30 year old man arrested for raping 2 year old girl in Ebonyi state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 24 July 2014

30 year old man arrested for raping 2 year old girl in Ebonyi state

A 30-year old man, Mr. Inya-Okoro from Afikpo North LGA of Ebonyi State has been arrested by police for defiling a 2-year-old girl named Favour, Sunnewsonline reports
The suspect was alleged to have com­mitted the shameful act when the victim returned from school and was sleeping at the corridor of the house when the suspect, who also lives in the same compound allegedly pounced on her and committed the crime.
The state Police Public Relations Officer (PPRO) Mr. Chris Anyanwu an Assistant Superintendent of Police (ASP), who confirmed the incident said the suspect was arrested on July 14, 2014 at the scene of the crime when the members of the family alerted the police. Continue...

He said that the girl had been taken to hospital for medical examination and treat­ment while the suspect would be charged to court for prosecution, lamenting high rate of rape and defilement in the state.

According to Anyanwu,
“On Monday 14th July, 2014, one Ama Inya-Okoro, 30-year old man from Ubeyi development centre in Unwana, in Afikpo Council area, was arrested for defiling little girl, Favour. The girl has been taken to hospital for treatment by his father Mr. Ude, Ebeke. The suspect confessed to the crime and will be charged to court for prosecution.
“This is another disturbing trend, the issue of rape, defilement and sex related offences.
I don’t know why we have regular oc­currence in the state. The people should not leave their children especially, female ones without close watch. Just like in this case, the girl was sleeping but nobody was there with her when the suspect took the advan­tage and had access to the girl. So, parents should be careful and monitor their girls and ensure that they don’t send them on errand alone to avoid such cases of rape. I urge the people to always ensure that they raise alarm whenever they see such act and report it to the nearest police station” he said.
In an interview with Crime Watch, Ama Inya-Okoro admitted to have committed the crime but blamed it on evil urge for sex.
According to him,
“What happened was that I went to look for job as laborer on the fateful day but could not get any job and I returned home. As I was washing my cloth I saw the girl laying down sleeping wearing only pant, I rushed and carried her and have sex with her. It was ‘conji’ that caused it and I don’t have money to go for mature girls.”
The father of the girl Mr. Ude Ebeke that he was at the church when the incident happened. A neighour called to inform me home and I rushed home to found my two years old girl was defiled by a nieghour, Ama Okoro.
“On Monday July14, 2014, I was in the church when a woman came and called me and told me to go home, I quickly rushed to my house, I didn’t see anybody, I ran to our village square and  saw group of people there gathered. It was there I saw my daugh­ter and one of the leaders of age grade who first arrested the man and brought him to the village square.
“It was there that I was told that one Ama Inya Okoro raped and defiled by two year-old girl. So, I wanted to call police but they told me that they had already contacted police and as I was there police came and took all of us including the suspect to the police station where I made a statement. The mother traveled that day and the girl went to school before I left home. My sister will tell more on what happened because I was in the church,” he said.
The person who was with the girl when the incident happened, Miss Stella Egwu said that she was cooking in the kitchen while the victim was sleeping at the corridor when a woman alerted her.
“I was in my place cooking when the little girl came back from school and after some time she went and slept at the corridor. As I was cooking in the kitchen I heard voice calling us to come and see the man that was raping the little girl, I came out and saw the man standing with the girl, sperm in her private. As we were talking people gathered and took the suspect to the village square where they called police” she explained.

93 comments:

Thief. I will be cool if people start calling me 'LIB Princess' pretex4luv@yahoo.com

I cried reading dis... 2years old? I've got a sister aged 4 n cant imagin such happening to her... Dat man shud b killed...

Evil at it's peak... He should be castrated, period!

* My R1.50c comment *

Wat a disgustin act... What has he enjoyd wit rapin a 2yrs old. He shud rot in prison#smh

How can someone rape a 2yrs old girl? How is that even possible Na wa o

Igbo people be like *runsaway*

Disgusting

Now, I rily believe d world is cummin 2 an end!!! Wat on earth attracted him 2 a 2yr old girl??? Jeez! Dis guy is pathetic!!! He should rot in jail.

So "conji" don dey kill na....mr oga u never talk true...

C.E.O

Huh Huh said...

Yawnin'...I just pray viz kind species ain't where the chibok girls ,sorry jare...capital letter for Proper Nouns' Initial.. Chibok girls.....Because if this man could rape a two year old child,4qet it

Now de evil dt men do, make de devil shout "blood of jesus".. Stop hiding de identity of such goats, let's see their miserable face!. #teamchris

This is another disturbing trend, the issue of
rape, defiled people and sex related offences.
I don’t know why the regular occurrence
people should not leave their children especially, female ones without close
monitoring.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

WE ARE REALLY LIVING IN A CRAZY WORLD...

Amaka.u.l. said...

Na wa oo,see hm mouth like dt f goat...Ewu.u call am conji or wateva.u no fit control ursf??

Another randy pedophile.The way I see it,female children will soon start wearing padlocked baggy trousers and move around with macho bodyguards.I also advocate for insuarance of such body part for fear of pervs and Psychos!

My goodness! I can't just fathom this act of Okoro, cos the whole thing must ave happened within a twinkling of an eye, cos d girl's aunt said she was in d kitchen wen it happened, and I'm sure the girl wuld ave screamed from her sleep to have alerted d neighbour dat called on her aunt! My God dis is just pure wickedness frm Okoro seriously, d girl could ave died in d process cos he pounded on her while asleep, and to think of the size of his useless thing on the little girl! Haaa! My God , I don't want to think abt dis @ all! The guy will be dealt wit sure, but wot happen to d girl is the problem, d distortion dis experience will cause her and many more! May God help us working mothers in Jesus name, amen! It is well

cynthia said...

This is terrific. Add me cynthia on bbm 2B09352D

I swear this man deserves to be killed which kind of conji will make u defile a 2yr old girl...haba

ANIMAL, HE SHOULD BE MADE TO FACE THE LAW

TEEANA86

Anyikwa chinonso said...

That man needs to be casterated

Also check out the Latest FreeBrowsing Tips for all Nigeria Networks

This man need to be castrated because he is an animal...

Betty said...

Conji? U are very stupid for calling that,na for toddler ur conji carry u go. Cursed idiot!!! Anuofia

raerae luv said...

Jesu christ. Two year old. Two years old! This world has spoilt finish. May God punish you. Which kind of konji is that. Nawa ooo. Please protect the Girl child its like women are just seen as goats in this world. God dey. May they conji you in prison amen.

cynthia said...

Cynthia bbm. 7C5CCA48

Esther said...

God wat a shame! Even though she was naked,for God sake is jst 2yrs old,dis is soo sad,jst imagine d excuse a 30yr old gave. I hate to hear dis type of story pls d penalty for rape especially with children should be dealth already. Cgestheruko@gmail.com

cynthia said...

Cynthia bbm. 7C5CCA48

I don't know, they need to pass this into law as a death penalty

flexycouture@yahoo.com

Nawao something dey happen for dis world o

This is horrible, i dont know why most guys cant control their #tailything
damn, he should be jailed immediately

Jenyking commenting via #ETISALAT

Dis life Sef..

ANIMAL. HE MUST BE MADE TO FACE THE LAW

TEEANA86

May God punish him! Dis world sef!

Ashawo no dey again? Am Late for Lectures. #says Felaxzy

Abasi mbok......help us

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

He shud be tied and raped tru d back by a baboon

Jealousy will kill you

i weep while reading this.... pls what can of conji is this ? for a 2yrs old girl for God sake, is this man ok? infact u will never have peace in ur life, i pray u rot in jail idiot like u. someone else will rap ur own daughter at 2yrs than u will see the pain. anuofia muo.

This man deserved to be locked and the key thrown into the ocean.

#king said...

kill dis man asap.................................#KingOfKings

this is heartbreaking, I wonder why some men can't keep their manhood in check. They allow the thing control them, it's a pity.

H:ahahahahahhaha c him mouth like conji God help us marydanladi180@gmail.com

this is an act of wickedness, this guy should be castrated, i wonder why his face is covered.

Such a pervert,may GOD help us

Mumu no be Abakilika people. Ebonyi na to paint them beautiful. they are the second B'H people in 9ja. they don't have conscience. Let them punish him cause he deserve to be rape and castrate too, foolish man. mature women don finish for market. By Dobis 112

this is a case that needs a jungle justice sha,but who am i to judge.

Chineke!!! 2yr old girl?what's that man still doing alive?

At 19yrs, a young man is already a pilot, at 30yrs the only thing you know how to do is to rape a poor 2yr old. shame on you.

Very disturbing

ralbro007 via Sony Ericsson W850i

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

Babes e don do na......we af seen d pin

Nneka said...

Anuofia.

it shall not be well with that man,he will know no peace,devil punish the idiot! bastard fool#tearsfrommyheart

THE PARENTS OF THIS POOR GIRL SHOULD MAKE SURE THEY GET JUSTICE!!!!!! I AM SO ANGRY RIGHT NOW!

Pervert! He should rot in jail....cant imagine some1 did this to my child. God forbid!!!

SIMPLYCOCK said...

@Bonita Bislam....your mind is such a cutie....
Appreciate your comment!
Rapists are maniacs....
Among their victims are even corpses and aged she goats...
Boko Haram of sorts!!!
May a thousand Mandingo or even bull horns rape his dry anus shege till it bleeds like borehole and the bastard begs for death!!!!!!!

Dan Skila said...

This man is just heartless, how could you do that to a 2yrs old...Shame

danskila1@gmail.com

God purnish devil,Haba

Whose talking about tribalism...which tribe is pure in this world? Mtcheew! That HE goat is pathetic n sud be castrated.

iwalewa said...

Na guy na big idiot. Dead by hanging dat's what he deserve

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Castrated only? I swear this guy deserves to die .. Holy Ghost fire ! Chaiii

LIB PRINCESS !! Shebi av called you. It's ok u hear !!! Abi ur hand dey auto type??

Cynthia monday asikiya, ashawo u don come find customers for linda's blog? FOH with ur smelly dirty pussy, cum guzzling slut *spits on u*

THIS HAPPENS EVER SO OFTEN I DONT KNOW WHY PEOPLE ARE STILL SHOUTING THE WORLD IS COMING TO AN END. The only difference now is the advancement of technology. It's sad tht that little girl would be made to consider life like nothing happen. Counselling should seriously be considered in Nigeria

Wot happened 2 masturbating...gosssshhh

In as much as I do not support his act of reaping,some of these acts the forces behind them are beyond the control of d one involves. Watch Emmanuel Tv or Liberation Tv for better understanding.

Jezzzzzzzz! Can't believe dis

KWEEN said...

I keep saying it, these rapist bastards should have their dicks and balls sliced off with a hot knife when caught. It will surely reduce these stupid acts. What is sexually attractive about underaged kids for goodness' sake? If they must act in such a barbaric manner, then their punishment should be merciless!

Stupid he-goat. Anuohia, its a 2 year girl u'll go for...

Ok red..

This Man Should ßƹ Castrated 4 This. (Linda's Man)

Sharrappppp. U king of demon. Until u change this name I won't get off your ass.. Mofo like u..!!

God will purnish you! i hate headlines lyk dis, it shuld be " 30 years old man hanged for raping two years old girl"

hmmm...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

What on earth is wrong with men and this conji thing. What kind of conji will make you rape a helpless 2yr old girl. What pleasure did he derive from that? I wish he will rot in jail and most importantly, the men he will meet in jail will satisfy him sexually from behind. In that way, he will never blame conji 4 his wicked acts

Mr Talker said...

Onyx baba...today u speak Lil sense.

@onyx and gay anonymous stop blabbing coz im sure u can dip ur thing inside a 2yr old ass.

Haa! Wot a sadnews!#weeping# I pray dat dis gurl will be able to leave a normal life again. Dis guy shld be killed not jailed! He doesn't derserve 1min of existence!

Don't get the part of "not having money to pursue older women"
Must there be money? why not buy chewing gum or sweet and entice them rather than force a 2yr old. Haba... There is oluwa ooo..

Ola

Why not castigate the tribe as you did to others,skinny....?????

Me sef follow u imgaine ooo.

In fact am short of words,what did he see in the body of a two year old girl dat made him to have the urge to rape her.this is disgusting

Tu2 said...

Annoying

animalistic behaviour.
#PICCANTO#
lausmithuj@gmail.com

Chichi said...

Honestly, the punishment for raping a girl under 12 must be death.

CHIKITO said...

WITH THIS KINDA STORIES, YOU CAN IMAGINE WHAT THE KIDNAPPED GIRLS HAVE GONE THROUGH FOR 100DAYS.. ENDLESS RAPING. I HOPE NOT THOUGH. NO HUMAN BEING SHOULD EVER GO THRU THIS, ITS JUST BELOW STANDARDS OF HUMAN DIGNITY.

AND HER MOTHER WAS IN 'CHURCH'..WHILE BABY GIRL SLEPT ALONE. I DUNT KNOW WHAT ELSE TO SAY

This is very very very very very very hard to swallow!

Wicked soul

Cutest Babe said...

Oga rapist na dat conji go carry you go prison (nga mkpuru oka).....ewu can beer

this is sick..patoswife@gmail.com

Why is his face being censored? Did he or did he not commit the crime?

Real men don't do sick shit like this for God's sake. They should have shoved a long hot rod up his ass hole and let him bleed for a minute for calling police. He's a lucky bastard.

talkative beibei said...

and we bear same name, eyah poor girl, pele. may God favour u and wipe ur tears and God will surely judge this heartless ugly man

Chai the idoit must be kill

This is a careful note to all mothers of girls. He is a bastard. His destiny is forgotten already. May it not be well with his future. Everything you have come to this world to do will not be meaningful. God punish your entire generation. Very saddened n pathetic.