Charly Boy and his 'virgins' take fierce photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 July 2014

Charly Boy and his 'virgins' take fierce photos

These days wherever you see the Area Fada, you will see his 'Virgins' around him. He shared some fierce photos they took together on his instagram page. See more photos after the cut ...

261 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 261 of 261
Cynhams Cakes, Abuja. said...

Abeg free the man jor. He is doing vwhat is fun to him. His wife and children love him to bits the way he is. So stop the hating and catch you r fun the way you like.

LMAO. Spot on

Big time old fool.....hell fire awaits him.....

XDON D DON

Bosslady said...

God in heaven, arrest this old man!

Someone's grand-dad....smh!

Olaide Davies said...

All of the above.

Madness has various ramifications. ...certainly this is the zenith....This guy has nothing to offer except his expired virgins..iheneme really

Hahahahaha this cracked me up

He is just a kid when grow up nd Christ in him, he will stop all dis nd don't blame the small boy but who train him. So if U care pray 4 him. May God help us

Linda,this is for you.I see no reason why someone will read a news on your blog,comment on it and all he gets is his comment not posted.if only you know how painful it is.if you are being sentimental about the comments,fine.just know that you are very annoying.hope I tried not to use harsh words cos am so pissed off now...

Ikechukwunnoli@gmail.com

well.....u guys ar all too emotionsl.....i think "Area Father" 's pix are very "sexy",infact, i love d pix......

our charly don turn vampire o

Shio....bukaino007@yahoo.com

None of my business tho

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

Hey Ms onyii, kindly send me an email so we could talk... Fergieutd7@gmail.com... Fergie

LEEZ said...

Jesu!! Biko which kind grand papa be dis one kwanu???? Smh! It's well with you ooo!

ÅŠa̶̲̥̅ wa º°˚˚°ÂºooOO person papa G̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴͡D̅ pls save his soul

Nonso said...

Thank you!

Nikkybabe said...

Chai dis man don turn to an animal,I pity him generation.

This guy is sick

Ild kal dem "Charlie's Angels"..Grin!

All dem fools criticizing him,r u God...dnt b surprised dt his heart is cleaner dan many of urs....Dnt b surprised dt he will mk heaven n u wldnt.

no wonder his father disown him.

Charley boy is just acting, that's all.

Benefits of music therapy

Edwin Akwudolu said...

Charly man is at it again

D pics ar scary nd devilish

I ask again!!!! Where is his wife?

Alu emerere....cage kwa.....@Patient ?? for reaL ?? My head is already full, am outta here before Linda will kill someone with her bloggers.....Lol

Good ridance to bad rubbish. Fasasiadejoke@gmail.com

Hahaha charly boy (a boy that refuse to grow up)

I like this guy to the call....... Send nobody mehn!!!!

Omokelvinkings3@gmail.com

He is crazy i think

osa said...

Shouldn't he still be mourning his late dad. He's such a disgrace to the Oputa Family

Favour said...

it is well

This man sick, pls not be sorry for the wife, birds of the same feather.

Virgins ko virgins ni

Bony bony said...

How far xxxxx

His a coward........meetsheno2020@yahoo.com

You have your head screwed on right Bonario.

You are a Big disappointment.

Different kinds of Madness! Mtchewww

I detest him to high heavens. I doubt if this old man is normal. Nonsense! @Fortunedexcel

What re u feeling like mr. Nut called charlyboy or man, u better stop dis madness of urs we sick of dis is60 yrs old medicre face, e be like say u no wise @ all. Sssssh shit dey smell.

dear uncle charlie' o bu si gini na???
VIA edrakec@yahoo.com

Their ÈŠ̝̊̅§ God Oº°˚˚°Âºo. Fasasiadejoke@gmail.com

Mfa Tarbo's Blogg said...

Lmao!! No kill me jare.

God forbid bad tin.
Chai!!!!!!!!!!
Der is God oh!!!

give urselves brain said...

nigerians???u guys still dont get it?243(243) comments???? have u gotten it now?

Okay this guy needs help!!!

He has the rights as everyone else to live as he likes. It's nobody's business, don't look if you don't like. Freedom of expression, live your own miserably life haters and leave Charlie boy alone. We are each a different individual and can express ourselves in different ways. Wise up and stop been stereotypes......

This is the highest level of stupidity.........well dnt blame him, his one of dos dat deserve to go to yaba left

MZ G says so

All of you are mad if you dont like the fotos dont look at it ,,,, useless people if Charlyboy is a foreigner all will love these fotos ,Nigerian grow up foto remains Foto,,bastaaaa.Rideon charlyboy

This man should be buried alive.... old irritating fool

Lin, did i hear you say "virgins" i can see "Udoka Uchefu" in that picture..hmmm what Abj girls do for money in the name of modelling..not exciting at all..*strollsaway*

THIS IS A SERIOUS SOMETHING OOOO

Needless of this. Charly boy will always be a boy at his age. Imagine if her daughters were used the way he uses these girls. what will be of the future of those girls.. i am sorry for this free society. that is why we have Boko haram, Masob and Niger delta force.becos children were not well trained at home. inculcate good moral, manners and what to represent or not. sorry charly grand papa.

papa NDI ARA" GBAFUO!

TEAM LINDAGTTI

kalada said...

Oga Charles, until u remove d boy from u name, then and only then will u think lyk a grown ass man...4 nw enjoy..u and "virgins"..#dropsmicand leaves #

nke a buru kwa nna mmadu?

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 261 of 261   Newer› Newest»