SayCheese Wedding Cake promo extended.. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 9 October 2013

SayCheese Wedding Cake promo extended..

Due to popular demand the Independence Wedding Cake Promo by SayCheese Cakes has been extended. If you missed out on their last promo, fret not, you can purchase one of the under-listed packages being offered by SayCheese Cakes (Home of the Sugar Bender). See the cakes after the cut

Package 1: N85,000
-3-tier Wedding cake(6",10"&14" fruit cake)
-1-tier Trad cake(12" Red Velvet and Chocolate Cakes)
-200 cutups(fruit cake cut outs)

Package 2: N120,000
- 4-tier Wedding cake(5",8",11"&14" fruit cake)
- 2-tier Trad cake(8"&12" Red Velvet and Chocolate Cakes)
- 250 cutups(fruit cake cut outs)

Package 3: N170,000
-5-tier Wedding cake(4",7",10",13”&16" fruit cake)
-2-tier Trad cake (10"&14" Red Velvet and Chocolate Cakes)
-300 cutups(fruit cake cut outs)

You can either choose any of our many lovely designs which you can find on Facebook (Cakes by SayCheese), Twitter(SayCheese_Cakes) or Instagram(SayCheese_Cakes) or you can send your design to us via email.(saycheesecakes@gmail.com)

This promo ends on the 31st of October 2013.

After booking is secured, you have till 31st of October 2014(next year) to utilize your order. How cool is that?
December brides, you need to shine your eye ;-) Don't wait for your wedding week to be fully booked. 

To partake, simply send us an email: saycheesecakes@gmail.com or info@saycheesecakes.com.ng 
Terms and conditions apply.
You can also visit our website;   www.saycheesecakes.com.ng

63 comments:

Blackberry said...

Linda let's order our own..lemme marry u for my brother.

Omo c cake*drooling*

HATERS-SLAYER said...

Wow! its beautiful I hope it taste gud too

Lovely cakes...its a pity I am yet to b engaged

Nicki Posh said...

Damn...! I so much love those cakes....I'm salivating...!

Linda abeg mek we help order your own. We want to see a married linda ikeji and hopefully a mother linder ikeji.

Lovely, this one na ego o

Lindoski please will you marry me? I have a big utensil and wrapper shop here in onitcha I get. Money

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Linda the cakes look like you.......daaayummmm

very attractive works. Kip it up.

Excellent design! 🎂

Mehn I'm drooling <3

The cakes sha

Dis cake I̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ beautiful

linda, no be who get money go buy dis kind tin? As i dey so, make i carry plenty money go buy cake.. Na motor?

Well am gonna order for one by faith. .........

Lota creativity in cake making..well 'em cakes wld cost a fortune. dat babe must really worth it anyways.

Beautiful Cake .. me likeeyy

Firm, Flatten and Correct your Posture in a snap click here

Davies said...

Instead I go chop 5000 naira see price 85k 120k...kama atacha!!!

Lord’s Chosen Church HQ sealed over dirty environment and causing nuisance ,,, #PUNCH

there's nothing fantastic about ds cakes na..common designs..

Andrew said...

The cakes are beautiful and well structured. The creativity is wow! I would love to have one created for my wedding day.

Nice cake

KEKE said...

Awesome...

I dey find wife...ar u intrested. So dat we go do our wedding

Godpikin said...

Creamme cake better pass am

Morphy said...

d cake is beautiful,I must admit!! nw dats entrepreneurship manifestin

Lovely cakes

U neva approve my comments or post,na wah o!!

Lovely cakes

Wao!dis is jst waoooooooooo!

toluetel said...

Sorry ur late, linda iz booked 4 my brother

₡-₡₤₦₮® said...

Don't have to say that @12:42 , your time is rolling toward. Don't feel like a snub! God Neva sleeps with eyes closed!

Lol. Place an order for yuhslf. Dnt wait till ur engaged.

Lovely cake

Chei Bachelorhood. Where is she Hidingoooooooo. Of all the good i got for her beyond her imagination including this cake, am still yet to found her.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Wow, the cakes are so beautiful. I want one!

david said...

Dy re awsome

Please what do they mean by 'cutouts'

Wow!!!! Cnt wait to get wed! D white cake is awesome!!!!

Yumyum

Wao nice

I jst luv cakes,hope 2 b in d biz soon...

I wish to get married next year, amen..

fikky babe said...

Yup! The stencil work is exquisite!
C'est magnifique.

Oma said...

I love cakes.

Oma said...

I love cakes.

Sylvia said...

Beautiful cakes bt dias notin extra ordinary abt d designs

Sylvia said...

beautiful cakes bt Dias notin extra ordinary abt d designs

Nice cakes

Linda please which one do you want for your wedding,so we can start ordering now.lovely cake for lovely Linda.

Nyc cakes
Dear God pls let my Mr right locate me soon so dat we will buy ours...amen

chi said...

And they'll deliver to any location?

WOW WOOW WAAAW!!!!!!!!!!!! awesome cakes especially d velvety rose-BEAUTIFUL!

Nike Okotako said...

No biggie about these cakes and their proces are quite high for such ordinary looking cakes.

So u guyz are booking 4 linda abi? Linda dnt mind dem jawe my brother is nt married and he is very handsome

Yh...I agree the cakes look nice...bt dey become so ordinary wen u want to choose ur weddin cake out of dem...and truly d designs r very ordinary considerin d ones u wl see wen lookn thru pictures online. ...had d hardest time choosin my weddin cake wt saycheese even all d diff friends I asked to choose for me cldnt pick anyone (ok, der was a particular one dt was outstanding. ..only one)....I ended up pickn something online and I am hopin it comes out well...plus I am nt a fan of sugar cakes...I prefer cream based fondant (nt sure if dts correct) bt d ones I see online r creamy n looks soft n fluffy to d eyes...and I hate real fruits on engagement cakes cos it just spoils d creativity...it shld b sugar crafted...I hope she makes it well sha....weddin in 4 weeks.#gooddealtho

Beautiful cakes! Oh I wish I'm getting married next year so I can book them. Future hubby, where art thou? :'(

StayingAlive said...

Gud

Yea it is......I know some1 that can do. So much more.....Rikie's cake Studio!!!check her works on Facebook....she will blow ur mind .

Maru said...

Very good cakes. I searched among the possible models Best wedding websites to order cakes and so far these were the best I saw

Nice post! Your cake appearance gorgeous! i like the sprinkles, the ice-cream toppers, and also the flavor of the butter cream - YUM!! I completely trust you that typically baking has to simply be straightforward.The cakes square measure stunning and well structured. The creative thinking is wow! I'd like to have one created for my day. wedding cake