"Bill Gates knows my name"- D'banj hangs out with world billionaires | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 2 July 2014

"Bill Gates knows my name"- D'banj hangs out with world billionaires

D'banj pictured above with one of the richest men in the world, Bill Gates. He tweeted that he arrived Monaco on the 28th so I'm guessing this happened in Monaco.

He also met one of the richest men in Africa, Sudanese-born billionaire, Mo Ibrahim and singer and humanitarian, Bono. Check out the pic after the cut...

219 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 219 of 219

Lol... abi o

LOLA
Some people can biff,.....Dbanj is a business man to the core. He will always think of plan B that is why he is an hustler. So una think say meeting them is only for publicity stunt. Make una sit down there dey hate he fit get agenda. If I am given the opportunity me sef go pose o.

Carlos Slim

Otaru Julia said...

Hmmm... my own b say since Genevieve f**k up, I've been praying and fasting 4 D'banj to see me... So Lin pls giv D, banj my name & no, I won't dissapoint him pleeeeeeeeeeasse, thanks in anticipation, love u guys

I dey feel u

Amaka be using God to console yourself,mumu.

Famzer dbanj.

At least he doesn't need to boast. He is already made.

Congrats for bin great ambassador for Do Agric.and ONE. You have made Nigeria proud. Make sure u keep the good work with the UN &AU. This ur brand definite going beyond the Nigerian music industry. Again, make sure u choose a wife that articulate ur message and brand like Ali and Bono. Congrats

Good for him..
Jenniferanthonella@yahoo.com

@ Anonymous. 6.19 ur right. Onyx. Don't worry wen dem. Fuck all ur yarnsh finish.. U no. Go fit waka well to. Reach dea. Gay nigga

Anything way person do dem go talk, Dbanj snap with bill gate dem dey. Talk. dbanj. Was in a yacht. With Newcastle. Club manager dem. Talk. Dbanj do song with snoop lion and Kanye West dem talk.. A beg haters leave stories... He who is. large is large. U can't. Never stop a moving train....... Eje nla straight frm the ocean and. still on motion

Omg! Hw I hate dis Ola of a goat

Whatever it was, i am very sure the gathering/event was not for fools, so it is worth making noise about and it is an achievement...So haters, shut up!!!
Oteh..be hating him while he is busy making money and achieving...

Whatever it was, i am very sure the gathering/event was not for fools, so it is worth making noise about and it is an achievement...So haters, shut up!!!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 219 of 219   Newer› Newest»