Divorce what? 13 GIFs to prove that Beyonce & Jay Z are still inlove | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 July 2014

Divorce what? 13 GIFs to prove that Beyonce & Jay Z are still inlove

Since the elevator beat down, Beyonce and Jay Z's marriage have been under scrutiny, with so many reports of infidelity, unhappiness and a pending divorce for music's most powerful couple. But despite all the rumours, the couple have put up a united front on their 'On the Run' tour with a lot holding, kissing and singing to each other as if they're the only people in the world.

They seem more in love now than ever and fans have been quick to notice that and have shared some incredible GIFs summing up the pair's love. See them after the cut....

63 comments:

Let dis couple be. I will be cool if people start calling me 'LIB Princess' pretex4luv@yahoo.com

Smh.. Pple doing all dis obviously dnt have real life problems, enohgh time on dier hands!!

nice...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

Who cares.chinwenduonyido@gmail.com

Is alll good

Awww! I love this couple, can't imagine them apart.
Viva la hova. *singing* "all I need in this world of sin,just me and my girlfriend"

That's the only way to take on the world. "Stuff their wide open mouths with pom poms"

I never believed any of those in the first place.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

Yimu .......all na wash......it's just a matter of time

This Beyhive abi na fans no get work at all!mtcheew

Yimu , all na wash, it's just a matter of time!!

To every normal expect ions their is always an exception. These two might just be the exception to the usual impossible marriage among celebrity. Pin:2703A3BD michealoon@gmail.com

Na dem sabi!

What God has joing together let no paparazzi put asunder.

We all just talking story this guys can't breakup bay is in to jay for real let forget all this cork n boo story jare. Jopeyemi@gmail.com BBM 32F0BEFB

Ol these rubbish picture dosnt prove anything, that was when the going was nice.

Opelicious Morgann said...

All hail Hip hop's sweetest couple...

Linda, you have too muxh time on your hands. Where do you find this stuff? Lmao.

good for them.... + we all know all those ragtag tabloids say lots of B.S just 2 grab our attentions. Besides, even if dey do, who cares??? is dia life!!!
#TracySaysSo

Biko dis one sef na news. Smh

Oky gud for them.....

Enough of dis crap

Linda, in as much as I pray dis divorce rumor to b false, pics can tell a thousand words nd a thousand lies too! This cud b a front just to keep d tour going nd keep their fans in check! *just saying*

#GozManuel Says#

I dnt knw why ppl carry false rumurs abt dis two couple... I think dey are good

Let's assume I happen to be Bey, and my sweetheart happens to be Jay.
We read news from ppl speculating divorce...
Even if we were on the verge of getting a divorce, we will work things out to prove these ppl wrong..
Bey has never portrayed herself to be perfect, neither has she portrayed her marriage being perfect.
Ppl just love to hate and wish others bad.
I'm № Beyhive, but I sure as hell don't want her with any other man apart from Jay..
They have been together for a long time...
Let her be..
Even if they wanted getting a divorce, ppl must be so dumb to think they will let all that show in their stage performances..
#pheeeew

illuminati dons ....mtchewwww

they keep promoting sin and making people think the criteria for hell fire is fashion.

nigerians shine your eyes and stop imitating american celebrities or your hell will be sure

Its called "Performance" The money is rolling in. I HOPE THEY SORT THEMSELVES OUT THOUGH. DIVORCE IS WORSE THAN DEATH IF YOU TRULY IN LOVE!!!

beyonce looks so happy...and in love..

Clemzs 'BANNKZS' Onuh said...

Altho u ain't d 'Perfect Couple', however i dnt wnt u both apart!

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

I just wonder who cares about them. Nigeria has got lot more issues to worry about. Divorce or no divorce it's all in thier hands !!

Eagle Eyes Media said...

Amazing

Are you looking for a suger mummy or. Daddy please call dis line 09096552678 please be mature..

Dats dia biz marydanladi180@gmail.com

Emjay said...

Bey and jay re love stuck,leave dem alone harters,lindada,about d free money u re giving out dis coming monday,re we gonna comment on a particular post to be posted by u,or we gonna comment on any pos,pls clarify

#Em jay####

dey are both matured about it, dont want dem apart thou

they are only perpetuating nudity.. Rubbish.
Btw Aunt Linda
OKOYE2437@GMAIL.COM

U beta stop this lib. Princess stuff,it's becoming annoying

Soul said...

Abegi! Leave that thing! Queen Bee is a terrific actress and perfectionist so Jay will he damned if he embarrasses her in public. Their carefully rehearsed public performances cannot be a yardstick to measure how deep their love is these days. Let's see another unrehearsed recording like that Solange beat down when they don't know anybody's looking! #teamBee anyway sha.

PRETTY GIRL said...

Divorce ke! HATERS BE WISHING, BEY & JAY BE GOING STRONGER :P

Let dem be. Haba! Snoopy dogs!

They could be play acting for fans just until they are done with the tour.

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Lool..dey shuld leave dz couple alone

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Dan Skila said...

Wetin concern us, they are both old enough to know what is good and bad

Danskila1@gmail.com

Biko free them

First time commenting here...happy with my self

They shld leave them alone o..... Always love and pray they stay together forever

dudette said...

The point is whether or not there's a pending divorce,tickets has already been sold and contracts signed for the concert,so they have got to put up a show!!! And Beyonce is a pro when It comes to that....but I hope she's happy for real tho!

Love these together!

Yes yes yes! I just love diz couple. ekwuruibea@gmail.com

just love them...patoswife@gmail.com

I Don'† See Them Splitting To Me. (Linda's Man)

Well I don't know, just a matter of time before we know

Lol see what Solange's ass whooping has caused, this is drunk in love part 2.... It is only a matter of time smh!!! Na them sabi jare, Love is stronger than death(Songs of Solomon), Linda have a lovely weekend!!! Whizman

Miss Chief said...

abeg, these fake people dat like to put up a perfect life. smh

I just adore them.
Please visit my fashion and inspiration blog www.tosyne101.wordpress.com

I over luff dem,becos they have issues don't mean dey won't stick together dats y its called marriage. Best power talented couple!!!

9jahub.com said...

nice one i will say

lib, visit my forum for latest browsing tricks and advertising for over 5k online daily members

Haters shld go n rest n leave h a lot pple alone!

Let them break up already! This chick that is so fake and always forces herself to be sexy, yet she ain't. Rihanna and others don't even try hard but they're sexy as hell.

NaNcY DreW said...

My tot exactly like I av tym

This two should be left alone!

Let them be rita2rhyme2009@yahoo.com