New Video: Supaakos - Steady Buga | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 10 October 2013

New Video: Supaakos - Steady Buga

New artiste Supaakos makes his first official appearance after a collaboration with Yung6ix. Here’s bringing “Steady Buga”, an Afrohop/Afropop continental music to the table, which is awesomely assisted by a Squareball Adasa directed video who is known to be responsible for directing videos for the likes of Burna Boy, D’Prince, Ketchup and others. Watch above and continue to read about him...

Steady Buga, an afrobeats sound borne from a freestyle after the beat was played to Supaakos in the studio and according to him, by Gods grace Steady Buga is a hit.
Steady Buga was produced by talented S.S.sounds producer, Mkay who is known to have worked with a handful of artistes including Tekno, LKT and Splash. Directed and shot in Lagos, Nigeria the video promises to be a must watch as it unveils a new star.

12 comments:

Sean Manuel said...

Money rules Linda. 3 or 30 women. It doesnt matter so long as he's not stingy.

Dude looks old,ı hope hız got good talent tho

is this guy not the Kosmos, them date360 dem dey promote that time?? when he turn supaakos again

This guy is gaining grounds oohh. Just a few days he's brother posted his video on Facebook...I remember him back in secondary school(Marist brothers juniorate)he was really into music. Now it's paying off gradually... Big ups to you bro... Big ups to the Nnotum family..

sexy bitch said...

Wow

Dt nice

Ifiok Okon said...

Supaakos is Nigeria's next big thing.Dude,keep up with your style.Be humble too,lol

N.O.A said...

Great Job Supaakos A.K.A Kosmos. Great freestyle, Nice Video. Big Ups to SS Sounds... Hey guys you can download this song (audio and video) here ...#NoMaLeVo

Trippy said...

Hb

$$soundz, we're taking over, tell errybody...sweeeet!!!

I miss nd i lov Linda

big ups supaakos