Linda I am really disappointed in you. You of all people will openly criticise anti-gay law. Better get born again or better watch it bcos u are really missing it. Pls don't mislead people. I wld hv preferred u were neutral in ur opinion concerning dat issue though it is ur blog,but dat doesn't matter for now.
C hos som1 wit beautiful skin is using her hand 2 destroy her body. This is d most she hs done at d same time. Nd she keeps goin back 2 d same hand which tells me she isn't enjoyin d outcome 4 a long period of time. Dis is just stupidity at its highest
i luv Riri anyday anytym..... Buh dis ha tattoos???. Hmmm.. Anyway, she gat mny, live ur life 2 d fullest baby. I,m only a fan/ac.... Luv u still... My baddest girl ever. Xo edgy, sexy, krazy, unrepentent.... Gosh, name it... Luv uuuuuuuuuuuuuuu.
108 comments:
Riri take it easy oo,
I don't like her tattoo - different strokes for different folks
nice one there > like allbloggersblog fb page. to get updates on making money online. lot more tips
this tatoo resemble Pharaoh's machete
I seriously luv d tat
woreva
first!!
This woman don dey old o!
Good for her
endtime
I no some stupid yoruba gals would want 2 copy her.. Awon smellos
~da only hausa girl dat reads blogs~
riri be balling!
*Eyes rolling* flips hair...
Badest Gurl Ever Liveth!! She loves her TaT!!
Good 4 ha!!!!!!
how this one come take increase the money for my pocket
Just hope she doesnt get skin cancer in future
it's her life
traderquest.blogspot.com
Bad girl Riri well done
end time
end time
Tacky,me no likey.
The tattoo looks quiet good. Rìähna
that's ma girl, sexy as usual
What do you mean by close up?? You gat me thinking na toothpaste u dey talk about
click to checkout today''s top naija adult nasty gists
I like.
And this is news bcos?! #bbm confused smiley#
ok I hear!!!
mstcheeew. this girl is really crazy
Not C̣̲̣̣̣̲̣̣☺̣̣̥̇☺̣̣̥̇l... ♍ε̲̣̣̣̥ Ω̴̩̩̩̥O like.
She just succeded in getting herslef a permanent bangle.she wears d ones dat gets to dat point anyways so she saved herslf sm stress.
I like Rihanna and her music but why is this news abeg?
Tattoo is beautiful. Most pple call it fashion buh I call it evil... In as much as I love dressing cool I rilli don't like it.
All these TATOO is evil pls Nigerians should stop copy forieners
Riri hmmmm
All these TATOO is evil pls Nigerians should stop copy foriegners
So tacky I can't stand it
Silly!
K
Crazy girl obsessed wit nonsense mtcheew
Sexy riri
Looking good always
OH PULEASE, WUD U STOP WITH D TATTOO BASTARDIZING ALREADY U'RE BEGINNING TO RESEMBLE A GREMLIN....NEWAY,NOFUCKS GIVEN,TIS YA LIFE B****!
Riri-I na u biko,too much of evrytin is bad ooo.
This gal just de spoil her fine body. Smh
who cares!
This rihana is goin gaga by d day ..*sigh*
Omo mi. I love u just d way u re.
Watz wıth all the Tatz?..well,as long as ıt makes ha happy + shez cool wıddıt!..aınt ma fauqıng bız!
I done tire for this girl case. She should turn her whole body into a drawing board na... hiss*
I actually like it,lol
@UA
Linda I am really disappointed in you. You of all people will openly criticise anti-gay law. Better get born again or better watch it bcos u are really missing it. Pls don't mislead people. I wld hv preferred u were neutral in ur opinion concerning dat issue though it is ur blog,but dat doesn't matter for now.
I have a feeling that she's going to chop off that hand,she's already getting irritated by it!mark ma words
the cross is upside down!!smh
ugly....
The demons in her are gonna scream "chop it off
Congrats Rih!
So...?
Gud 4 her
Keep drawing untill there's no more space left 2draw anoda"tatoo girl"
#WorldfamousVictor
Good for her #smh
Too bad for dis lady.
dis tattoo tin is damn serious,beware of skin cancer.
Looks like a hand angle
Her body her wish. But I don't see the relevance. None of ma business tho. Nice tat.
Good for her.
Kai, some ppl no suppose get money o, i swear... E don enter her head finish, wetin be this? So not girlie i swear.
Sis Rihanna, u don't kn wat to do wif money cus its too much abi? VANITY
Is amazing how the world is tattoo crazy. I probably might get one soon or never....lol
This tatoo is def a no 4 mii...still love u Riri.
This tatto might mean somthing "i**uminati" hmm end time.
Because she's a tart.
Poppy.
Vanity!!
Which one b endtime nw...? C.E.O
Vanity!!
I love rihanna but incase you guys haven't noticed, the cross is upside down.
I love rihanna but incase you guys haven't noticed the cross is upside down.
U re d real smello. Only ko. Nonely nii.
LMAO. U still did not get the spelling right.
C hos som1 wit beautiful skin is using her hand 2 destroy her body. This is d most she hs done at d same time. Nd she keeps goin back 2 d same hand which tells me she isn't enjoyin d outcome 4 a long period of time. Dis is just stupidity at its highest
Good for her.. YeyeOge of SA say so...
I don't like tattoos ! In Showbiz I think is fantastic.
i luv Riri anyday anytym..... Buh dis ha tattoos???. Hmmm.. Anyway, she gat mny, live ur life 2 d fullest baby. I,m only a fan/ac.... Luv u still... My baddest girl ever. Xo edgy, sexy, krazy, unrepentent.... Gosh, name it... Luv uuuuuuuuuuuuuuu.
Good Gal Gone Bad
Easy ooooo riri.
Hausa? Lmao. Una odour dey shift Palm tree. By the way I'm Igbo. And I'm indulging you in your quest to become a star on this blog.
Riri will soon be the new Kat Von D....
That's her choice!
Until you do become like lil wayne
Nothing to luv abut d tattoo.
Where did U̶̲̥̅̊ see riri here...talk abt her in d third person or mention her on twitter if U̶̲̥̅̊ wan2 tell her sumfin. Olodo
Rihanna, stop with the tattoo bastardization already,u're now resembling a gremlin...neway, NoFucks given,tis ya life!
That's a cross turned upside. Down meaning ders no Christ or Christ didn't die. Y'all open ur eyes. Dis pipl r usin you!
Easy on the tatt o, too much of everything is nt good
Ode dey wil use u o
The girl is CRAZY!!!
Is not fine at all
Onye ara
Na angel Ʊ be or agent? Which one be endtime?
Non of my business.ONYE ARA.
Tarrh!!! Commot dere.... Wher hv u seen news increasin money ÈŠ̝̊̅Úª d pocket. Go get a job ....jobless swine! Mtsheww
Riri...me likey tho.
D truth is i knw tattoo is a sin buh i kinda like it on guys n hate it on gals...
how do i reconcile dat..smh #nefaswords#
First tym to comment
Ode!
Lool. This anonymous is an ode... where did u see rir here lmfao