Dear LIB readers: Should I send nude pics to my husband? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 12 January 2014

Dear LIB readers: Should I send nude pics to my husband?

From a LIB reader
We dated for three years before getting married last year. While we were dating he would always ask me to send him nude photos especially when he's out of town. The nudest I've sent to him, after months of persuasion, was a picture of my breast but I cropped my face out because I was not so comfortable sending them. Phones can be stolen. But now that we are married he keeps insisting that he's my husband and there's nothing wrong in me sending nude photos. I have my reservations about these things but I also want to make my hubby happy. Should I send him nude photos of myself? Is it OK for married couples to do this? I need your advice please.

339 comments:

1 – 200 of 339   Newer›   Newest»
ejike capable said...

No capital NO is he a perv?

Jimcateringservices said...

Send and crop out your face.. Simple

Pls my dear don't send him.He is ur hubby today doesn't guarantee he'll be ur hubby 2moro.I'm not praying for divorce plsss.

If u must send him nude pics, explain 2 him 2 delete immediately after seeing dem, cos his phone can be stolen or missed placed anytime. Do wht he wants mk ur story for nor go be like Dwayne own

Hell no leave that guy alone he's not your hubby may God. ProvidE a Good hubby for u. Amen.

You can send since that is what he lyks but u can block ur face as u did earlier.

dont tink ur husband is God fearing. but u already knew dat didnt u. so giv to ceaser wat is his...

E is your husband 4 gods sake !!!!if u dnt send him who will ???infact tape urslf of u doin d deed join.... dnt dull his spirit b4 runs girls tke him frm u... but talk to him if ur nt comfortable wit it...

Y ask for a pix of what he eatz err nyt....weirdo!!! 1st 2 comment..linda as usual...*click ignore*

Let him send his own 1st

didi SigNature said...

I wud b confused if I were in ur shoe...no b small thang!!! Oya LIBers aka Google make na answer!

Justyswt said...

Pls don't. U never can tell, it might get to the wrong hand. Just come clean to ur hubby by letting know u are not comfortable with it.

4 me his ur husbnd na. Hav u bother 2 ask him wat Does he want 2 do wit ur nud pics???

Doing this makes a man feel insecure if he gets you sometimes speaking to a opposite sex..he feels u also send such to another man,better keep the fruit for him till he is back to av a glance and eat it all..my view ooo

He's ur hubby. Y r u askin us? Mtseeeew. {Goldie}

hurlarjumrke said...

Girl if your husband respects you enough, he will not ask for what you aren't comfortable giving out. Follow your heart cos at the end of d day it is still your body and anything can happen.

It is not proper to send your nude picture. What of if it mistakenly leaked?

i dnt think it's a good idea, not even in this era of flying pictures and videos..

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Hmmm,he's your husband so wtf now? Woman if he wants to get dwn nd busy get on with it,but nudes? Is not acceptable @ all,shit happens lyk u said,,whereas if he had an iota of respect for you he won't be insisting on dat shit,,bottom line is "sending nude pics is demeaning"even though na ur husband,cus trust me he can't send his to u. *My two cents though*

There is nothing wrong with sending him your nude picture but since you're not comfortable with it, you can crop out your face. He should understand

Hell No!! Wht does a married man nid his wife's nude pics 4?? To show to his friends, i presume??
Jeez!! Sum men can be xo xo stupid.

Is he not ur husband?......send it joor..I don't tink u love him....send him d pictures den ask for his own in return...den if he refuses, stop sending

Pls dnt snd dear. Wats he doing wit ur nude pix besides he is ur hubby n he has bin seeing u naked almost everyday. Mayb he has anoda foolish plan. U knw men n dier evil ways.

Though I don't endorse it, sending your husband a nude picture when he is away for a long time ain't bad, it kinda spices up your sex life. But when a married man keeps insisting you send a nude pix, that's wrong! He is a perv!!! So all the nights you spend together he hasn't seen enough of your body to satisfy himself? Then you must have the body of a goddess or your hubby is just an obsessive, compulsive masturbator! Hilary Obiorah

No don't.

C'mon....will u snd dt pics dere. Wat are u still feelin insecure abt?! U guyz shuld jst agree dt d pics shuld b deleted after viewin.

It's definitely ok n kinda sparks the romance n intimacy between couples.

There's nothing wrong with dat dear, he is ur hubby. The likelihood of ur pix endin up in d wrong places is low. Well if u dont send sooner or later, some fine booty gal will start sending. . .

supremacydone said...

Lemme ask u: Is it okay for married pple to have their nude pics all over the internet?
If he insists? Send with ur face cropped

Woman sends younger sister nude photos on facebook for sleeping with her nigerian boyfriend,see pics
click here supremacydone.blogspot.com

Nneka said...

Wat does he want wit a nude photo wen he owns d whole package. Ill need advice on dat too.

Sorry to say this.
your hubby needs deliverance from the spirit of maturbation.
Does he send his nudes too? if he insists just go to mike in brazil or brazzers and get him cool pix.

SHADYBRIAN said...

STILL THE SAME REASON, PHONES CAN BE STOLEN....STILL CROP D FACE

ucy said...

N+O = NO.

Enuff said

D dude said...

Hain !! Ur hubby d wank wella sha. Oky its more advisable your face doesn't show in any picture u send.

It's ok but also dangerous anything could happen. Someone else could see it

Joy said...

Send, but crop ur face

Yes o......send him joor...its wat he likes nah....but don't forget to keep omitting ur face o...*winks*

No, I don't think is right. What will he do with your nude pics.

tomatobird said...

Of course you should indulge your husband. If thats what floats his boat and you are married after all. Keep cropping your face if that makes you feel better and remember that it doesn't have to be missionary and in the dark all the time. Live a little on the wild side love.

Tell him to send in his too

Really need to hear wat pple think abt dis cos I have seen mysef in such situation too!

Shyla said...

Hehehe. Wanking things. Well its left for you to know if your husband behaves like these modern day bfs. God forbid any bad thing, but if that fone gets into the wrong hands mehn! We go see the pictures online. What does he need the pictures for? Are you not his property? He can always get it himself when he comes around. He sure wants to jack off on his possession. Lol

I think he used it to masturbate...he need to be deliver from that evil act!

No my dear, dont send him your nude picture. Anything can happen .

That would be one of the dumbest things you would ever do in your life! And for your hubby to insist? No dis honey but errr...boo kinda stoopid! Understandable what he wants, but it's really not about you guys being married now. If anything, that kind of activity opens up your privacy to be violated! Helllooooo....technology can be hacked, the phone can get into anyone's hands and the two of you will end up being embarrased! And no...this is not paranoia speaking. DON'T DO IT!!! And do not let him blackmail you into doing it either! He will be alright!

charles said...

its very wrong, dont do that even though you are his wife what he is asking you is moraly wrong. If he wants sex then he should be patient and wait.

You dey mad?? Your husband wants sometin that he loves , you dey complain come linda ....some girls are stupid , later now the dude go meet another girl wey go spoil am wiv nude pics and u come crying saying he's cheating .... Abeg even if he want womb picture SEND AM ..na ur husband ....Koded Says so

My dear sista, in as much he is ur hubby I VEHEMENTLY say a big NO NO! Do not send it! First n foremost it is not GODLY, secondly, sending nude pictures of urself to even ur hubby does not show dat he loves u more.....pls make him see reasons on d spiritual implications oooo! Shine ur eyes! Those pictures may land on evil altars n b4 u say JESUS....d harm has bn done! Watch n pray ore mi!!!
DEW

Yes

Hmm... From experience, maybe he needs those not to be tempted into viewing other women naked and all that. Pretty sure he derives some sexual satisfaction from that.
On the other side, maybe he's using it to show you off.

You shouldn't have married him if you were uncomfortable with that.

Misunderstood said...

Its safe for you to send it if he is not a dick head, just make sure he deletes he pics off his phone later on.

Dj Gentle said...

Its a personal issue dear but for the fact that he's your hubby I don't think its wrong to do so since you guys are not staying close

Sweatheart, there's absolutely nothing wrong! If you could send them when you wernt married to him, then you can still do that! If u insisted back then on not sending them, am sure he won't request for them now! He might just need them in order that he doesn't cheat! Please him and enjoy your marriage, regardless...

Don't jst try it cus anytin can hapn like missin fone or divorce, nd u kn dt couple insulting nd threatening eachoda on social ntwrk nw is d lastest. Wat if hs frnd(s) or colleague wnts 2 mk use of hs fone nko? I don't pray 4 divorce 4 u oooo buh one has 2 b very careful wen doin tins lik ds.

Why would you send him nude pix? What has he not seen? Or is it adult exuberance?

sunshine said...

Very ok love. Or u want him to ask another gal. U better hurry up and start sending. In fact go wear kinky outfit. Spread ur lovely legs and show him what his missing. He will come running home to u kia kia. U better get engage in his fantacy. U should be glad he's even asking u. Olodo!!!

Honestly I personally see nothing wrong with sending nude pictures to your husband, I'm of the opinion that sometimes you need to spice up your sex life and do unusual spontaneous stuff to keep it fun and interesting. if you're so afraid on loosing your phone delete the pictures immediately after they've served their purpose... Get him to do the same as well.a little fun never hurt anybody. I understand your reservations but once you get past them you'd be surprised how much fun you'd have teasing him with tantalizing photos of yourself and always giving him something to look forward to whenever he arrives from a trip. #my honest opinion

Seeing your nudes is prolly how he remains sane.

~~Success Has No Limitation~~

He is your husband. So its ok. Just keep your face out incase like you said, the phone gets stolen.

ebimor said...

My dear is nt advisable jare @ all plsssss don't do it mk him see reasons y u can't do soo.

Eyaba said...

Some1 is definately sick here

Send but don't include ur face, if u don't another lady would

Aside the fact that phones are stolen & it gives unwanted people opportunity of viewing ur nude pix,there is nothing wrong wit sending your husband your nude pix because I think things like that can spice up your marriage.Your hubby just likes seeing ur nude pix & find that inticing

I send my nude pictures to my husband when he's out of town. I see nothing wrong in it. If you are worried about the phone being stolen, don't show your face in the pictures. You can also skype with him naked. That's even better than still pictures.

Mumu! Despite been ur husby today does not connote he can't be someone husby 2mao. Stick to ur self.

lol my dear, if u know what is good for u, u had better remove ur clothes and get into photoshoot mode in ur room ooh. girls are already sending nudes to ur husband. dont be a LASTma official. do the right thing. me wey i never marry, i dey send nudes to my bf to start his week. dont dull

Its somehow. Since u guyz are married I don't see any sense in dat

Jessica said...

Its Ok as long as ur not showing your face

Ral said...

Babe wateva wrks 4 u 2 bt get ready to bear d consequences weneva it goes viral,it must nt b stolen to go viral,ur close pal can do dat ...bt lyk I said wateva wrks 4 u 2

Honestly I need answers too to this question, a friend once told me its not bad that she does it for her hubby who resides far from her, but to me its immoral, I mean highest of immorality.

Mba ooooooooooo don't send any nude pic, God forbid there is divorce along the line, not your portion but what if.

My dear dont just fool yourself. Husband or no husband, ur nudity is private. Anytym he travels n comes back u are always there for him look at or touch. Dont get carried away cos anytin can happen

BRIGHTINO said...

Apart from the pics getting into wrong hands,there is nothing wrong in it

Maybe d idea of leaving ur face out is good enuff just to satisfy is urge. Bt don't dare to send him pics with ur face on them cos like u said phones can be stolen.

My dear,u beta not bcos sending nude pics to sum1 has consequences o,,no mata if he is ur husband or not. Even Ur husband can betray u,wat if u naw divorce,dnt u tink he can use dis to deal wit u. So my dear be wise.

Is good to send nude pic to hubby but it is also risk if any of the phones got into a wrong hands

wemimo said...

Y not? He's ur husband..bet if he lost his fone..ur toto can get on fb oh...so..u may just tell him dat n crop ur face..

I wonder why he would bother you for nudes when it all belongs to him and he sees em live. I'll advice you not to send nudes for the same reasons you didn't send to him when you were dating cos the fact that you are married now doesn't mean his phone will still not get stolen.
when I was married ma hubby used yo ask for nudes whenever we are apart and I would send faceless ones. good thing I did cos when things went bad and we went our separate ways he started taunting me with dem faceless nudes. would av been bad if dem nudes got ma face.
one can never tell whats gaan happen you know. can't be too careful.

send him now. kilode. why is this even an issue

i dont tink you should...he is a sex freak though#TecnoN3#Ucweb

He's ur husband so I don't c anything bad in it,or wat wud u do if u found anoda nude girl on his fon.....

Hmmm...use Skype instead where he can see you in reality.

nope. itz nt ok

Serious matter. He's your husband and your responsibilty. Your major priority is your hubby's happiness. However, I think you should see a councellor on this matter especially one with the anointing. You'll be fine. Good luck.

Why would he degenerate to the level of asking for nude pics?. If he trully loves you he would protect your dignity with all honour. He can wait till he is back to see what trully belongs to him physically not electronically.

You can send the picture but definitely crop out your head. I don't care if it's your husband or by you are sending it to. Never have identifying features in a sexual photo

Serious matter. He's your husband and your responsibilty. Your major priority is your hubby's happiness. However, I think you should see a councellor on this matter especially one with the anointing. You'll be fine. Good luck.

tracy nkiru said...

U can send him ur nudes but pls do not let ur face show,i've seen cases where nude pics r used against pple after breakup. Also let him know dt he can misplace his fone nd anybody can take d pics frm his fone nd use it against u,phones can be stolen too,phones can break down nd will need to be taken to phone repairers who can easily take d pictures frm d phone(dis last one has happened to my colleague). Let him see reasons

Lee Phucku said...

The concept of marriage is about balance. Openness and privacy are two different things...opposites! but you need to find where they meet to have a cool marriage. Your husband sees you naked all the time, why does he need nude pics. Explain your discomfort and try to strike a balance, on the other hand, offer to do a live tease/show, that can't be recorded since your fear is posterity. (skype or video calls). Meanwhile if your husband requires this, send it without your face. The world is evil and we've seen that any small quarell between lovers is an opportunity to reveal intimate details. If he insists badly, insist that he sends you his own nudes!

He's your husband and he had put acting on that. To me there'd nothing wrong if that's what he likes

If you don't send nude pics to your husband, is it me that you will send them to?

emmanuel said...

Please don't

vu said...

Very ok. Noting wrong with it
his your hubby ok

Is this ur only problem in dat marriage? U know what, don't send him, let me do the sending. Thanks.

Don't do such! He sees you naked at home. that should be enough. His friends, co workers anybody could hv access to them

A responsible husband would'nt do that.be wise

There are so many ways ŧº please U̶̲̥̅̊я hubby ok,please I beg U̶̲̥̅̊ in Gods name don't send nude pix ŧº U̶̲̥̅̊я hubby.U̶̲̥̅̊ cant tel who's gonna steal his fon.sharpen U̶̲̥̅̊я sense mbok

Its right to send nude photos of yourself to yur hubby cos He has a right to yur body but... Then again phones could be stolen n a lot could be done with your picture.

Mischievous said...

Please don't do it. He is a pervert.

benigumbor said...

It is not decent and proper. Your body actually belongs to you and your husband. The truth is that you cannot tell who will stumble on the pictures. Don't destroy yourself by sending a nude picture of yours.

Personally i used to fancy those but now i kinda find it a lil bit tacky!! Really dont fancy it anymore.. For a Married woman, your interest must be protected to avoid (I SHOULDNT HAVE).. So ma dear, you both need to talk it out, dont think its healthy enough.. Does he send his?? #myopenion..

A definite NO!! It is not okay. You will be nursing a sinister craving & tendency by doing that and by the time the beast grows out of proportion, it will not be your own naked photo alone that will meet that craving, but others.
Whatever it is in him that craves for your naked photograph when he is not in town is not normal, but in your refusal again, don't be cocky or judgmental, rather seek a Godly intervention for him through sincere prayers to God.

lorie said...

If u like

Send it... but brand or watermark your married name in the middle of the photo incase of tatafo bloggers/future threats.

I.e This to mr robinson from mrs robinson

dida said...

This 1 pass me o! Oya expert talk make we hear

amaka said...

Yes u shud,hes ur hussy..or you'd rada hav another woman send dem 2him?...esp wen he's outta town nd can't get a feel of u,it kips him hungry 4him,bsyds na him property

oilandgasdissertation said...

Make the man Happy Joor HOTGIST

D same reason why u crop ur face wen u guys were dating have not changed, plz don't. U don't knw who's hand d phone might reach

Pls dnt. U r right. Phones can be stolen. A beta alternative is a live call via skype. U can do wareva he wants and there wnt be a trace.

He's ur husband he doesn't nid a naked pics of u 2 kip him satisfied. U re @ his disposal nd he can do wateva he wnts,its a fone it can b seen by anybodi nd moreova all dis stars u c deir nude pics,do u tink dey wanted it 2 go viral like dat? Gurlfrnd tink twice Ooº°˚ cuz if ur naked goes online I go 4lo click am so no talk say I no tell u Ooº°˚....................... OLUWAKATHERINE.

michelle said...

Snice is ur hubby..I don't think anything is wrong abt dat..abi linda

I don't see big deal in it when ofcos u r married.. He can't do anything evil wit ur pix, u r his wife! He will guide d pix jealousy. So my dear spice up ur marriage

Pls don't send biko becos sending nude pic isn't an upgrade or will it add flavour to ur marriage. And don't be persuadea by him of been careful or he's gonna delete d pic after viewing. D phone might get missing someday or someone might invail d phone and he can also use it against u someday. So just put ur hubby's thought about nude pic in prayers. Amazon kate

No no no. You never can tell how little things can turn up bad

The decision is yours to make and live with. If ever the marriage breaks up, the nude pictures will be on the internet the very next day.

Send dat thing fast......

He is a big ass hole and a fool. Ur body is already his, and for three years uv bin married, he has bin seeing it. Wht typ of stupid long vac is he having dt he cannot allow his imagination to hav a crush on him, til he gets back home.
Abeg be careful ooh, even if he is stil ur husband cuz umu nwoke di Ezigboteh egwu!!!!

SYLVIA.O

Ladies pls oh pls listen, never send nude pictures to anyone, it always ends badly. Let him wait to see the real thing live and direct

michelle said...

U can go ahead...dr is nothing wrong wit dat...after all is ur hubby

Zonnak Group said...

YES HE'S UR HUBBY.BUT I WILL ADVICE YOU TO CROP OUT UR FACE AS U HAVE BEEN DOING CUZ THIS DAYS ANYTHING CAN HAPPEN TO ANY MARRIAGE.

Loveth said...

Dont send. Is also his duty to make u happy, so tel hm dat u wil be more happier and comfortable if hew stops asking u ur nude pix. Tomorow is unknown

Your choice abeg see question oo mscheww

Its okay, but always remove ur face !!!!!!!!!crop out ur face!!!!!!

Don't try it. Am advising u as a mother. Don't

cnt ask u nt to or to send him nude picz,bt u jst hv 2 b sure sure of d motive behind this...prince doggy via phone.

Yes na!!with immediate effect!!!he paid 4 d whole package so why deny him d right?

We ar talknng hw2make money u artalkin nudity

Learn from other girls/womens ordeal with men who have loved dem n kissed d ground dey walked on. Pls don't send it.... He should come n see it at home. Don't let even let him take nude pix of You. Diss has nothing to do with prove of love.

My sister, pls no don't send it to him. Its not good for a child of God.

No don't send oo. Wait for other girls to send theirs to him or he can go online and look for them. He is your husband. You can ask him to delete them once he is through. Let me tell you, if you refuse to be adventurous when it comes to sex with your husband, give him a few years and he will get bored and the minute he sees someone who is, then it becomes a temptation. Hopefully and I pray he won't fall.

Nooooooo dnt send u hear,
Until he stops asking u
Den ve it in mind dat derez
Som1 somwhere sending her nude pics
2 ur darling hubby!

Miss Amara said...

Its rily disgusting... Pour out your mind to him since he's your husband dah you nt comfortable with it.. That's all

prisca said...

It is not adviceable to send him ur nude pix. If he is not statisfied in u well dressed pix that means he is suffering from lust not love.

oluwa joe said...

If you dnt send it another woman will,my dear he is ur fucking husband so send hiim the fucking nude pics

If u ar sure u guys ar proparly married why nt u cn & pls tell him 2 buy u ipad so dat he will see u face 2 face whn u guys talk with dat nomore sending pics again ok

oluwa joe said...

If you dnt send it another woman will,my dear he is ur fucking husband so send hiim the fucking nude pics

Is your husband not your boyfriend so was the big deal #bright bravo#

Jane1166 said...

Why not? For crying out loud, he's your husband and, u're not 2 teenagers stealing moments of fun. If u could do it while u were not married, what makes it so different now. This is even the best time. It keeps things spicy so, by all means, enjoy jor.

Sew

Tell him 2 go 2 hell,afta several sex wit,he is still demanding a nude pictures. No send am anything

Simple. Send him nudes and be happy doing it. Make him know your reservations though. and have him send you nudes just to be sure you have an insurance policy.

Its really difficult to make decisions when it comes to spouse thingy. Just like u said, "phones could be stolen". Mrge is abt compromise anyway, so, if u must do it, crop ur face out again. Tell him that's the most u can do. (Try explaining to him that ure nt comfortable with it)

AMEBO said...

I seriously can't wait for the comments. Oya oh LIBers!

MY DEAR, CHECK IF YOUR HUSBAND MASTURBATES, COUS THAT'S THE ONLY REASON A MAN WILL SEEK FOR A LADIES NUDE TO AROUSE HIM, VISIT MY BLOG WWW.CAMPUSHOTWORLD.BLOGSPOT.COM AND GET THE DAILY GIST U NEED

A beg send photo jor! this one na talk?? your papa never collect drink?? weather you like it or not toto belongs to oga #gbam

I dnt see any tin wrong wit wife sendin nude pix 2 her hubby#sugarking#

No, you're not comfortable with it. Don't do it. God forbid. If there's ever a divorce, he'll post them online.

Don't send it. It is not right. Think of the consequences. If you fight and go separate, he can use those pictures against you. If his phone falls into wrong hands, you will be in a big trouble. So, don't sent it to him. There are better ways to grow your love. Cheers.

........sorry to say but your husband is "sick"

Habass tunde said...

Why not since u are married check out my blog

my sister better not oh,pls take the advice. man can be funny sometime
better still tell him to send his nude pic

My dear don't do that,uve already answered urself by saying phones can be stolen it can also be hacked n he could forget and let people av access to it!so many things can go wrong and boom ur very nude self can go viral for ever!cheers all,jj

Sure he's the owner but he should try 2 kp it private

It is obvious that you had seen this tendency in him before getting married, I can assure you that you are not the only one sending those pics to him, he is already into porn and might be an addict. Pray that spirit out and talk to your husband about your views on nude pic.

Hubby or no hubby, am not in support of nude picture,

I can't advice you to do that. Though I don't what your excuse to your hubby is going to be.

Do not try it.he may use it against you if the love gets sour and the picture can get into the wrong hands.you can strip for him via Skype,that is if you are sure he would not save the images.whatever you decide to do,please cover your face which would provide you benefit of the doubt should he decide to use the pics against you in the future.remember,a couple madly in love today could become mortal enemies tomoro.remember also that no matter how careful he may be,his phone or computer technicians and even your kids can stumble on the images.
Gd luck.
Andy

PAVOUR said...

That your hubby is possess my sister. Let him use his phone and do it when back so he can always look at it in the office. Hide ur face oh..no one knows tomorrow bit can turn against you. But be careful cuz whenever hw looks at it, he would go straight to look for baby.

As 4 me I dt think is so right cause u guys ar married. Bt if he insist den do it 4 him, ad mak sure dat when ever his around u deleted ur nude pics on his phone.

Hmmmmm,,,,,,,,welll his ur husband buh i dnt really tinks its nice to do dhat,,,,i understand u want a happy home buh y dont u try talkn tu him 2 alwayz b patient nd nt demand 4 dhat wen he comes home he cn c dem full time if dats wah he wants!!!!!!!moving on

EVELYN... said...

I truly don't c any wrong in doing so..
I feel it is ok nd important for married couples to do so, it is a way of connecting intimately when distance stands in d way..

if U R not comfortable like many ppl in taking a completely nude pics, just take d pics, nd make sure to crop ur face..
Doing so to please ur husband strengthens ur relationship...

I find such as an adventure/fantasy I have to undergo in my rltnshp/marriage..

Goodluck..

Edwin Akwudolu said...

No don't send to him, pls send to me
best ways to use your smartphone batteries to elongate its lifespan

so for ur mind nw u need advice

tayos said...

Send it,but crop ur face like u always do..its good he asks,

I would say don't send him nude photos. If he loves and respect you, your nakedness that he sees in the bedroom should be enough for him. If he loves and respect you, he wont want to risk the fact that your fone or his fone may get lost and those pics gets out in public. I bet your hubby will never agree to send you his full length nude pic no matter how much u ask for it coz he knows its not a safe thing to do. Finally, a friend to my sister inlaw is in a bad situation now after her hubby divorced her and put the nude pics she sent him on the internet. She sent him these nude pics when they were married coz he demanded for it saying he is her hubby and that he wont put it out there. But after two years of marriage, the monster was cheating on her and wants to marry the side chick and divorced his wife and started blackmailing her with the nude pics so that she wont tell people the real reason why he is divorcing her. He want her to tell people that the marriage broke coz of her wrong doing but she didn't agree with him, so he put her nude pics on the internet and people saw it and told her to go to that website and see it. The dude claimed his wife sent those pics to her bf while she was married and the bf put the pics on the internet. But as karma will have it, the man has been through three marriage now and he is single again, lol.

NOOooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!Linda ehn
*baby face

No don't send it to your husband, pls send it to linda ikeji. And this one is a wife too?

hasn't your husband seen you nude before? please don't send it electronic things cannot really be deleted, if you want to show him do it in your room when he's there
Love from Miami

Go on gurl and send him ur pix he is ur husband and dats what keeps him going.

Dnt send my dear,men re evil even ur hubby. #princess#

I see it as wrong pls. Let him knw u aint cool with sending nude pix to him.

Don't send it to him but don't fret when you see another woman's picture on his phone. Dey do sakara. He loves you that's why your naked body is freaking him. I'm married by the way and my wife and I share naked photos. Spice your love or lose it.

Don't do it, these pics could end up anywhere! And how would you now prove it was your husband you were posing for at the time?????
Phones get lost, stolen etc

helen j said...

NO

Uhm.. U said u r married didn't u? So wats d fuss?.. If u sent to him while u were dating then what's wrong with sending to him now? U should be happy he's not asking another girl to send him the nudes. Unless u want him to.

tuffcookiey said...

Sorry to say this but your hubby should get his head examined.. try and find out if he masturbates..

If he insists,ensure u crop out ur face in the picture before sending them..#

MAKZ said...

Capital NO! Like u said, phone can be stolen or ur hubby friend can be going thru his phone n see it, in less than 10 seconds, he can email d pic to himself. Abegi he can look at ur nude self physically when he's home.

No!no!!no!!!relationships go sour...marriages go sour. Anybody can pick up his phone and go through his pictures. People are very fond of that. No sane hubby will ask his WiFE for nudies. He sees it at home anytym anyday. If he is horny he shld close his eyes and imagine you naked or beta stil skype and u cn den shw him and talk derrrriiiii! But pics is a no no!

morayo said...

of cuz it is very normal to send ur nude pic to ur hubby if he insist xpecially wen he is nt in town.... u can kip croppin ur face in case of d fone bin stolen.... i c noty wrong in doin dat for ur hubby cuz if u refuse he might be tempted to ask for it frm anoder woman.... whic i belive u wuldnt like

I think its ok but y not video call him n show him the thing. I prefer dat. Also, if he agrees to delete on receipt, then no problem. My hubby asks for mine sometimes bug he deletes them n we do more video calls than pics

I think it ok for you to send him nude pix,am sure he can't do anything foolish with it, other that probably masturbate with it, atleast that is better than him sleeping around with women.

I think u shuld go ahead wif it,reali u could take d picture even without ur face showing nd if he insists on seeing ur face den go ahead,For ur husband trust me its worth taking the risk...D.Ayobami

My dear.. Pls leme see de ones u want to send to him b4 u send dem.. I have to ascertain weda de are good enough for him!.. #Waiting

U hav started it aready,what advice do u want again it stupidity what love is dat u wil surely regret it.zeebaby speaking

You are Fool 001. Go ahead and send it...Chief Fool 001

MACKSON EGEDE said...

What nude pictures is he asking for, is it the one he has been seeing live? I suspect that the husband has a motive that I can only describe as wicked. The wife should be careful.

My dear don't send o.the heart of man is desperately wicked,who can know IT?NA Bible talk that one o

This is marriage and u should do anything that would make it a happy1, its better u send it to your husband cos dia are girls out dia that re ready to give more than pictures to him, u shuld appreciate ur husband cos he still finds u sexy

If u don't trust ur hubby why did u marry him?.....abi na me u wan send ur nude pics b4?

Lol,this Q is easy n hard @ d same time, since u guys re married I think u can send it but crop out ur face,u neva can tell
@UA

What does he want to see in the pics that he has not seen in reality? its absurd. Ask yourself this qstn, is he that type that has plenty of frnds? if he is, you know what to do.

peter said...

I think its disrespectful of you as his wife in demanding such nude pics. He should be patient enough until his home to have the real thing he desires. Even as u are married, phones can still get lost and u will have to bear the embarrasment that will fall out if such pics fall into the wrong hands.

Of course she should, he's her husband, he wouldn't want other people seeing his wife naked, he will be careful, unless he doesn't love her, if she doesn't comply and keep putting it of, it will just be a cause to fight every time he travels until it becomes a very big deal.

Continue with the headless nudes my dear. If he is not OK with it, ask him to send u a photo of his nude self with his face included, and note his reaction.

@jazmine_89 said...

I'm no prude but I'm not a fan of sending nudes! Like u said, phones can b stolen; and is he with his phone 24/7? Wt if a friend or colleague of his sees it by accident? My dear, talk to him n give ur reasons y you're not comfortable with his request pls. If he's a good man, he'll understand.(I'm glad u were smart by cropping out ur face. Some foolish girls aren't) Compromise n tell him you'd rather talk dirty or do sth else kinky for/with him.;-) d internet is a loose place. That's my 2 cents!

pensil said...

it could backfire, but he has a male justification, u said that he is a traveller, he mite need the pictures for warding off oda women. at the end u hv to decide

Sleakwalox said...

Hmmmm ♍y dear U̶̲̥̅̊ are at U̶̲̥̅̊я̣̣̥ own risk º°˚ º°˚ check the possibility o̶̷̩̥̊͡ƒ someone stealing the fotos Ǻn̶̲̥̅̊ԃ uploading or even his friends seeing it reluctantly those things that make U̶̲̥̅̊ hold U̶̲̥̅̊я̣̣̥ head high don gooo if the see U̶̲̥̅̊ they go they watch U̶̲̥̅̊я̣̣̥ bobby Ǻn̶̲̥̅̊ԃ ototo! Linda post ♍y comment abeg

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 339   Newer› Newest»