Ciara hints at trouble with Future? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 22 July 2014

Ciara hints at trouble with Future?

When you are with a man who has 3 baby mamas and is always surrounded by groupies, it will be really hard! For weeks there have been whispers that Ciara and Future are not doing okay. And there were even recent reports that the singer/rapper is still having relations with one of his baby mamas.

Ciara is kinda stirring up break up rumours...

First, she hasn't been spotted with Future once since the birth of their son in May and second she's not been wearing her engagement ring (and shares pics of that on her instagram - above right) and she recently dropped a cryptic ass post about not being able to force people to do something they don't want to do or be someone they're not. Some men can turn women to philosophers sha! lol. Continue...

81 comments:

CHERRY said...

Lol 3 baby mamas indeed chei some men eh!

Why would she be bothered? Afterall she knew his lifestyle, now she cant take the heat

I really don't understand Oyibo people and their lives. Wen u listen 2 de lyrics of dese rappers u will instantly observe dat dey don't value women. 3baby mamas and yet u went ahead 2 get engaged 2 him and born 4 him aswell. Now u ve realised ur mistakes. Well I guess we now have de fourth baby mama. Take heart Ciara. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Its easy to fall in love with a crack head, but difficult to stay in love with a crack head. Unless you're ready to win him over from Maryjane.

Bt I like her ring. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

NaNcY DreW said...

Relationship issues different men different wahala, d one wu is broke problem, rich nko problem,celeb no b celeb problem. Gone are d days abeg just luv and 4get d rest.

PURPLE said...

This can't be happening to my role model nauu

Osetie.ekwuruibea@gmail.com

That's why I like kanye.no ex baby mama drama.no ex wives,no ex groupie stories,no ex transgender stories.

Moral-philosophical fanaticism

Lol at Philosopher! I just despise ladies that go for such men. Why will u want to be the 4th baby mama and think yours will be different?

DOBY DOBY said...

Neva knew ciara wuld fall for future.. I usd to b a big fan of her

To be honest I didn't think they matched in the first place but then things can always be patched.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

What kind of dumb woman would want to be a mans baby mama no 4? Ciara got it all going for her. A booming career,good looks and lots of money in the bank. How could someone like her be dumb enough to be a mans baby mama no 4? Jeeeez!

Cynic*Igbo*Guy

She's an idiot.

African-American rappers or sports stars are rarely husband material.

PS
I love her dreads!

Kimmy *****

whitefalcon said...

Women go green hear word?!

I won't be surprised that after Ciara,comes another baby mama for a schizophrenia like Future.

Linda next pls!!

Ok......

Fine girl...get herself knocked up by a serial baby daddy!!!

We don hear, still waiting for more.@patfrance@

That message could mean

That message could mean anything abeg

dhobiz said...

Awww my cece is hurting....feel you babe

Well I knew something was wrong wen I saw that cryptic post of hers same thing happened to Eva marcille of Americas next top model wen she had baby with Kevin McCall

Yet to see wetin chicks dey find for that rastafarian body.Fine him no fine,talent him no get.Ciara carry body go join for person wey don already get 3 kids from 3 diff chicks.Choii,oyibo ooo..........................ALIWAHAB

Tolulope Yves-Coker said...

If a man can have 3 women, what makes you think he'll be faithful to the 4th? Shebi she wants to be in the spotlight? Oya na! Oti bere! Olosho oshi! Lindodo next!

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Loook @some nen can sha turn women to philosophers....loool

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Chai, This Ciara Fine Too Much. (Linda's Man)

She shlda known what's she's getting into..... I wish her happiness with whatever happens

Non of my business.

Slimy said...

Dear ciara, if he wanna leave, open d door let him fly away now dat its early, cos as 4 me, ur too good for him.

Seriously, what was she expecting?
A happy ever after or expecting she would be treated differently???
I like C, but she fucked up..
3 different baby mamas..
Hoho..
Very soon she will be on the long queue..
Effing disappointed.

I love ciara...heyah

Ehyaaa...and I've always loved this gal fa. Wish she chose me over that future in my dreams sef but she didn't...

And she only found this pearl of wisdom after becoming baby momma #4? Why do we women do this shit to ourselves and then cry foul later down the road?

Of all the men int he word she could have given the privilege of carrying his seed for, she chooses an unavailable man. An ounce of wisdom is greater than money, fame, beauty and intelligence all put together.

Lolzzzz.....linda u b clown

Bold Kid said...

Aww...dey so cute togeda...pls n pls y'all shud fix dis.

Dat's gross. My Future Why na!?

comfort said...

Just take things easy dear...God ll do it

well i'm not surprised, judging from the video of the radio interview he had, it didn't take him time to get into her pants so i don't think that would make her any different from one of his several baby mamas...

Onto Τ̲̅Ñ’e next one for Future..guess D̶̲̥̅̊α̲̅Ï„̲̅s who he is!!!

Haba ciara.y future of all pple.does he look serious .jst move on.sell da ring, move on.put on som lyrics abt da relationship.pple wil buy it.then tk kia of ur son.bfr nko u no ho c future naa

STORY BEHIND THE PRAYING HANDS said...

Better that way

Future is useless nd a bad choice fr her..... Bad muzik,bad attitude towards women.... Cicy shuld move on coz she stil lookin bangable

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

Ciara is an embarrassment to herself. A guy that has one baby mama, let alone three, should already be bad news to any woman. Clearly he doesn't know how to respect and keep women and keep his shit in his pants. Rather he dates and impregnates, dumps, and REPEATS!
Future also hinted that he got Ciara so easy and slept with her within a few weeks of dating her.
How could she stoop so low to be baby mama #4 to a guy that hasn't even dropped one album yet? Who knows if he'll still be relevant three years from now.
I do not feel sorry for her at all, the signs were there, but she thought her own would be different because she is "Ciara"
#GirlBye!

She must b dumb if she neva saw it coming. Wen she was busy taking pix wit d bitter baby mamas dem,dey wia planning for her bitterness too. Future is too promiscuous dats all

Why is this guy doing this to this very decent Ciara. Please Ciara I am dying for you here o, don't allow that yeye guy play your life like a game of chest.

are weed and crack even the same thing? You usually sound intelligent but this your comment get as e be.

Does Kanye send you tho?

If she is your role model please reevaluate your life. Thanks.

Dan Skila said...

shine your eye wella, bcos its easy tto fall in love but difficult to stay in love

danskila1@gmail.com

Daily diet tv said...

Lol Men are polygamous in nature. Get over it ladies!!

~BADOO OF COVENTRY

Ciara had a good thing with Bow Wow, before he cheated on her!!! Then I don't know how she met this fool called future, a dude that already has 3 baby mamas, how committed do you think he is to women, do you think yours would be different?!! Jeez Ciara, you have a good career, a son, you are a good singer and dancer, take care of your son, and cut your losses with future, he is an asshole, men like him, never grow up, and they rarely treat women with respect!!! I really like your music, take your pain, and use it to make beautiful music smh!!! Whizman

don't worry Ciara u go soon turn Aristotle and Socrates combined. am sure when she was dissing d guys that loved her she was also very wise in her eyes and philosophical too. u go soon know how far when future don born 10th pikin from another woman, idiat!

Thank u my brother....I wonder what she was expecting, pope John Paul?

Women keep making same mistake and expecting different results...Ciara thinking dat Mr Future or whatever will marry her is like Pero Adeniyi thinking dat tuface will marry her.

Awww poor ciara,I honestly like em together bur we all saw dis comin anywaiz...

Where have you been @prince charming? Welcome back from wherever you were.

Alicia must u gve replies to pple's comment. Provin d I'm alws right thng*poppycock

ok..patoswife@gmail.com

Nieno Brown said...

If a chance can be giving to me belive me I would love to marry this beautiful lady I do love her from day one,I pray they should just stay cool

Yeah rite,they shud go deir separate ways,better for u Ciara cos I believe he doesn't deserve u,but really u shud ve used ur head,well still all gud,take care of ur son and find love elsewhere

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Kanye does not need to send anonymous 8:33 for him or her to express the obvious. So Alicia park well ..!!

joy Egbunu said...

Even if Future was circumcised with a mixture of sugar n honey, Ciara shouldn't hav had a baby for him but then again, itz none of ma bizness!! # sipsmaorijinnwalksaway

Chest? ??????????? U can do better

Sorry girl, guess u have ened up as the fourth baby mama. Life goes on

She knew all that about him before going in so...

victor said...

Hi, i am victor by name, 27yrs handsome, cute, cool, Mature mind. I reside in ikeja lagos. I am single looking for a lady btw 18-45 for serious relationship, sex mate, secret or open relationship. she must b within lagos or willing to hook up in lagos. Serious and mature minded lady only. i can be reached on 08122660454 through text or call....Thanks

This one na American tuface. Dear custard pls dnt marry him or will suffer in future. These men are bad news.

Best comment ever. Fact of life.

Adetola said...

Eyah is her case.. Mumu girl

3 baby mamas, and you go put your head, by d way, hope dat on ur head is just waeves not future making ur hair look lyk his in the future. nice thou!

True talk my brother.

Alicia,my post didn't say he does.just like I don't give a rats ass about you nor you I.

3 baby mamas? what did she expect? he was on Wendy show the other day talking crap. i just pitied her immediately what a waste.

It's not 3 baby mama's oh.... but 2... The third is his sister... Linda get right information pls

This doesn't mean shr is talking about future thou but if she is what does she xpect, of course I won't b surprise if he is still sleeping with one or all of his baby mamas

She dumb cuz everyone knew what would happen

Petite Diva said...

I don't get all these celebrities and the way they fall in and out of love....

http://journalofapetitediva.blogspot.com

ZeeZee said...

She knew what she was doing when se was going after a second hand man as etcetera wuld put it ... 3 baby mommas they all failed - who do you think you are that you will make it, there is no Gold in your vagina