Wednesday 9 October 2013

New Video: Bracket - International Baby

25 comments:

Just an ok song. Bracket should at least make something different for once from their usual same beat, same tune, same rhythm kind of music, only that can change them from average acts to stellar acts!

I LOVE 😍 video and song is on point and I love that it has a 70s feel

JuoEmeka Group said...

Awesome

great video and song. Thumbs up yori yori master

i like......

Ana said...

Cute video. Kinda tired of the vocorder in music. Pls, just sing.

Mr chukx said...

Love it.. Nice old school feel

I like it

Nice one,good job brother's

Good job brother's me likey

Nice one......but d song is rubbish

Just ok

It ok, but nothing special.

Nice song... Love it

Sounds like Flavour's "Shake"

Chris said...

Some people and their comments self? How can you guys say the song is nice and on point when it is actually a remake of Felix liberty's song, ifeoma done some years back hence the old school hair styles. They should have at least give Felix Liberty some credit just like p square did with the video of personally on late Micheal Jackson! Bracket una no try at all this time!

SLASTYLES:.Nigerians pleas less be sincere for once SEE THIS SONG. you all talking about is on point

Same shit different toilet

tolu said...

nice video. congrats to bracket! as they continue in their struggle again after the vast's illness.

Very dry song and video.

Ode..sing urs

Nigerian musicians and the craze for shooting videos in SA! At least these ones used their fellow black people in the cast. What we fail to do is connect the dots and realise the fact that for every video that Naija musicians shoot abroad, Nigerians who would have been employed on the set lose these jobs to people in whichever country the video is being shot. The same applies to adverts meant for Nigeria that are shot in other African countries. How many artistes from other countries do you see coming to shoot their videos in Nigeria? We are really kinda of daft.

Bracket my number 1 .. U guys re d best thumb up

Bracket u guys re d best. Nice video

Worst song I've heard dis year.. If I ass could sing it would definitely sing sumtin better than dis crap