Halle Berry and Olivier Martinez welcome baby boy! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 6 October 2013

Halle Berry and Olivier Martinez welcome baby boy!

47 year old Halle Berry and her husband French actor Olivier Martinez are proud parents of a baby boy. The Oscar winner delivered a baby boy yesterday Saturday October 5th at Cedars Sinai Hospital in Los Angeles. This is the second child for Halle, who is also mom to 5-year-old Nahla, her daughter with ex-Gabriel Aubry. Congrats to them.

74 comments:

Sexily Endowed said...

Awwwww am so proud of her, congrats Halle, u're my role model.

Congrats to them....

click here to see how you can increase your sperm volume

Congrats Helle Berry!

Ashawo oshi.... Just dey born for everywhere. Oyibo life sef. Well congrts to dem. Very soon she will spilt again. Mtchewww *PML*

Eyaaaaa
Congrats ooooo
Oyibo actress wit igbo brain.
Winks. 1st to comment
Linda post my comment ooo

DATSHAPIBOBOY said...

Old mama wadda hell. @47? Is dt really necessary?. Comment Signed and delivered by DatShapIboBoy

Big congrats to them.
Abimbola

Congrats 2them.... GT

God is good @47...Chineke di ebube...its never too late...

Hawt couple

she's beautiful

47 year old! Congrats to them. #jaybeyblu

Big congrats at 47

Happy for her!!

Blackpearl said...

And now they are Four!congrats Halle!

Congratulation!!!! First to comment

Diuto said...

Linda dearie are u tru frm church? U can continue blogging after mass/service. Now run along

I love u halle! Congrats to u guys. Miya

Congrat! But When will she now reap the fruit oh her labor?

Woooooowwwwww, congrats 2 dem. At 47! Dats what u call a SUPERWOMAN

Brume Alex said...

Congrats to her, i thought i heard someone talking about forty something is related to menopause, congrats Click here to learn easy steps to secure yourself/files online and download free tools to password your files and folders

Congrats Berry but how can a 47 year old look dis guud n young lik serzly ,wonder d kind of Gin she has

Congrats to dem.....linda you'll be de next weda married or single in jesus name!...very soon one liber go post say electric machine give am belle say make we advive am on wat to do....na here I dey na,e go happen

Thats my girl congrats. Still as beautiful and sexy, give any 20something year olds a run for their money

Congrats to them mahn!

Congrats Halle

shuooooo,y their body con strong na,anyway congrats,its nt easy...................bliss wilson

Also blogged about this !! - wish them luck though ! Congratz

Jenny Amy Akums said...

Congratulations Halle...:*. The same hospital where Kim put to bed too...i kinda noticed or am i wrong?...lol.
Hey Mich(the guy dat comments regularly here), i sent u a msg, did u get it?

Nellie said...

Congrat

Congratulations to the parents

Congrats Halle,the birth of a baby is a thing of joy whether she is 20 or 47, God bless you and the lil man!!!

Na London dry 'gin' olodo!!!

Hahahahahahahaha electric machine! Lwkmd! Bros abeg easy oh! Frm Becky!

Congrate 2 them.

Awww...

Congrat Halle linda post my comment o cos u dey post my comment I no no wetin I do u o

mijiafe said...

To those who insulted Halle I wonder!! She had 1 child out of wedlock & now her first for her husband. Every woman who is inlove wants to bless her man with a baby & with a healthy body as hers even at 47 she was definatly going to do it ....and did it. Congratulations Halle, been a fan since 1993.
Mijiafe

Daft!

Great! But linda why u no blog about Nike Oshinowo's twins..abi?

Hmmm God is awesome!and oyinbo is fearsome!@47?hmm naim b say kate henshaw stil get hope b dat!#doctorbobby
Linda na sunday b dis o me nor fit quarrel

Pls tell them.

Awww...nice 1 halle..buh u celebs sef must al ya kids b frm different men?cnt 1 man father dem al..i tire o..btw 47? Aint u suposd to b menopausin..i fear o buh wont run sha...linda nne oma mu..biko zie nu oo...#nellie talkin#

♍γ̲̣̣̥ dear!its like U̶̲̥̅̊ α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ reading ♍γ̲̣̣̥ mind J̶̲̥̅̊υ̲̣̥ƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇τ̲̣̣̥ dat I neva rich enof 2 come and propose 2 her, I love her bt dis money issue is doin ojoro bt am almost there, I show in person vry soon....linda I love U̶̲̥̅̊ oº°˚˚˚°º

Good we congrats. God is gud

Lmfaoooo london dry gin =))

Congrat halle dou u r a kind of old buh birth na birth.lucky u dats same hospital I was gvin birth 2.

A gift of life has been bestowed upon these two....

Congrats to them. Lots of love to Halle and Olivier

Lmao

Bizzzy01 said...

U jes a goat, get a life

Bizzzy01 said...

U jes a goat, get a life

Kai ur life is sooo pathetic!!see u hating on sum1 who dsnt even av a clue dat u exist.if she born up n down,e concern u??na ur yansh?!!amebor oshi u don chop 2day??besides she onli has 1child so which 1 be born up n down.oyinbo life sef but e beta pass hungry pple lyk u!

halle-lujah said...

This is an inspiration for millions of 40 plus olds hoping and praying for a baby. God is good

Layorh said...

Awwww, so sweetttttt. Congrats to Halle*kisses*

I LOVE HALLE BERRY SOOOOOOO MUCH. CONGRATS TO THEM O

Congrat halle, 47 . God u,ve proved once again that u are the rock of ages

Lord have mercy! What makes her a prostitute? It takes one to know one innit?

I'm 22, she dey give me serious race, in fact she has collected all my money. Too fine

Lord have mercy! What makes her a prostitute? It takes one to know one innit?

Am happi fr her nd I luv her

HATERS-SLAYER said...

lmao. *London dry gin*

Poor man mentality!choi so sad 4 u

MRAY said...

Congrats halle ^_^

jewel said...

I've been waitin for this news like forever...glad she had a safe delivery..."Luv halle...and she can go ahead and marry a third hubby,wuld still luv her...congrats dearie...

From the baby's godmother

kane said...

waoh so cool she has emptied d result of her eating banana.find out more about the Nigerian banana.lol

47 wow!!!!! D man age nko?

The guy's 48. Congratz girl u rock! Just sayin...D Curious1

I don't understand. What exactly are you proud of ?

She said it was a happy surprise when she found out. And @ 47, she is truly blessed. Besides, da lady a la hoit.

Did i see someone call Halle ashewo? U wey don born tire 4 different men yet u still get mouth dey call her ashewo,ur children wit different poor men no reach 5? Go sleep 4 gutter jor! She's living large while u are here hating. I so love this woman(Halle Berry). Congratulations 2 them.

-Blunt Ibo boy-

Congrats! Halle

Dude (or babe). You're lucky you're anonymous. You deserve to be whipped. The fact that she has 2 kids for different men doesn't make her a prostitute. Learn.