Between VP Atiku Abubakar and his daughter, Amina | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 6 October 2013

Between VP Atiku Abubakar and his daughter, Amina

This happened a few days back but it's still nice to read...:-)

111 comments:

He really has a good sense of humor! Linda, its former VP not VP duh!!! And why didn't you post her pics just that of her father? Atleast, let's see how pretty/wowo she is! LOL

Laughibg!

chy said...

That's d most romantic news I love most"send ur acc no"

Mich said...

Staged.
He's gradually winning the hearts of gullible Nigerians with all his antics.
First it was the house he built for his mother at a tender age now its him painting a very responsible,family guy portrait of himself.
Pfffffffffffffffffffftttttt!

Hahaha...nice

Hahaha..nice

Does thıs mean she only call hım when she needs somethıng or doe Abubakar feels unconcern wıth Nıgerıa Independence celebratıon?
Na whao

I love the relationship between father and daughter. Nice one

Hahaha...nice

Meena that have finish dating all her father's friends

Galore said...

##A Big Yawn##

kunle said...

Lol, this is lovely. Father and daughter, he can read the signs.

So???
*rme*

Lmfao...sooo funny.

Like the fact that he is sensitive He knows she want something he must be a good father. Cheers

How sweet! My dad n I plays a lot too

Hahahaha, I like that.

brownhottiee007 said...

Sounds like me and my dad lol

seno said...

Lol he knows his daugther well

Nice! Didn't know the man had a soft side Oo.
Ok, see my own, happy birthday to the savior of our Nation, heheheheheh, abeg, tell me to call you too I want sometin. Lol.

Mrs A

PAVOUR said...

Hehehe so romantic. Love u amina. Sharp gal that knows when to withdraw from daddy's account. Mr atiku is funny and looks like a good father to his kids

Fada and daught parol,he kwns whn she nids smtyn. D moni is dere so any can b done

Laughibg!

Looooooooooool...lovely!!!...lovely!!!!!

HMmmmmmmm lili

Abegggiiiii!!! Wat is it wiv all dz old men n twitter dz days!!mtchewwwwwm

Linda so this one follow for news/gossip!hmmmm smh

Stilll can't blv this man is on twitteror type all this!,abi he tells them wot to type*bbmconfused face*

bibi said...

Awwww so cute! Wish I had this type of relationship with my dad. Mine is just too tough,

candylips said...

awww i love this

Hahahahahahahahaha abeg I not fit laugh sharp man.

Dats hw it should be betw father and daughter. I Love dis

Hmm...fathers n daughters!

Linda has lost it finally. Posting useless news since yesterday.

APPLELIPX said...

LOLEST!!!!
I SENCE A REFRESHING RELATIONSHIP HIA.....
ATIKU'S REPLY GOT ME GIGGLING

@LEAST HE'S IN GOOD TERMS WITH HIS FAMILY.

I guess she wants one of the 'gold i-phone's' that was to be used to celebrate the independence by the cabals... Lolzz. By the way Aunty Linda, where is the bread you brought from 'obodo-oyinbo'..? E get one wicked beans wey i just cook, i wan use am eat am.

Haha..this na typical daughter and father parole..lolzzz..e dey everywhere ooo..me sef dey do am sef...praise am when e head don swell then tok wetin u want..lolzz..
*Nita Briggs*

Atikus' twitter page is sponsored,meaning someone else tweets for him...so stop all dis B.S

Linda this blog of urs is becoming an addiction ooo. Choi, God help me!

Smart 1

All these rogues r human n pipls dad afterall...nice to read,really nice

Aww cool

Hahahahaha i hate d man buh i like what i just read!#doctorbobby

Twitter is even small. He's now Linda's colleague....he's a blogger!

Soften him

Wish so too cos mine is tougher!

Lols.....Mrs A ooooooh, U no go kill Person oh....... * saviour of the nation, Ke*

Sounds mre like me nd my dad...lol

He's a caring dad. Me likey

U r lucky

Gela said...

Hehehe......no nid for dat jst google her den u will find out weda she wowo or fyn....thank me lata.

Pained nigga#lol

Clever. Marketing himself one tweet at a time.

Na for twitter dem go show love... * roll eyes*

Awwwwww !!! I Miss my Dad much
Does day I will send him encoragement text n ask him for moni after somedays

Nice nd funny,but I refuse to like him cuz I cn see thru his games.....#antiAtiku2015

Mine is the toughest o jst his voice alone u will shake nd wen he is bak frm work ooooooo evryone to ur tent

Lovely.....lovely.....lovely.

How is this news? Ehn! How does it concern me! Na wa 2 u oh!

Atiku is using this to gain confidence of Nigerians. He can never be President. And Linda this is not news. How much did he pay you?

Lol .....fathers can be annoying @ times buh they are d male DAT can't see u in tears and do nothing..... I miss my daddy *hes not dead sha we are jst far from each oda

Seriously? U "plays" a lot with ur daddy too? You should also "plays" a lot with ur English teacher..........T

I miss my dad , no time for to share his love for me Cry, his late engr G. A. Koko. RIP love u

I miss my dad no time for him to share his love with me CRY his late Engr G.A.koko love u . RIP cryyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Abeg! This twitter thing is to ginger us for 2015. Many people love their children; the question is how many can afford to give them good things? You think a low-level civil servant will have time to tell his daughter via twitter "Call me, I know you want something"? I cannot find the "aww" in this story, sorry.

Lwkmd.....

U mean ur sugardad!! Hehe!

-i be person pikin(sue me if ur papa get d moni)

And mine was jst a monster. ..good riddance!

Na poverty de worry u, if u really knw hw rich men relate with their daughters u go understand

Shatap dere, atleast its her fathers friends not his enemies

Wetin consine u??

Thank you jare. Let the mumus be drooling.

@ anon October 6, 2013 at 1:26 PM you are very correct.

Oluwadamilola said...

No it's VP, there shouldn't be former..

Oluwadamilola said...

Hahahahaha! OMG! Mrs A, You are so freaking funny..

Nice family portrait indeed. How many wives, concubines do he hv?mschew

Benny said...

Well said Mich...

Very,very

Nita said...

Anon 2:36, lolz @ he's nw Linda's colleague, libers wuldn't kill wit laugh.

At least she's dating... Ewu

Did twitter specify age? Mayb your parents re still behind

If it's useless, no one will comment

Typical call btw ma dad nd I bak in schl. Me: hello dad, Dad: its not yet end of dmonth ,how much do u want?

Linda's grammar na wah!

My dad is on twitter,what's up,etc and uses a bb.men these days are bcuming smarter

Nnodim said...

Linda, the type of English I read in some comments turns my stomach,eg: "does Abubakar feels unconcern about...." You may wish to use your discretion in editing or even vetoing such comments, unless, of course, they choose to comment in their mother tongues!

Play a lot.you're welcome

I love this, he has a good heart

BB said...

Sometimes, I feel like weeping whenever I read the comments of some ignoramus on LIB. If you ever have the priviledge of meeting alhaji atiku abubakar, then, you'll knw how humane n simple he is. Looks are indeed deceptive.

Hater oshi, dats why u'll never move forward!!

Abeg talk beta tin... Mtcheeew....

ec said...

Awwwwww how sweet

TWITS said...

Atiku may not be a saint, but he sure has a 'human face' and d sense of humour to go wt it. Just feel dat unique "daddy-daughter" relationship'n'bond in d interaction. Like dat isn't enof, his response is next-to-CLASSIC! #Liking it; thumups#

Eh ya! All those commenting wit an 'awww' are just being wistful cos all I see is an elaborate charade of pretending to be charmed by those tweets. Dis generation of ours are not moved by the things you say but by the things you can do.

We knw ur type. That's her dad; he has the details already. Not the kind of men u call daddy. Lool

brownhottiee007 said...

My father does nt need to be as rich as Atiku,I'm contented as for sugar dady ur father is next in line that's if poverty has not sent him to an early grave, peace!

Sweet

Ode ni eleyi sha. All former presidents and vice presidents are referred to as mr president and mr vice president ceremoniously even after they've left office. Ignorance will not kill u.

Awwwwwwwwwwn

Suprised he culd be this funny.

The man will never be president of this country, careless if he hub nub with donjazzy and all the southern youths... He should mobilise all mallam or abnoki youths in the north and condem the evil of boko haram. How can a man who says he will make his country ungovernable want to become her leader. Let him leave 2face, donjazzy etc and groom those smelly youth in the north. Shikina

So abokis are on twitter WHAO! Someone pls tell them twitter, FB, technology etc came about because people go to school, not killing those who wants to school or abusing minors all in the name of marriage

BARRY9ICE said...

is dis ur new strategy of winning d heart of naija 4 ur forth coming presidential aspiration? ur tweet wit Don jason, d ouse u bought 4 ur mum, now is dis fatherly love to ur daughter, why paint d picture urslf, let som1 els paint d pics 4 u.

P@to said...

@BARRY9ICE...Don jason...hehehe....peeps Atiku they read una comment oo..so make una stand proper

P@to said...

@BARRY9ICE...Don Jason...Hehehe

@ Anon 10:11 WORD. Pls someone should tell dos northeners d fact.

FORMER VP.................

Y is it dat Nigerians like disturbing themselves? Like hell dis gurl isn't gon giv u a kobo FRM d moni, its beta u start commenting on meaningful news. Smh 4 y'all

Don jason*cant stop laughing

Am from the North, north east for that matter GEJ carry go