As we enter a new month...the other half of the year...I want you to know that you can have a new beginning. If you feel your time up until this point has been wasted, remember that every new day, every new month is a time to start all over again. You can turn over a new leaf every hour if you choose. And things can change. Things will change. Just stay focused and look up to the Man above.
Linda since u talked about giving away money, you don't publish my comments again, is it bcos u don't want me to be the lucky guy..No wahala all the best welcome to a blessed Month my wife.
Yeah,it is anew month indeed,may God make all good things new for us again IJN,amen!btw,linda God is mightyooo,He is everything and everything is Him#zoeann#
Amen to your prayers Linda.This month is the start of achievement,recognition and beautiful results in the life me,my family,friends,well wishers,LINDODO NWA IKEJI,LIBERS and all d good people of Nigeria . All the women that are married without children,this month is the time to feel the seed in you.Those in search of work,get ready,iron your outfit bcos this is d hour of grace,All the single ladies here will not spend it in their parents house this year,u will be in ur husbands house starting from this month,so start washing and packing ur bags,this is d hour of grace. BOKO HARAM ,oya ,your time is up,pack die by fire bcos d Lord made it clear that with our faith u will never be heard of again. This new month will be a month our name will be promoted to the rightful position in life,no evil will see us in Jesus name.
This is my month 2 win & chop lindodo's give away. lindodo,you see what ur give away is causing how,from other bloggers passing out to naijagist.com begging people to comment & post pictures of the day .level dey pls,is better you stop visiting linda's blog or u will die of stroke bcos of how she relate and treat her fans.
May new month becomes one of the most blessed and happy months for you In this beautiful month, May its shining lights up every dark corner of our heart, May our all prejudices against each other disappears, May God give us the strength to follow His orders, May peace transcend the earth.
My dear Linda, Happy New month to you, your loved ones and LIBERS all over the world. May the good Lord keep you all and your loved ones safe and may our nation experience peace IJMN. I was close to tears when I saw the number of LIBERS, 6,257 or so? Waoh!Linda thank you so much for all that you do. Through you 4 or 8 people and their families will smile every month. May the good Lord reward your labour of love and kindness. As you reach out to people, the Lord will reach out to you and He will continually give you reasons to smile and thank Him IJMN.
Happy new month Linda! Wishing u and fellow LIB readers a successful journey through the remaning half of the year. Remain blessed as we keep commenting on our favourite blog!!!
As we cross to this new month may all Linda Ikeji's blog readers see a special favor and enlightenment that non of our enemies can oppose unless they die in Jesus Name.
Happy New month too DoroLinda mi. Are you turning a motivational speaker now?!, Alas, you really need to attend some classes for this. All I pick out from this post is the "happy new month" only. Damn
Happy New month too DoroLinda mi. Are you turning a motivational speaker now?!, Alas, you really need to attend some classes for this. All I pick out from this post is the "happy new month" only. Damn.
Happyy New month too DoroLinda mi. Are you turning a motivational speaker now?!, Alas, you really need to attend some classes for this. All I pick out from this post is the "happy new month" only. Damn
Post my comments na, have been commentin for the past 5 months, and I have nt seen of dem, y na plssss do sometin about it. Happy new month to u ooo, m wishin more moni. tedonkumoh@yahoo.com
happy Linda nd all lib readers....may God keep us all through out this month and see us through till the end of the year.......we also ask for peace in Nigeria and exposed all the blood sucking demons hiding under the umbrella of politics and religion...amen
Happy new month to number one Ada of Imo state, Linda chopping money Ikeji, aka Ada eji agamba one lol, happy new month Libers, s.imoh@yahoo.com Sandy Berry to badt
THANKS LINDA. HOPING THIS WILL BE A BETTER MONTH FOR ME. I HAVE A PROBLEM...MY DICK IS CURVED AND IT'S KIND OF EMBARRASSING...I HAVE AN 8" DICK SIZE, AM GOOD AT SEX, LAST LONGER IN BED AND KNOW HOW TO DO ALL VARIATIONS OF SEX POSITIONS...BUT, I HAVE BEEN KEEPING AWAY FROM GIRLS NOWADAYS BC I'M BECOMING MORE AWARE OF MY CURVED DICK, WHICH I REALLY DON'T KNOW HOW LADIES FEEL ABOUT...WHAT SHOULD I DO? MY mail...omoboy247@gmail.com or text 07066823625.
Yeah! Yeah! Happy New month!The second half of the year kicks off...... Second halfs are always game deciders, just like yesterday's match, i Pray this second Half favours oooooooooshe! www.naijapress.com.ng/fish-farming-feasibility-study-fish-farming/
HAPPY NEW MONTH LINDA! MY PRAYER FOR YOU TODAY: WHERE OTHERS SIT, YOU WILL STAND, WHERE THEY STAND YOU WILL BE OUTSTANDING...GOD BLESS YOUR HUSSLE LADY. CHEERS!
Same to u linda.... thnks so mch. Wishing u Gods bless in this beautiful month of July. .. pls linda, 7th July is my bdai. .. celebrate me. Dats all I ask for.
Happy new Month Linda and LIB readers. My first half of this year was amazing and a stepping stone for my next level. I am so glad. You actually contribute(d) to my good stories and I'm glad God gave us you. Your blog is inspiring and your concepts are excellent. I pray God continually inspire and support you. AMEN! Happy new month. *Make my comment visible*
By the way, people are now commenting for the love of the money and not because of what they read! I see emails backing almost every comment! Kindly explain to them, which post they need to put their email. it will be annoying soon. And thats generous of u Linda ...i hope this goes a long way helping people
326 comments:
1 – 200 of 326 Newer› Newest»Same to you!
Happy New month to y'all...
Happy new month Linda and LIB readers. God bless
Linda since u talked about giving away money, you don't publish my comments again, is it bcos u don't want me to be the lucky guy..No wahala all the best welcome to a blessed Month my wife.
Hapi new month Lindodo......n thanx 4 d advice.... *deborahnwachukwu76@yahoo.com*
Same to you Linda.every source of bitterness in our lives shall be turned to joy in Jesus name.
Amen to that prayer...
Welcome to d month of perfection. Its d seventh month, 7 is synonymous with perfection. May it herald new prosperous beginnings for us all.
Thanks linda and same to ya!
Thank u linda, i wish u d very best this month
Welcome to d second half of d year. God see us tru. It's ma month. 2nd July. Yay!
Thank you Lyn, have a beautiful month too.
Happy new glorious month to all Lib readers, Gold will bless us all.
Same to you lindi baby.
Thanks a lot aunty Linda,Happy New Month to u too and all LIBers...God bless u.
uche4dunamis@yahoo.com...swtdreams
Thank u for the word of encouragement
www.aprokofm.blogspot.com
Hnm 2 u too linda. Dis month is indeed one 4 new beginnings 4 me nd mine.
Pamciekeem@gmail.com
Hmmmm... words from d elder... Happy new month to u Linda and all libers
Happy new month dearest we made it passed d first half of d year........cheers:-J *wine*
*uche4dunamis@yahoo.com
Thanks Aunty Linda
Thank you Linda, God bless you, exactly what i updated on my social media accounts minutes ago
Twitter: iam_banxxx
Same to you Linda!
www.jjchinenye.blogspot.com
tnk u Lord for dis special month of my birthday. hapi new month lin lin dearie and to all libers... olyangel2003@gmail.com
Happy New Month to u too dear...May God bless us grant us all our heart desires..Amen kingkevin94@yahoo.com
Hapi New Month to all LIB reader's
Jullyyyyy!!!! zina.kalu@gmail.com
Yeah,it is anew month indeed,may God make all good things new for us again IJN,amen!btw,linda God is mightyooo,He is everything and everything is Him#zoeann#
Hhmmmm... Same here Lynda!
Amen to your prayers Linda.This month is the start of achievement,recognition and beautiful results in the life me,my family,friends,well wishers,LINDODO NWA IKEJI,LIBERS and all d good people of Nigeria .
All the women that are married without children,this month is the time to feel the seed in you.Those in search of work,get ready,iron your outfit bcos this is d hour of grace,All the single ladies here will not spend it in their parents house this year,u will be in ur husbands house starting from this month,so start washing and packing ur bags,this is d hour of grace.
BOKO HARAM ,oya ,your time is up,pack die by fire bcos d Lord made it clear that with our faith u will never be heard of again.
This new month will be a month our name will be promoted to the rightful position in life,no evil will see us in Jesus name.
This is my month 2 win & chop lindodo's give away.
lindodo,you see what ur give away is causing how,from other bloggers passing out to naijagist.com begging people to comment & post pictures of the day .level dey pls,is better you stop visiting linda's blog or u will die of stroke bcos of how she relate and treat her fans.
Thanks Linda,God bless you for this prophetic word.this month is my birth month and I know it will surely bring forth good news and blessings
Wish u same Linda na all LIB readers. ...may God keep us to see many more fruitful months nd years ahead Amen!! Joyabang97@gmail.com
HNM lib readers prettysalex@yahoo.com
Amen and happy new month.
Very well said Linda, a new day, a fresh start. Hpy new mnth to all libers
Happy new month
ld
Misspassion2004@yahoo.com
Awesome...hapi new month
ld
ld
Happy new month linda nd all LIBers,wish u all the blessings that come with half of the year. Amen ij U
Happy new month linlin
Happy new month Linda.
Hqppy new month lindq...God bless your endeavours ..datsmedjen@gmail.com
Hapi new month LIB readers.
May new month becomes one of the most
blessed and happy months for you
In this beautiful month,
May its shining lights up every dark corner of our heart,
May our all prejudices against each other disappears,
May God give us the strength to follow His orders,
May peace transcend the earth.
In this beautiful month,
My dear Linda, Happy New month to you, your loved ones and LIBERS all over the world. May the good Lord keep you all and your loved ones safe and may our nation experience peace IJMN. I was close to tears when I saw the number of LIBERS, 6,257 or so? Waoh!Linda thank you so much for all that you do. Through you 4 or 8 people and their families will smile every month. May the good Lord reward your labour of love and kindness. As you reach out to people, the Lord will reach out to you and He will continually give you reasons to smile and thank Him IJMN.
I love you, Linda, for your encouraging words.
Ola
Happy new month all. Linda this your blog no make brain again. Looks more like a market place now. Na this your awooof money cause am oo..
Happy new month Linda! Wishing u and fellow LIB readers a successful journey through the remaning half of the year. Remain blessed as we keep commenting on our favourite blog!!!
Thank you
Amen. It's well with me in this new month
Happy New month Lindiway and all lovely LIB readers.
Happy New Month Lindiway and lovely LIB readers.
Wish you the same linda
Wish you the same Linda!!!
Thanks m motivated :- forevermadekels@yahoo.comO
we good to go God bless this half
forevermadekels@yahoo.com
HAPI NEW MOUNT TO U TOO. GOD BLESS YOU
As we cross to this new month may all Linda Ikeji's blog readers see a special favor and enlightenment that non of our enemies can oppose unless they die in Jesus Name.
millr29ice@yahoo.com
Thank you Doro Linda, happy new month to you too. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
happy new month to LIB
And you too.
And you too
Happy new month Linlin. Gos bless u.
Happy new month Linlin. God bless u.
Short but mighty piece!! Happy new month Linda, happy new month LIBs, happy new month friends. Our hope shall not dashed IJN...
Thank you Linda
happy new month to you too
Happy new month to you too linda
Thanks Linda! Happy New month y'all... God is Faithful!
Amen...Thank you! You too...
Happy Linda BooBoo! Wishing You A Month Filled With God's Love And Fulfillment.. I Love You..xoxo
Happy new month. July my month.
Happy new month to u too linda. Remain blessed
Happy new month
Happy New month too DoroLinda mi. Are you turning a motivational speaker now?!, Alas, you really need to attend some classes for this. All I pick out from this post is the "happy new month" only. Damn.
Happyy New month too DoroLinda mi. Are you turning a motivational speaker now?!, Alas, you really need to attend some classes for this. All I pick out from this post is the "happy new month" only. Damn
Linda happy new month to u and to all libers,may this month bring us double blessings. Amen.
Thanks linda!Happy new month 2 u too!God bless!
Same to u Linda,thanks.
Happy New Month Linda.... Muah..
……………..
¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤
Same to you Linda,thanks.
Happy new month to linda n all libers.
Happy new month to u too Lily!
Thanks Linda, happy new month too.
#God answers all prayers#
Happy moments - Praise God, Difficult moments-Seek God,
Quiet moments -Worship God, Painful moments-Trust God,
Every moment - Thank God.
Happy July to u too Lily!! Remain blessed!
Happy new month dearie..awaikos@yahoo.com
May God's blessing be upon u and ur family
awaikos@yahoo.com
Happy new month linda n all libers.
Happy New month linda n all libers.
Amen o, happy new month to u too
tedonkumoh@yahoo.com
Happy new month to u too
tedonkumoh@yahoo.com
Happy new month and Ramadhan Kareem 2 my ppl in Islam!!! Gr8 reward
happy new month u allllllllllll
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
Happynew month
tedonkumoh@yahoo.com
Happy new month to u ooo
tedonkumoh@yahoo.com
Happy New Month Linda and all Libers.wlcm to d 2nd phase of d year.God' blessings and upliftments will be ours.
Happy New Month Linda and all Libers.wlcm to d 2nd phase of d year.God' blessings and upliftments will be ours
Happy New Month Linda and all Libers.wlcm to d 2nd phase of d year.God' blessings and upliftments will be ours.
Happy New Month Linda and all Libers.wlcm to d 2nd phase of d year.God' blessings and upliftments will be ours
Post my comments na, have been commentin for the past 5 months, and I have nt seen of dem, y na plssss do sometin about it.
Happy new month to u ooo, m wishin more moni.
tedonkumoh@yahoo.com
happy Linda nd all lib readers....may God keep us all through out this month and see us through till the end of the year.......we also ask for peace in Nigeria and exposed all the blood sucking demons hiding under the umbrella of politics and religion...amen
I dey wish evribody hapi new month oo..
C.E.O
Happy new month linda,and to erry1 out there.leinadex939@yahoo.com
May your new month be filled with Happiness
Love Good Will and All kinds of success. Happy
New Month! Dear Linda!
Thanks!!! U wlc...
May your new month be filled with Happiness
Love Good Will and All kinds of success. Happy
New Month! Dear Linda!
Thanks!!! U wlc...
sometimes i wish dis lady was younger, less popular nd rich. Youre an inspiration darlng. Happy new month sis, God bless ur hustle
Wish you same Linda.
sometimes i wish dis lady was younger, less popular nd rich. Youre an inspiration darlng. Happy new month sis, God bless ur hustle.
Happy new linda n all libers.
Thanks Linda. Happy new month to you & yours too
Wish U̶̲̥̅̊ same linda dear
Happy new month to all LIBers and to u Linda as well. Welcome to the month of blessing and fulfilment.
Happy new month to all LIBers and to u Linda. Welcome to the month of blessing and fulfilment.
HNM
Happy new month to you too.
Happy New Month
Wish u same.
Happy new month to all LIBers and to u Linda. Welcome to the month of blessing and fulfilment.
HNM Linda, HNM LIB readers. Wlcm to my mnth
HNM Linda, HNM Lib readers. Wlcm to my mnth
Happy new month linda n all libers!.
Happy nu month linda n libers.....
HaPPy neW month LIBERS,
Happy new month to number one Ada of Imo state, Linda chopping money Ikeji, aka Ada eji agamba one lol, happy new month Libers, s.imoh@yahoo.com Sandy Berry to badt
Happy new month libers
HNM to you all. God bless...bisflo2002@yahoo.com
thank u lindodo.
july!!!
july!!!
Tnks linda I love uuuuuuu
july!! hnm
This month, You Shall Be ROYALLY REWARDED!
Happy new month to you, all my lovely Lib'ers.
Better things to come..amen
THANKS LINDA. HOPING THIS WILL BE A BETTER MONTH FOR ME. I HAVE A PROBLEM...MY DICK IS CURVED AND IT'S KIND OF EMBARRASSING...I HAVE AN 8" DICK SIZE, AM GOOD AT SEX, LAST LONGER IN BED AND KNOW HOW TO DO ALL VARIATIONS OF SEX POSITIONS...BUT, I HAVE BEEN KEEPING AWAY FROM GIRLS NOWADAYS BC I'M BECOMING MORE AWARE OF MY CURVED DICK, WHICH I REALLY DON'T KNOW HOW LADIES FEEL ABOUT...WHAT SHOULD I DO? MY mail...omoboy247@gmail.com or text 07066823625.
Aw...u always write inspiring words. Wish u same dearie. It's never too late for a new beginning. Happy New month LIBers...
Aw..u always write inspiring words. Wish you same dearie. It's never too late for a new beginning. Happy new month LIBers...
HNM LINDA ND LIBERS IN DA HOUSE.......
GDMONI ND AV A BLISSFUL DAY/MONTH....M
GDMONI ND AV A BLISSFUL DAY/MONTH
Yeah! Yeah! Happy New month!The second half of the year kicks off...... Second halfs are always game deciders, just like yesterday's match, i Pray this second Half favours oooooooooshe! www.naijapress.com.ng/fish-farming-feasibility-study-fish-farming/
Welcome July. Thanks ma'am
Happy New month Linda. God bless..
Thanks Linda. Happy new month to you too.. God bless..
happy New month too Linda,ur message is so inspiring
Ohhhh linda my boo dat is so nice of u same to u love
hapi new month linda
Dis month is ow month of favour
HAPPY NEW MONTH LINDA! MY PRAYER FOR YOU TODAY: WHERE OTHERS SIT, YOU WILL STAND, WHERE THEY STAND YOU WILL BE OUTSTANDING...GOD BLESS YOUR HUSSLE LADY. CHEERS!
Thank you linda as God will continue to bless you in aboundance in Jesus Name AMEN. val_jasp@yahoo.com
Happy new month good good people
Welcome to our month of joy and jubilation
Www.omosarah.com
Same to u linda.... thnks so mch. Wishing u Gods bless in this beautiful month of July. .. pls linda, 7th July is my bdai. .. celebrate me. Dats all I ask for.
Linda pls celebrate me... 7th July is my bdai.
Happy new month to u too.God bless
I wish u same, Lindo
By the way, people are now commenting for the love of the money and not because of what they read! I see emails backing almost every comment! Kindly explain to them, which post they need to put their email. it will be annoying soon.
And thats generous of u Linda ...i hope this goes a long way helping people
Thanks for the inspiration, happy new month to you too
Hello libers it's my birthday and i give all thanks to God!
true talk....happy new month to u to linda n all Lib readers .beautymadu90@gmail.com
happy new month linda
True talk hapi new month to linda n all Lib readers.beautymadu90@gmail
Happy New Month Linda
Greetings
true talk....happy new month to u to linda n all Lib readers .beautymadu90@gmail.com
Thanks,Linda.
"the Man"...He has a name.
Happy new month Miss.
Happy new month!!
The Fashion Engineer
Happy new month Miss
Happy new month to all LIB readers
Happy New Month To You And Your Family!!! Linda my birthday is 07-07, idat not perfect? Am grateful 2 him(God) alone.
Mrs DAvido
. . . . . . . . .. 12. . . . . . . . ..
. . . . . .. 11. .↑. . .1. . . . . ..
. . . .10. . . . .|.. . . . .2. . . ..
. . .9. . . . . .. °→→ ....3. . ...
. . . ..8. . . . . . . . . . . .4. . . . .
. . . . . . .7. . .6 . . .5. . . . . . . . .
You will receive unlimited blessings this
month, it
shall be a month of favour. May God bless amen!!!
Happy new month to you Linda and to all LIB readers... Your message is very encouraging thank you... And thank God for the gift of life
Happy new month to u all
Same to you Linda and all peace-loving Libs.
Keep well and remain blessed.
Good morning y'all.
*My R1.50c comment*
Good morning y'all.
*My R1.50c comment*
Good morning y'all.
*My R1.50c comment*