Basketmouth to perform @the Macufe Comedy Festival in SA tonight | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 9 October 2013

Basketmouth to perform @the Macufe Comedy Festival in SA tonight

Comedian Basketmouth is billed to perform at the biggest comedy Festival in Africa tonight. He will be performing alongside David Kau, Isaac Gampu, Celest Ntuli, Tumi Morake,Mashabela Galane, Skhumba and many more.

The show will hold in Bloemfontein, South Africa tonight @ the Dome, with over 10,000 tickets sold already,the show will be Basketmouth's biggest comedy show in terms of attendance.

34 comments:

he looks terrible since the hair cut. chai!

Mich said...

Good for the fella.
Hope he delivers swiftly.
And we are still waiting for the release of his book.
That hair though.

This guy is doing BIG things... Me likey

Nice. I luv dis dud... He cracks me up real gud....

Ocean of jokes said...

Hahahaaaa !! My chairman sir !
I'm dedicating this joke to you, to wish u goodluck.......
Teacher wrote on the board: (24-x) +69 x (56-3x) = ? Find the value of x .
He turned to akpors and said: hey u there ! Solve the problem !
Akpors calmly picked the duster, went straight to the board, wiped everything out, and said: problem solved, sir ! Hahahaaaa !!!!!!!!!!!

Nice 1 Basket......keep soaring high...ya time to bloom!!....#OMOBA

Gud for Ɣ☺ΰ basket

ifiok-abasi said...

Dats d spirit of elevation at work...kip it up BM.

PR3SSY D33JAY said...

Best comedian in Africa

He's d best. Keep soarin higher. But bros,abeg readjust dat ur 7-up hair ooo. Just sayin...D Curious1

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Am at the front row already...........next is TUSH AWARDS!!!

BIG UP bros! Go for it brother!(Akinyemi)

Basket mouth baba I see u,hope we get 2 watch d show?

he looks unkempt.he should do away with this hair .haba!

Amanda, is giving u a warmth welcom Basketmouth c u @ Macufe

henry said...

Woah. You are going places basketh mouth. I love ya bro

keep the green white green flying basket.... More grease to ya elbow

Nice one. Happy for him.

The 2nd pic is just making me laugh.

I never see my comment. Hw far?

What channel pls..

john said...

u ar a nice guy..God wil continue to bless u.

KAHLAN said...

Mehn!..I love dis dude...much love bright

hmmmm good 4 him,but does dat change the price of garri?

Good for him...
Please ensure that the place is secured as terrorism is getting everywhere.

Can some one pls tell this fine man to pls help us that like him by removing this his hair? It looks terrible .The hair was ok when he just started to grow it but now it's making him look unkempt. Haba!
Mrs A

Am at the front row already love dis guy till death. Best comadain of the year till 2020

Not funny, dry joke.

Wackiest joke ever!

Abeg let his friends tell am make he comot dat hair jhor. Dat aside keep crackin.

xistÉn said...

Nice one bro

Met him @ d airprt on mondy nyt, humble guy. Guess he's rdy 4 d show.

-Bigsam007.

BARRY9ICE said...

soaring high, u shall mount up high with wings as eagle, ur bst is yet to come. the Lord will continue to elevate u & others in d industry. nice1 bro. wish u d bst

loudmouth said...

Ur not been funny is the only thing funny here..haha