Kris Jenner shares pic of herself and her famous daughters in a pool | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 23 July 2014

Kris Jenner shares pic of herself and her famous daughters in a pool

Momanager Kris Jenner shared this pic of herself and her three famous daughters, Kourtney, Kim and Khloe in tiny swimsuits as they posed in a line in water. She said she missed her jet-setting daughters and shared the pic to remind them all how close they are. When you look at Kris, you will understand why her daughters are gorgeous! Good genes!

66 comments:

Ok gini ewEe mezie? Linda sef.....

Pretty ladies. I will be cool if people start calling me 'LIB Princess' pretex4luv@yahoo.com

None of them is as gorgeous as the mom. Team khloe any time. Mama North and Mama Mason too looking gorgeous.

Wow wow wow.....luvly pix...she does not luk like dere mum sef! Dey all luk like sisters....Kourtney all d way

First of all, Kris' face is plastic! Kim's face is also plastic! Kourtney and Kim look like their armenian father and NOTHING like their mother. Only Khloe party resembles the mom because she is fathered by an entirely different man. Ain't nothing but makeup, smoke, and mirrors with this whore family.

Stop sucking Kardashian dick, it's beyond irritating.

When did Nigerians become so obsessed with vanity and fake shit? Be real with yourselves for once.

KRIS IS A BEAUTIFUL WOMAN NO DOUBT

Adorable Aisosa said...

Kim is kris' part two#likeMommaLikeDaughter#

Awwwww Lovely!

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Lol Khloe looks like she is saving saliva in her mouth

Apparently so,gorgeous no doubt.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

The only beauty i see in that pool is kim abeg......

I agree wit u linda I Nid a cute husband dou Marydanladi180@gmail.com

As in eh,like moda,like daughters.

#king said...

wonderfully made................................#KingOfKings

Ada said...

Momanager!! Lolzz...k nah.

No comment!

awww...patoswife@gmail.com

Blunt Queen said...

Except khloe

Women of power!!

OMG!WOMAN said...

i thought Kim resembled her most but here Kris even looks more like khloe

She said...

This picture further confirms the fact that Khloe doesn't share the same father with her 2 older sisters. #blooddoesntlie#

Beautiful people.
Hope my fellow Nigerians won't say them be marine witchy witchy. lol

Ola

Look like their mother esp kim
#PICCANTO#
lausmithuj@gmail.com

Kampala1 said...

Eminem was rite,,Khloe looks ugly.

LIB Kritik.

thiwa sho said...

nyc pics....mehn,jes wonda ow dey did it dt dey all resemble each oda.. Choi

U know notin aby Khloe den, bcs Khloe&Rob, look like dre father. Khloe father is Kris Jenner first husband. Kourtney first, Kim 2nd, Khloe 3rd, and Rob. So hw could u say Khloe is not same father with dre 2 sisters. Next time make sure u are sure of wat u are saying before comment. @funmimy

Esther said...

Family is d greatest gift,wish dem well. Cgestheruko@gmail.com

Dan Skila said...

Beautiful ladies, thier mum is pretty and i can see where they got thier beauty from

danskila1@gmail.com

whatever... nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

Family business

OLODO LINDA, NOT ONLY MOMANAGER. Momager honey.

Dee Brown said...

eerrrrr.....init the work of plastic surgery on kris jenner?

Ogbo said...

like mama, like pikin

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Lol.. Say what? Una go kill Person here one day..!!

Aunty Princess, this your advert is ok nah. We haf hear !!

Alicia, are you related to the kardashian family!? Or have U ever crossed paths with them? Easy on the hate plz !!

Pretty women......

chukwu Cynthia said...

Beautiful kardashian I can't stop luking at kims face she is one gorgeous woman of her time

Nice People. (Linda's Man)

Alicia or wat ever ur name is go and hit ur head bad heart!

They rock at sucking dick !

Jessica law said...

I love the kardashian pretty ladies especially Khloe.

these days no body dey know mama n daughters omo i can take all four of dem in bed...i swaear

Poor Alicia,you are very sad and depressed aren't you.these gorgeous and successful women don't know of you,talk much less of knowing you.
Run along dear,go and look for some more alomo bitters to depress yourself more.

Alicia,DOROIDIOT,you obviously don't know anything about Armenian people.
According to some reports, Armenians are the most beautiful people in the world.
And most have dark,lovely hair.
In your next life,queue on the right side.

no mamatter wat dey are, i like the fact that dis mom tries to bring her children together. this is something that is not common with the whites. thumbs up kris

Linda we re tired of these people okay

Beautiful girls #bebo#

DoroMega said...

Good genes indeed.

Have You Visited DoroMega.com Today

NaNcY DreW said...

You all shud live Alicia alone she's not a fan and she's entitled 2 her opinion. No doubt dey re beautiful buh Alicia was right dey re all PLASTICS and Vain

Show ur face

The picture looks photoshopped!

KWEEN said...

Gosh! Alicia, you must have had a huge bowl of hatred and bitterness For lunch and now you're here vomiting your pain. You can jump in front of a moving truck if it's too much to bear ok?

KWEEN said...

Beautiful Beautiful girls.

KWEEN said...

Gosh! Alicia, you must have had a huge bowl of hatred and bitterness For lunch and now you're here vomiting your pain. You can jump in front of a moving truck if it's too much to bear ok?

Alicia, easy girl. ..chei pls dont be full of hate, its not good for u girl...life is meant to be enjoyed.

katrina said...

Beautiful Ladies,team khloe any day

Yes! Keep ass kissing. No wonder when the fake tweet from Kim K that said Nigerian women look like apes Nigerians said.nada. After making $500k for 10 mins from stupid Nigerians, she has every right to say it. After all you Nigerians dance around her and her whore family like a bunch of monkeys anyway, so what's new here?
I can only imagine if Kim K was Nigerian, she would have been rubbished into the ground and labeled all sorts of things.
But one idiot is here saying "Armenians are the most beautiful" when Kim K herself doesn't believe it and has done so much plastic surgery on her face she no longer looks like her former self.
Go and chop s***!

When will the hypocrisy and white worshipping end in Nigeria?

So? pretty Kourtney though.

Because their mother is a whore, you idiot! She slept around and that is why khloe has a different father. Secondly, Kris Jenner is a home wrecker after she snatched Bruce, another woman's husband. She also admitted to cheating on rob kardashian while still married to him.
So you think because you watch some fake scripted show about their "lives" that you really know them?
This is why i laugh at hypocritical Nigerians that will bash their own but praise this family in their whorish ways.

Alicia am fully in support, you go girl!!!!!!

getnnenna said...

Aliciaaa Chaiiii!!! *deep gutted laughter* (rubbing my hands and waiting for a comeback!)*wink*

Kardashian beauty.nice.

Luvly

Luvly.

wateva...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com