Steady
Buga,
an afrobeats sound borne from a
freestyle after the beat was played to Supaakos in the studio and according to
him, by Gods grace Steady Buga is a hit.
Steady Buga was
produced by talented S.S.sounds producer, Mkay who is known to have worked with
a handful of artistes including Tekno, LKT and Splash. Directed and shot in
Lagos, Nigeria the video promises to be a must watch as it unveils a new star.
12 comments:
Money rules Linda. 3 or 30 women. It doesnt matter so long as he's not stingy.
Dude looks old,ı hope hız got good talent tho
is this guy not the Kosmos, them date360 dem dey promote that time?? when he turn supaakos again
This guy is gaining grounds oohh. Just a few days he's brother posted his video on Facebook...I remember him back in secondary school(Marist brothers juniorate)he was really into music. Now it's paying off gradually... Big ups to you bro... Big ups to the Nnotum family..
Wow
Dt nice
Supaakos is Nigeria's next big thing.Dude,keep up with your style.Be humble too,lol
Great Job Supaakos A.K.A Kosmos. Great freestyle, Nice Video. Big Ups to SS Sounds... Hey guys you can download this song (audio and video) here ...#NoMaLeVo
Hb
$$soundz, we're taking over, tell errybody...sweeeet!!!
I miss nd i lov Linda
big ups supaakos