Dorobucci music video to premier online on ComeSeeSumTing.com | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 22 July 2014

Dorobucci music video to premier online on ComeSeeSumTing.com

The official video for the hit song 'Dorobucci' by Don Jazzy & the Mavins is finally set to be released online!  

The Mega hit song has already generated a lot of buzz on the internet with dance remixes, video remixes & even other hilarious remixes appearing on new daily videos website, comseesumting.com.

The official video for Dorobucci will be released on 23/7/2014 on comeseesumting.com.

44 comments:

Cool,waiting for the video and i'm sure its going to be awesome.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

Ok. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

Mehn I can't wait. De DonDorobucci himself, Don Baba J. Tuale sir. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Cool video, saw it on Channel O, they did a nice job.

CHERRY said...

Can't wait to watch it o!

In anticipation...
Can any video beat the stellar act of brilliance in the "Fine fine lady video?" If anyone can do it, it would be Don Jazzy!

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Hope it will make lots ov sense

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

clara oluchi onyeanu said...

can't wait oooooo!!! yaHhh

summyTee said...

Can't wait..

Woow, Can't Wait To Watch †ђƹ Video. (Linda's Man)

as in they want to take stupidity further,whats dorobucci? After all u nigerians would lay claim to being the best in Africa....is dat d best u guys can bring out wit ur supposed super producer Don zazzy....SHM.
the ghananian boy.

Al diz hype on dis vid sha. Just hpe its gon be worth it.ekwuruibea@gmail.com

Laszlo said...

Saw a preview of the music video earlier today...seems really awesome to me.

Oh gud can't wait ooooo

Waiting...

Waiting...

Waiting...

Ok ooo...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

Most anticipated video in recent time!

Linda, I have a question for you... why don't u ever post my comment.

Signed angry reader

Bold Kid said...

Oya na...we d wait...Hope it makes sense.

Wow can't wait to see d video it's gonna be dorointresting

We have been waiting for long. this is a bigger FISH, ordinary net can't catch it. Weldon and big thump up to DoroJazzy........ ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

deevah said...

I watched dorobucci video 2day na. ON channel o...its out already.

Cant wait to see it

THE STORY BEHIND THE PRAYING HANDS said...

I will love to see it. Don Jazzy the music Don!

Jealousy will kill you! Despite all the noise Ghanaians are making, nobody sends you people.
And bia, what are you doing on a Nigerian blog? Ewu Gambia

Cnt wait
graceifeoluwakayode@gmail.com

Dan Skila said...

I cant wait for the video, am sure its gonna be bomb

danskila1@gmail.com

We are waiting.

DADDYSWIFE said...

I watched it last night on channel O,d video is spectacular!

Esther said...

Wow I can't wait to.cgestheruko@gmail.com

Esther said...

Wow I can't wait to.cgestheruko@gmail.com

ok..patoswiife@gmail.com

Na wa 4 haters ooo.............meetsheno2020@yahoo.com

Av watched it oooooo on channel O mmmmeeeennnnn I tell u no video like that b4 from naija artist. I don't fancy d song b4 until I watched d video.

BONARIO,abeg how Old are u?????? Every minute u are commenting! Gosh,u even watched the video??? Obviously u are jobless!

I pity your girlfriend,she is in such a hot mess!

Linda"s Christmas Bonus won't take u all through the year!

BoNario,get a life and stop indulging in social media!

I feel like spanking the living daylight outta ya.

Looks like am the only person on this planet who's not caught the DORO BUG... Not feeling it at all, you never here me utter the word... But kudos to the amazing Don jazzy.

Kevin.

U are an ass!!! I went to ghana recently and dey couldnt stop playing dorobucci !!! U fake backwards ghanians! Fucking Nigerian wannabes!!

Can't wait to see d video

mtcheew, I have watch d video nau...it waz nt dat gud sha....nd dat di'ja girl,...how mouth be like baff

Been anticipating this for a long time..

Yea. Nice video

Woah. cant wait. I hope the video will be worth it o.

http://zizitips.blogspot.com/