Dear LIB readers: Should I send nude pics to my husband? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 12 January 2014

Dear LIB readers: Should I send nude pics to my husband?

From a LIB reader
We dated for three years before getting married last year. While we were dating he would always ask me to send him nude photos especially when he's out of town. The nudest I've sent to him, after months of persuasion, was a picture of my breast but I cropped my face out because I was not so comfortable sending them. Phones can be stolen. But now that we are married he keeps insisting that he's my husband and there's nothing wrong in me sending nude photos. I have my reservations about these things but I also want to make my hubby happy. Should I send him nude photos of myself? Is it OK for married couples to do this? I need your advice please.

339 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 339 of 339
Big Church Boy said...

Hey! Whenever the Internet, Computers, Mobile Phones and any other visual display device is concerned, be very careful about your face.

It's okay, even on religious grounds for your husband to have nude pictures of you, depending on what he's doing with them; and of course, your consent too.

However, be cautious and take the pictures, wearing over your face anything that can serve as a mask.

Your husband should be able to recognize your body anywhere; so, if he still insists on you taking the pictures with your face exposed, then, I wonder what his intentions are.

Also, if for any reason, you must use the Internet, do that through an account that does not have your public or real name on it, in case it gets hijacked.

Be very careful. Consider the issue from every side.

Enjoy your marriage!

chichi blossom said...

I wudnt advise u dear to send nude pics to anyone even ur hubby..cos tomoro is full of uncertainties..even if u must send dnt show ur face cos u dnt knw where n whose eyes might see it mistakenly #runs to the toilet to pee#

News Bunk said...

Dont do it because tear ur family apart. in a process of satisfying sexual urge which will last for some few seconds,u can ruin ur family and life

Josh said...

Total Nonsense!!!

Let the advice keep rolling in

My dear its better you dnt send nude pics out cos once its out, its out! A word is enough

Phaeton Phoenix said...

Not in this day and age. If would not dare if I were you. Insist you crop out your face. If he cannot reason with you for doing so, then, that is where your bigger problem lies.

Send wit out a face... #MAURINgabS

News Bunk said...

Dont do it because it tear ur family apart. in a process of satisfying sexual urge which will last for some few seconds,u can ruin ur family and life

No Need of sendin nude pix pls,he myt not use it 4 anytin, he myt just 4get 2 delete it n his friends myt see d pix n transfer it 2 dere phones,4rm dere ur pix will go round d world!!!!!

baddest guy ever liveth said...

hmmmm...he ask u to send him nude pics when he is outta town?mehn...your husband masturbates while looking at the pics...dats the simple truth!

Fuck your opinion said...

Linda I think u made this ? Up. Coz I don't think any married woman wld send u this shit. Very stupid ? To ask. Jst lke asking " should I fuck my hussy? That's messed up.

PRETTYSILVIA said...

Well like u said he is ur husband.u can send them to him.u do ve a point about phone gettin missing nd all so he shuld delete them if he is done with them.

Sugar, he is your husband, and you are to submit to him completely!!! If u are not ok with it, take it to God in prayer to change his mind, "God turns the heart of man wherever He wants"...if u know ur bible well, imply it, its ur sword...linda pls post my comment o, I harly comment, pls oooo

Dumb-ass qtion..if u'r nt gonna b vulnerable wit ur hubby whoelse ar uu gonna b wit? Evn if d pix goes viral @list u took it 4ur hubby not 4 sm worthless bf lik most ladies do..

faith said...

Ma dear do,but crop out ur face

I don't see any reason y she shud send her nude pix o. As far as his her husband she can see her nude 4 real n even shag her anytime she want.

He's ur man, if he likes such then keep ur marriage spicy. You are already married to him so you must make ur marriage work whatever it takes. Remember that he started this even while you were dating which means it is something he's really into. A lot of girls get into marriages seeing stuff they don't like but still proceed anyway thinking once you marry him it will change...nating like dat . My girl, comot cloth pose well well snap foto send. If you don't some idiot chic will. If u ask me its better he's looking at my ass than someone elses. I've been married for 7 years so I know these things. Gbam!!! Enjoy

Ur just being ridiculous...u shuld b happy ur hubby still wnts to see nude pics of u evn after 3yrs of marriage..he's still in2 u atleast..he could as well get it else where

pinky said...

he is ur hubby u can send him ur nude photo,der is notin wrong wit it ,hv given birth to 2 kids and I still do it in a sexy way.#i no send any body#

whitefalcon said...

It's not okay. No sane,reasonable and responsible husband will ask his wife to do that. Not when he can and gas seen it all. Tell him you are not a porn star.

I am equally married and my hubby is currently out of the country, in as much as he misses me he will never ask for my nude pix.... All he ask for is for me to come on skype so he can see how well am taking care of my self, no proud husband that loves his wife will ever ask for her nude pix ......pls be wise.....

young@heart said...

Why not? Sweetie the union between man n woman needs to be constantly updated,upgraded if u like,the juicier the better. Our people especially the females are very rigid,straitlaced. I suppose this stems from our African strict upbringing,but relax,let yourselves go n embrace the acts of love itself,i know what i'm talking about cos i've been married for 30 years,believe it. Remember whatJerry Hall said about her 10 years marriage Mick Jagger,"i was a whore in the bedroom,a chef in the kitchen n a maid in the living room",or words to that effect anyway! Girl give him what he wants! He is your man afterall!

u can send it since his ur husband, bt on d agreement n understandin dat he should delete it after seein dem n it should b send only wen his wit d phone incase of d phone bein stolen.

There's nothing wrong so long as there is security but pls linda why not tell dis woman n her hubby to use SKYPE to satisfy him if he's dat nawty haahaahaa

Yes correct perv! Una sure say no be linda de seek 4 una advice, she wan send am give man. Hmmmm linda no try am oh! (Witty)

Wetin libers know? Who de seek advice frm dia hand? Na so so curse curse dem know.

annonymous said...

Hell no!!!!! If u must send pls crop out ur face n make sure no birth mark is showng.

See grammar! Choi! Pls lemi arrange it 4 u. Have u botheres asking him wah he wants to do wit ur nude pics! Simple! Ina agbghari round akpodo oyibo isi na ala

He can send,buh he should make sure he deletes it after he does Wat Eva he wants 2 do with d pic!!!

It's okay for married couples to send nudes to each other. But he sees all he wants to see live so he doesn't really need your nudes....only if he has ulterior motives.

O baby,I wonder wetin ur hubby won carry woman Toto do.he must be a Casanova, there are different types and styles of BF in the market,let him go and make his choice and stop behaving like secondary school boy.

You people should see on skype then you can go naked for him. It's even more memorable. I don't see why he should be encouraged to use your nude pics to be wanking *hiss*

Sister,
Even If he never divorces you, even if he never shows it to anyone else, its wrong and wrong...for the fact that you're even having to ask people about it, means your conscience is kicking against it.
Stay Happy, don't do it.
You and your hubby shld try talking things out.

Sister,
Even If he never divorces you, even if he never shows it to anyone else, its wrong and wrong...for the fact that you're even having to ask people about it, means your conscience is kicking against it.
Stay Happy, don't do it.
You and your hubby shld try talking things out.

No biggie,he is your husband...he prolly needs to wank since ur nt available.lol

Linda na wa o! . Do these people live in your village. Anyway tell this person Capital N O. You never ever send a nude photo of yourself to anyone. Never, becos it will come back to haunt you. Okay even if he is your loving husband who u can lay down your life for, what if the picture some how accidentally gets into the wrong hands. And the person starts to blackmail you and that your pervy husband . Imagine the rubbish situation. Please be smart.

AMEBO said...

Half of the pips telling you not to send have indulged in such act at one time or the other, infact some of them will still send tonight. The truth is there is nothing wrong in that if it's within a "healthy" marriage , if he loves you,he will probably delete or guide them jealously. Do whatever to keep you man, getting on the wide side surely helps sometimes.

diamondblinqZ said...

NOOOOOOOOOooooooOOOOOOOOOOOOooooooOOOoOoOOOOOOOOOOOoOOOOooOOOOOOoooooooOOOOOoOOOOOOOOOooooOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ASAMPOKOTO said...

NIGERIANS ARE STUPID AND THIS IS WHY MARRIAGES DO NOT LAST. WHERE IN THE BIBLE DOES IT SAY IT'S UNGODLY? PLS WHERE? DOESN'T IT SAY SUBMIT AND PLEASE YOUR HUSBAND. GIRL STAY THERE AND BE ASKING. LET ANOTHER FEMALE SEND IT TO HIM. NIGERIANS ARE SO DRY WHEN IT COMES TO SEX LIFE AND ROMANCE DAMN, IM SURE HALF OF YOU COMMENTERS HERE ARE STUCK ON MISSIONARY.

This is such a retarded answer

It's not proper! But if you should send just to please him, crop your face.

olori said...

The best answer is no,if @ all he has to be away for a very long time and u both can't wait,skype is your friend. @ least u are sure no one's with him then and u don't av to worry abt him rememberin to delete the pics or not

Your husband is sick. Do not allow yourself to be infested. It is only a sick man that prefers the photocopy to the original. Being far away does not jusify him. This is pornography short and simple. I vouch he is deep into it. Your being his wife does not make any difference.The day his madness will fully 'mature', he will photoshop your crop ups and paste them over the net. 'Happy' viewing then for those who care!

Nnodim said...

What? What does your husband need your nude pictures for? The things one hears nowadays! Please don't send! Tell him it is like you walking naked along the street. Would he like it? If he insists, then know he is a pervert and you are not safe, Period.

Amarachukwu said...

Send n give him nah,is he not your husband? Make him happy.LOL

If u are not comfortable with it, go ahead & discuss it with him. I feel he's used to the system becuz u v been doin it for him b4 now. So talk 2 him or u continue excluding your face in d picture. Ur man should keep on loving you even without seeing ur nude pix. Afterall, he's not in afghanistan( no much distance).

If you like don't send him the nudes, he will get it from someone else lmao painful truth
You knew he was the type before you married him, so baby Girl sometimes you gotta sacrifice your own comfort to stabilise your marriage
There is risk in it, but there is risk in everything, gotta trust him to delete them.

ASAMPOKOTO said...

THERES SOMETHING CALLED SNAP CHAT BOOOOO.SEND IT AND SEND HOW LONG YOU WANT HIM TO HAVE IT FOR. SHIKENA

Nigerians sha! What has 'God fearing' got to do with a husband asking his wife for something to remember her with while he is out of town. Y'all need to get real. Ain't no big deal if he's her husband, send it and crop your face like you've always done... At least if that will make him sleep at night n not go hunting. *wink*

Lmaoooooo @ obsessive, compulsive masturbator...

WOW REALLY?! Am I a sinner or what? I don't see what is wrong with his request at all and I'm female. He's your husband! But on the other hand you shouldn't do anything that makes you uncomfortable I guess. But I think getting comfortable is something you guys should work on together because sex is important for married life

A beg don't send anything oooo. The disadvantage for you outweighs his pervert and selfish reasons and advantage

He's her fucking husband Einstein!!! As much as he loves her he also has to lust after her body... Chai but Nigerians can be very narrow minded and myopic o. stay there and be forming holier than thou. Mtcheeeeew lust ko.... Rust ni.

My dear please send him the pictures yanfu yanfu!!! Dude is your fucking husband! He's entitled! It'd even be nicer if you got him to return the favour with sexy pictures of himself and his schlong ;) make a man feel wanted and desired as well... See ehn mark my words LIBer if you can get it right passing across the message that you want him as much as he wants you and are willing to indulge his fantasies... Omo he'd round up all those trips kiakia and head home to your arms at every opportunity he gets and he'd make it a point of duty to always always make you happy if he isn't a selfish bastard (I wanna believe he isn't)

well said my dear sister... She shouldn't mind all these self righteous these narrow minded people jare

My husband does the same thing, it made us stronger. He does not wank to it. Just whenever am not with him he would rather look at them than eyeing some lady whobis not is wife. So I say send it if it makes ur hubby happy. If you don't, I promise you there are a lot of girls out there who are more willing to send.

I bet you all that are saying no will do it in a heartbeat, your hubby can lock is phone and when it's stolen he can always wipe all contact and pic off. That is what technology is for. There are various types off apps that does that and they are very reliable.

Snapchat ensures pictures sent are automatically deleted. That might work.

Onome said...

Yes o anon @ 7:19 what if he mistakenly press send and it goes to his friend or even his boss at work. Some people are so reckless and indeed stupid. If I may ask, why does he need a picture when he has the real thing in 5D.

I bet all these girls shouting DON'T are all single or divorced sadists....lady, the ball is ur court, it the price u pay for Love. If he loves u, he will neva let his even glass see it, rada he will see it with his bare eyes...learn to make ur man happy b4 all these girls wen dey shout DON'T go go confuse ur hubby with their own nude....don't sleep on top bike babe.

And yes he can accidently press send when in height of his compulsory masturbation. With his dirty slippery hands. Nonsense !

Dear, I was like u when. I started dating my guy. He used to demand for it. But I stood my ground and say no to it. I made him to see reasons why am objecting to it, which he later agreed with me. You have made the mistake already by sending it the first time. I will advice you continue sending to him and always tel him to delete then later. And when both of u are together, demand for the reason behinde it:

Do not send anything even if you crop off your head. You may get your head photoshopped back onto your body. Your pictures will end up in Revenge Porn blogs or sites .

I don't want my pix to go viral even if it was sent by my hubby. You know why? My reputation in town. I'll be highly mortified to have nude pictures of myself seen by everyone where I work, not to talk of my hypocritical church members.

Like I said before, REVENGE PORN .If anything goes wrong,..... Everybody loves to keep his/her marriage, but na prayer because anything can happen and the problem may not be from you but from your other half and then you begin to wonder whether you married a mad person. I hope he has no vengeful girlfriend(s) too o!

Some people can hack your phone and e mail o. Any nude pix there, sorry!

Arizona said...

u use to share nude pics wit him wen u guys were dating so y now dat he is ur husband....dont fail to send dat to him witout ur face.or else Bitchess out there will help u do dat Job well..ur Hubby is under d spirit of Maturbatin..so i guess he dont want to chit on u...so pray him out afta dis.

You are a very foolish kid. Will you do the same to your wife? Idiot oshi. Perv radarada.

Bona, I agree her husband is a great wanker but why must you do ads for porn sites? I tire for you sometimes. I no blame you, na Lindodo wey dey post all your comments I blame.

Some people don't realise that one of your duties are married people, is to please your spouse.... There is nothing wrong with nude pics. SIMPLY crop your face out, what's the biggie! All these ppl saying marriage is not guaranteed need help. Why think it if you don't want it.

Who told U it's not godly? Any sexual act within d confines of marriage BTW a man and his wife is def allowed and very godly...

Don't send nude pix oooo. it is dangerous.
Access Free Grant Money to Start or Expand Your Business.How? Register Here!

Madam, your husband don kolo. And you sef be slut. I tire for una.

If you don't send it to him ny dear there are aristo girls waiting on the line to do this this for you. There's no problem if it's not like he's asking others girls for it. You should even be flatterd you hubby still sees you dis way. Don't be prude, get along with it but MAKE SURE YOU CUT OUT or blur out YOUR FACE before sending.

Correct. I agree.

4larchemmy said...

Don't show Ūя̲̅ face pls ßε̲̣coz human being can be dangerous

You must be a fool like the person asking. Explain to him to delete immediately after seeing them? Seriously? If he cannot remember what his wife looks like he should hug a transformer. Why should she send nude pics?

That happy child said...

DON'T! I repeat DON'T!

Chichi said...

No mind the woman.
She dull sha.

AGB said...

don't send to him na,other girls would send to him. I'm sure that would be cool with you

When he stops asking for the pictures, Just know sm1 else is sending.

#ViewFrom10ThFloor.

AGB said...

No offence to you girlie, but pls stop being a hypocrite. How can you say d reason why she shouldn't send nude pics to her husband is simply Co's "today he's her husband & tomorrow he might not be her husband. How does that make sense? If you want her to think like that,then she should also get a separate house & they shouldn't even bother having children together since they're not sure if they'd remain spouses forever. What a thought.

AGB said...

After reading through several comments on this topic, I now see why a lot of marriages in Nigeria are failing. A lot of couples don't even trust their spouses or are even too uptight to just get themselves thrilled. It's ok if any spouse doesn't feel comfortable doing this,I TOTALLY RESPECT THAT. However, it is absolutely stupid to even be asking other people's opinions to make up your mind whether to do this or not? This means that if you eventually send pics to your own husband, it's not even going to be cos he actually wants to admire you from a distance but because "the world" told you it's ok to send to him. Anyways, other girls out there are more than willing to send pictures so if you like stay & hoarding your body & be asking people around before you make your mind up. As a matter of fact, even hang a placard on your neck to work everyday asking this question you just asked. ...WTF

Yes o! Your husband is entitled to your body and your human rights plus common sense. Nigerians and their stupid wannabe mentality. If you want to copy westerners why the ghetto ones. Go and ask any upper class westerner if they would do such an idiotic thing and they will tell you why it isn't a good idea. There are ways of spicing up ur sex life. So if your man asked you for threesome or to watch you have sex with someone else you will do it because he paid your nigerian bride price. You don't need to be a holier than thou to THINK. Even pagan can see how stupid the suggestion is. Anyway for insurance purposes let him first send you his nude photograph before you consider bearing your all to BIG BROTHER .

AGB said...

Lol...he needs d pictures to do blood rituals. What a question. Are you 12 years old?

Your husband does not wank of to your nude photograph!!!! . You must be fugly !LWKMD

Wrong answer! Whatever floats their boat and keeps them bonded.

That's why you are probably single. Crop your face and keep things kinky.

What does God fearing have to do with wanting your wife? Would you rather he was asking for nudes from these home breakers out there?

Your head is there.

Ann Marie said...

No dont send to him abeg

I will say No. but there is a new app that deletes your pic after it has been sent.

Well to be on the safer side,please don,t send your nude pics for God sake,anything could happen tomorrow,his phone might get stolen or get into the wrong hands or better still there might be a terrible divorce in the future.it,s better to be safe than been sorry........

Dear God! How can u give such advice?

Lepa shandy said...

Mumu hear your self
Get a brain asap
Linda post my fucking comment

Use the app SNAPCHAT which will delete the nude images automatically after a whle one it been viewed! Simple! Thank me later x

You guys are so stupid... He is ur husband goddammit,would u send the picture!

All u brainless cows

To make things bias.....just tell him to send his,and watch his reactions

AMEBO said...

You can lie for Africa, Oya send us the link make me confirm!

Oluwabobby said...

I am sorry to say this bt come to think of it,it's only an insane and perverse man that wl be asking 4 nude picture of any lady(girlfrend,wife or any).Like WTF?
What does he want to do wid them?Masturbate???What pleasure is getting frm it???
Some men need serious beating.What a psycho.Small time nw,he will ask u to start choping grass.

Its a very bad idea 2 send ur nude pic wit ur face 2 ur hubby cos u may divorce him 2moro n he will expose d pics bsids he may lose his phone n u will see urself in d internet b4 u no it.

He is your husband, he has missed ur body to me there is nothin wrong there. But if he is not your husband no point. Is it not for him to look admire and delete, spice up ur marriage dear let him long for u more. Be there the next thin u will say he is cheating

It shows ur man is the kinky type dat wants a constant reminder of what he left at home. As a married couple nothing wrong in sending him nudes, he is your husband for pete sake!!!. But if u are uncomfortable about it, let him know ur fears.
As your hubby he should be more understanding xx.

what does he want with a nude pic? just tell him u re not comfortable with it. if he is truly ur hubby he will understand and respect u.

Did u have Sex with other men other than ur husband before marriage? If so that's the highest of immorality

uche said...

no way. dont send any. if he wants to see you nude then he should come home and see it

I respect other peepz opinions but hey ...hes ur hubby ...why are u even telling us ? u av done it before, do it again. As far as i can perceive, he married you even after sending ur nudes to him so wth now?

#daveydave

uche said...

is not advisable. if he wants to see u nude then that will be when u both are together. otherwise ur nude pix should be in his imagination.

Y are u even asking LIB, if you see another babe nude picture for e phone u go dey vex! Think, for the fact that u are married to him and he still appreciates your body, u should be happy he is not looking at uni babes at sexy g-string, tattooed photos!

No darling,pls don't send u nude pix to him....boldok said so

be wise tomorrow is pregnant. it can give birth to anything

White Gardenia said...

Capital NO. What does he need it 4?. Will looking at ur nude pics make him love u de more?. will it make him stop ogling or looking at other ladies or even desiring them?. Remember, those are ur most valued posesions which can go online tomorrow.God 4bid but still u never can tell. Be warned.

White Gardenia said...

Capital NO. What does he need it 4?. Will looking at ur nude pics make him love u de more?. will it make him stop ogling or looking at other ladies or even desiring them?. Remember, those are ur most valued posesions which can go online tomorrow.God 4bid but still u never can tell. Be warned.

Nike said...

Am sure u dont av a husband...rubbish. wat do u even no bout respect btw 2lover,ohoo..u might think u know dat,btw 2 married ppl.beat dat

I say you say yes, and then ask for him to join you in the little photoshoot. #SelfieGalore that way he gets his wish and you're covered

Czar said...

Absolutely correct. $@g£

please dear, send urs afta he has sent his.. abi na

In purnity in marriage

Download snapchat and use it to send the pics. after 10secs the image is destroyed. He would feel ur love for him and you will be protected.

There are some reasons why a man will demand for this kind of thing:
1. As guys we are moved by what we see, but ladies are moved by touch. And we bombarded with almost nude ladies everyday on the street, in the TV, at work places etc. If you have a sexually active man who is striving not to commit adultery, he may just want to quench his aroused feelings by looking at his wife.
2. He may be an addicted pornography film viewer.
As his wife find out which of them form his reasons for asking you to send it. If reason one above is correct you may send it after considering your social values and morality in your area, but if reason two is correct of why he wants you to send it, then don't send it.

Linda said...

I really love your blog linda? Am a college student in 6th form here in the uk. On the issue of sending nude photos, there has been several incidence where nude optics have been used to blackmail senders. Infact in recent times a girl killed herself because her pictures went viral. I personally would not advise anyone to put themselves at risk by sending nude pictures. We have had seminars in school advising against that kind of risky behaviour. But again it's up to an adult to make the decision.

Roymorgan said...

No dear please don't the only thing that can change within a blink of an eye is human..

REXOVIC said...

ITS A NO NO FOR ME, DONT TRY SUCH PLS, SHIT HAPPENS !

His your husband, and he asks whenever his out of town, so do send it to him so he could masturbate with it, rather than allowing those runs girls take him away

pls send him, but u can crop ur face, for those abusing him, they wunt be there when he cheats cus he cant use a pic of ur body to wank while out if town. people using words like perv, kai nigerians oh, dont spoil sum1z marriage

Ur husband is full of lust u need to pray 4 him. Ur nudity cant stop him 4rm flirting around intact it WL stimulate his sexual urge.

If your husband wants your nude photograph, ask him who should be the photographer, it looks to me like a ploy to know if any other person is seeing your nakedness. A sexy photograph of yourself in bikini or swim suit should be enough for your husband. If he wants more than that, request for his own first. If he sends his own and you as a woman still feels uncomfortable, which is natural, send your back-view to him or front-view without your face.

You can send ur hubby a nude pix of urself while he is away.some men derive pleasure from viewing nude pix of their lover, particularly when they are far apart. At least it's better than viewing porn or sleeping with another woman. Just b sure to crop out ur face. U never can tell....

passing through

Hian! wat wont i hear biko!i think ur husband is so less busy, abeg wats his name nd Coy asap. someone needs to speak 2his CEO, dat guy really needs to get more busy wit stuff like how to move d Coy forward. real men r tranforming ideas into cash ur man dey dia dey talk nonsense. dat guy needs help nd fast 2,nd if u keep sending him dat shit den both of u goodluck in ur insanity world.

What a jobless sex addict. Not only nude photo you might as well photocopy your vagina and give it to him to comfort him on his useless journeys. What even makes you believe that this mumu is not fucking other gals. As for porn of cause he is a master of all the porn sites, becos he can't just develop an appetite for nude photo just like that. Anyway it sounds like you want to oblige him. He will just add it to his masturbation Aid collection. Absents makes the heart grow fonder. This man sees you as a sex object, he has no respect for you. Most men carry around photos of their fully clothe beautiful wives and even show off with the pictures yours wants naked photo to masturbate with. He doesn't love you o! He just associates you to sex that's all. Easily replaceable . Sorry for you sha.

I be one ask which level you dey but it is clear dat na monkey level u dey. Na Nigeria u dey so. If dat man use your naked picture blackmail you, you don finsh o. At least in obodo oyibo you can sue him if he tries nonsense with it. Imagine the nonsense. My dear shine your eye,

Yims said...

I THINK YOU SHOULD BOTH GET SNAPCHAT, IT'S AN APP THAT ALLOWS YOU SEND PICTURES TO SOMEONE PRIVATELY. THOSE PICTURES CANNOT BE SAVED,ONLY SHOW FOR A FEW SECONDS AND ARE DELETED OFF THE DATABASE FOREVER.
THIS SOUNDS LIKE A GOOD COMPROMISE FOR YOU TOO
(hopefully he doesn't take screenshots and save them- you trust him right?)

-Yims

GBAMMMM

u dnt need dat oo cuz we dnt knw wh w n rememba ,if it later backfires

Indecency in Marriage. I pirri d both of U

Godswill Essien said...

@ cute G re u okay?? Did u take out tym 2 go ova wht u've written??? Whts d meaning of "he is ur hubby today doesn't guarantee he'll be ur hubby 2moro" y re u diverting 4rm d questn?

its your freaking husband, anything u guys do together is okay.

There is nothing wrong in sending hubby nude pics...have a heart the poor man staying away from you. Be glad that it is u that is on his mind. Send before another gal does. He only trying to feel close to you while being away from you. Why deny him, he is your husband. I would be glad to send my hubby if that makes him happy and he is in need. He owns me completely and I own him completely...it is nothing new to see ur body, and u are responsible for the happiness of the other. Crop out ur face if u are scared of stolen phone. Give your man what he is desiring. Good luck.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 339 of 339   Newer› Newest»