good one you got the BET for best African act. tuale! by the way your body too shake for that stage, you see big bos cold catch u straight ba? no b so u do for MTV awards.
Absolute senseless extravagance. There is so much good that money can do than how its being used now. I so hate how these stays are so vague and vain. Thank God for the like of Tuface who remain humble. Donate to the poor and needy and you'll find more happiness than millions worth of material possessions will give. Davido, grow up
Gud 4 him ..abeg u ppl free dis guy...if u av so much money u wud also know 25k z change..dts ow it is..one z big 2 u might be smol/menial 2 odas..davido carry on jawe, dnt 4gt to save n invest 4 d future sha thiwabhabe@gmail.com
Another post to mislead gullible Nigerians, those headphones cost a lil over £200. I've seen loads of average Nigerians wear that crap to the gym and uni. There's absolutely nothing special about it.
People please stop hating. This guy is only 21 and is doing us proud. Let's appreciate the work of God in his life. He can be ur son or ur broda. Stop hating
115 comments:
Big up
Hmmm.....good 4 him....
Alright #bright bravo#
Monster indeed.
And so what?
#balling so hard
Craziness
Good for him
24 carat on an earphone?! Isn't that a tad foolish? I can understand a phone, but a headset? Come on!!!
If yu gat the money then chop the money..
Linda you can hype. Please google what 24K-monster is.. EarPhones by Meek Mill nothing special!
Good for him.
Vanity
Very good
ngobest741@yahoo.com
Hopefully u'll hear the Lord with it...
Nothing special it's just Meekmill's headphones and it's not that expensive.
Nice 1...me likey
Big boy
So deir is gold ear phone. . Sooo much money. .
Sorry headphone
Enjoy your money bro...
This is nice..
This is really nice
Waste of money.....
Seennnn
hmm
GOOD FOR HIM
adanice08@gmail.com
Its his moment,he should enjoy while it lasts.
Linda and her poor mentality. She makes people think Nigerians are all vain and bush. SMH
gud
is dere AC inside d headset.....
Good. Is ur time boy, enjoy it. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Money miss road... Headphone nwanu, is it chop-able?
* My R1.50c comment *
excesses
Ballership.... At 21 he's living his Dreams.. #Baddest..
……………..
¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤
When money speaks....shit shifts
gbengadennis@yahoo. Com
LOL THA IS THE NAME OF THE HEADPHONES IS 24K MONSTER http://www.monsterproducts.com/headphones/24k/
Wetin make I do
He has the money so let him spend it on wht pleases him.When I have money,I'll spend it on the things that please me.He's doing well for himself .
Wtever float his goat sorry boat jare.... sha save for rainy day our unborn kids might nt like skelewu o
He dsnt knw wt to use money 4 naw
Why is he showing us?,u had better gave you money out to motherless if u v got nothing to do with
Clap for urself.
Clap for urself.....
Clap for urself.
Too much money worrying them, I couldn't careless, s.imoh@yahoo.com
save for the future bro.....
alex25emperor@yahoo.com
Wow...... Ma davido na baller, everything designer...... Na ur tym davido u've earned it. ~davido's GF
So he can hear God through the headphone??#justasking
Hustle is paying
ENJOY WHILE U CAN ND AV D RESOURCES.............
Too much money dey worry him
So why did he tell us na... 24K
Ok...weldon
That's what's up
Das good.
Wow! Beautiful
Its ur time
thankGod
Nyc
Okay Seen, NEXT! #JustJay
kul
Issorit..na ur time
Like they say, Gold is Good investment, when the headphones tire him, the gold can be used for another purpose
Davido........alaseh nie
Clap fr urself
Guy, u need am. Its your time flex on.
That's the Life indeed.Well,its His time.He should enjoy it
Absolute senseless extravagance. There is so much good that money can do than how its being used now. I so hate how these stays are so vague and vain. Thank God for the like of Tuface who remain humble. Donate to the poor and needy and you'll find more happiness than millions worth of material possessions will give. Davido, grow up
Na wao. Father bless me too.Amen!!!
Excess Money
Yea, dats d life. Money is d life
dat's gud for him.
Gud 4 him ..abeg u ppl free dis guy...if u av so much money u wud also know 25k z change..dts ow it is..one z big 2 u might be smol/menial 2 odas..davido carry on jawe, dnt 4gt to save n invest 4 d future sha
thiwabhabe@gmail.com
Jeeezzz ordinary headphone 24k.. I don die
.. Chidokweiyke@ymail.com
Hopefully waiting for the school he said that he will be opening earlier last year.
The music played is from heaven? mscheew.....
Another post to mislead gullible Nigerians, those headphones cost a lil over £200. I've seen loads of average Nigerians wear that crap to the gym and uni. There's absolutely nothing special about it.
haters stop hating o, its he's money and he can spend it the way he likes.....GO MAKE YO OWN MONEY! HA!
Dats my Boo *ya gal so wanna have u btw * u no wat I mean *wink*
Mrs DAvido
Nawah for you oo linda you nor jes get sense ni thz headset nor reach $300 yu need gather sense oo'
Linda do u mean 24,000 naira abi dollars?
People please stop hating. This guy is only 21 and is doing us proud. Let's appreciate the work of God in his life. He can be ur son or ur broda. Stop hating
Ur father is foolish! Monkey..
Pikin wey dey chop Akara, na ehm money em dey chop....no dullin NIGGA D...
Mr muscle,na poverty dey make u think like that.I can buy gold sim if available.Ewu
nice... steady balling
good for him
Who cares.......achikwem@yahoo.co.uk
What's the big deal, It's not real gold, it cost $300.. Stop deceiving pple..
showbiz music industry..must he say the prize..well nice him//big boy
Feel free to check this post Tonto Dikeh's Boyfriend, Malivelihood Goes into Condom Business(photo)
that's no big deal, Linda.
Mumu, you can understand phone because you ain't shit... He a musician, headsets are all they need and he gotta stand above because that's the essence
Davido di okay. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com
Work hard play hard datz d code menh! Happi fr em coz na em turn nd he shuld b wise coz life na turn by turn
~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~
Madness..pls go nd donate 2 orphans and stp bn fool,
Gud for him
Good 4 him
Small Pickin tinz Pls o Chief adeleke i hope you advice this boy make he no finish him money come for blogs dey beg oh..help to advice him
Tchelete!!!!!Davido big congat on ur BET award..love u mucho!
not so extravagant about 50 thousand naira for #omobabalowo
Rubbish
Let them think of the poor
Ok,so wot next???
good for him
too much money
good for him
too much money
I heard the ear phone dictates the ticking sound of an explosive before it goes off.if otherwise! Dude you dumb.
big boy tinz
@meetdrealevans.... Na real lord o. You just cracked me up for real.
@Olubukola luro... That's just it babe.... Its a slim chance they like it.