the other hand experience must hav taught the man otherwise, infact its just twisted, buh bottom line is u don't just take a life, that's where his wrong, nd adding to the fact that he is very old I thought he should b preparing his ways to meet his creator.
Nice!
Techno is tech my brother,I am loving their products lately.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com
TECNO has taking over from ?
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
@Equitoni Hmmm nice one,Thank God for next level I pray that the good work he has started he will finish it in JESUS name Amen.CONGRATS SIR,from jessiray
Wen is d phantom z coming to Nigeria now,this wait is getting really really frustrating...mtcheeeew!!!
That's a nice strategy
yes I bought my TECNO P9@EQUITONI AIRPORT the price is very good.
EQUITONI WECANNOT SPELL S_CCESS WITHOUT ;U;.
They are sure to give Samsung a run for their money.
The Tecno/Equitoni shop has a very nice ambience.
ok..patoswife@gmail.com
nice one...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com
Equitoni,..Very good bro. Keep the flag flying as always. I'm very proud of you. It's all about bringing tecnology closer to us. Cheers.....
Equitoni is a reputable mobile phone dealer in nigeria with good service delivery,l have a good experience with them ,their price and customer service is encouraging.keep it up
Fuck off I hate u I. Kill eee u
Na wa oh. Equitoni don hammer oh
Welldone Techno. (Linda's Man)
Who is ds 1 naa.....no b Only LIB Princess na Royal Queen
Tecno For life!
---
I bumped into a stranger as he passed by,
"Oh, excuse me Please" was my reply.
He said, "Please excuse me too; Wasn't even watching for you."
We were very polite, this stranger and I...READ FULL STORY
Tecno is still the best mobile fone so far, considering how cheap their products is in africa
yes i dont think so but, Tecno is still the best mobile fone so far, considering how cheap their products is in africa