Chris Brown blasts Perez Hilton and Wendy Williams on Twitter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 8 October 2013

Chris Brown blasts Perez Hilton and Wendy Williams on Twitter

Lol. Chris Brown and his temper. He got mad after celebrity blogger Perez Hilton talked about him loosing his virginity at 8 years old to a 14 year old on the Wendy Williams Show. Perez Hilton said;
"Chris Brown has a disease and the disease is, he has half a brain. He doesn't have a grasp of reality"
Chris took to twitter to blast both Perez and Wendy. He called Perez a princess who is always on his period and labeled Wendy a witch...

See the Wendy Williams video after the cut...

85 comments:

First to comment" in ur face! Breezy time.

Correct yourself, u wrote christ took to twitter instead of chris

waaaaaaaaaat !
laughed till orange seed fell outta my nose @the last tweet.
loool Chris is badt.

Haleeemarh said...

Christ bawo linda??

Can't stop Lol buahahahahahahaha

Haha!!!!!!! Chris Brown no sabi yab jooor! He's still a learner!!!!

HATERS-SLAYER said...

Woahhhh! Chris brown dat was a real blast .

Chimdi said...

Lol always on his period Chris get bad mouth o.lindodo talk sense into dat guy.

When I saw this earlier today, I couldn't help but laugh and commend Breezy for the best reply ever! I loved the part he called Perez a "princess," implying he is a girl as related to the fact that Perez is gay, and Wendy is just a die hard bad mouth! Serves them right, especially Perez, Perez is a pathetic ultracrepidarian!!

Serves them rightFunke Akindele Finds Love Again click here.

Linda when did Chris become Christ.

i pray chris recovers lol

Beverly Osu Pregnant? Read this.

oje said...

dis is so funny can't stop laffin na really period AF witch lol

So sad for chris & his personal life

12th to comment............... Oh yes jobless bloggers insult ur generation.

Mtcheww linda hw dis talk use corncern us

Ouch! That sounds lyk tsunami slaps... Lol.

kunle said...

Woo second tweet

Easy Chris

Wow, this is so embarrassing

=))=)) haº°˚ ˚°Âº≈haº°˚ ˚°Âº≈ha=))=)). Chris nailed it..Wendy bizy body

Well am always on wendy's side plus wat breezy said is Inappropriate.so I support perez.lol

Hahhahahahahaha chris brown get bad mouth o..!so na him teach rihanna choii..!#doctorbobby

loooooooooooooool

seriouly twiiter no be am

anybody can just come and type poo

luv breezzy anyway

Discover the hidden weight loss secret of top Celebrity

This Perez that likes to stalk celebs and then attacks them when they refuse to acknowledge him,d insults Lady Gaga gave him is not enough
And Wendy should mind her buss abi is she tripping,well I hope jigga is paying her if not its a waste

Since you can do better y don't you help

Nixz said...

Nice One Breezy.Second tweet was so Deep.Mi like

That Perez desrves beating,he sees some sort of joy in attacking celebs
If you call him 'faggot' now they'll claim victim and attack with human rights but they won't respect themselves
And I don't c Wendy as having the right to talk about anyone with her dick sucking and drug past

Chris is right though. Wendy is a witch. always gossiping and smiling slyly. It's very uncouth the way she and Perez handle things too.

Nice 1 Chris

Samuel L Jackson did an interview and said he lost it at twelve to some girl in d hood
Wendy and her fellow haters didn't talk
Chris says his own and she talks
She won't go and pick on her age mates,shebi she tried it with lil kim and got the insult of her life
She and some people just c joy in bringing down this man

Chris Brown be like: Ndi n'ile mere m 30, nge me ha 40!

They should free this boy pls! I love you CB

The last tweet killed me meh lmao!!! Celebrities have feeling too, so people should watch what they say.

ultracrepidarian-a person who gives opinions on a subject he or she knows nothing about.
My dear pc u r good,I can't get enough of ur vocabs,keep it up dear

Asin...,badt †̥o d bone crazy guy(princess perez and wicked witch wendy)hummmm

Nneka said...

Bt he is ryt did u see d video, dat guy is sooooo gay.

Aphrodite said...

Serves em right! *ROFLMAO* yea my Breezy is bad lyk dt! I bet dt Ugly as Fuck Biatch wendy nd dt Retarded, Confused specimen perez will learn to mind dia fucking bizness! *Still laffing*

Hahahahaha!!! Breezy get bad mouth ooo!!! Hahaha!! D last tweet no b here!! Ouch! Wendy shud chill!! Her menopause z makin her act foolisht!! N perez shud shut d heLl up!! Celebs hate him!e looks like n ape! *ONYX GODWIN*

They both deserve it specially for that wendy that looks like a shemale look now how can u have big boobi and flat behind its not normal *plasticbitches*

Nyc one@breezy..............luv d 2nd tweet,,,,can't stop laughing!!!

the colour pink said...

I wonder where my love mich is? Linda stop hiding him

Nyc one@breezy.....luv d 2nd tweet,,,,can't stop laughing!!!

I feel his pain.

Chris is soooo immature.wen wil he grow up? Am tired of all his shits.he said he lost hs virginity 2a local girl,d rubbish dat oozes out of hs mouth shows hw local he is in hs thinkin.As 4 wendy n perez,dey askd 4it

chris is a player

I support Chris on dis one! N for Christs sake Wendy should go 4 boob reduction! How does she carry those tinz?! My mind cnt comprehend it! Btw Linda correct urself

LIVE..breezy nailed dem....dat pussy ass faggot called perez alwys on his period..heheheheheeheheheh..lwkmddd....linda post pls..vince awt

chris

Diary of Dido said...

Honestly that serves that "queen", Perez, right- how dare he spew such utter rubbish about another?!
As for Wendy, lol, I actually love her- she stays true to her "gossipy" nature and she's so deliciously full of mischief, you just have to love her.
She can be dnright mean though.

my dear

I celebrate you

2nd to comment as well

Haters Gonna Hate

While I rotate With riches.

Now dats wot am talkin abt breezy nailed it ok he lost his virginity @ 8 so fuck wot d deed has bin done n as 4 d bitch ass wendy she can hug d ground for all i care *listening lil wayne rich as fuck....

ultracrepidarian (plural ultracrepidarians)
One who gives opinions on something beyond his or her
knowledge. Nice one charming.

Wat is wrong with wendy williams, she frickin knows that it's personal why would she say it to the open, chris brown has every right to be mad at her......she gotta watch her back; cus this nigga is gonna mess her up.
With love from dallas, tx

Chris Brown: quick temper plus bad mouth
...They deserve it tho

lol, breezy...easy man...u flavour s hotttt oo

LMAO!!! Chrisbrown na real badoo...the princess and the witch can't stop laughing!

linda, biko post my comment or i will tell my brother dat wants to marry u to chng his mind..lol

Sue her

I dont blame Breezy the attack from plastic surgery pin up aka wendy williams is enough.he as paid a great price for his mistake and is trying to move on but these two old hags will not allow a small boy to do so..

Loooool dis pple don chop belle full

lmao chris' tweets tho!!

Bitch u must be gay

@mailvivity213 said...

Action and reaction are opposite and equal in nature...@least breezy was honest abt d time he lost his virginity...y dint wendy ask d faggot perez wen he lost his ass to anoda faggot ass bitch like him...I bet dat story most b disgusting...dese industry pple sha knw how to pretend shaaa...breezy wen dey come @ u again...give dem as e dey hot mehn

True talk. Once a bitch, always a bitch.

U blind

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Heheheheheheheheheheheheheheh...
LMMotafukingAO!

Temmy said...

I support Chris jare....lol

Janelicious said...

they should let chris be.

Choi! Chris Brown should have swallowed his pride and asked Rihanna to give him the perfect answer/diss for Perez and Wendy! Hehehehehehehehehe!

Rihanna Spirit has entered Chris Brown. What a reply.

I love wendy tho. Geee

Helguera said...

Chaihhh Chris.U nailed it.i support u.some1 needed to tell these bitches what they dont know.lmao.

Hello Linda,it is losing not "loosing".Stop messing up people's spelling.

Edo Kem Pub said...

Hmm na wa o

big ups christ (according to linda, ya need lectures mami) wendy is just a real witch and princess should go learn how to talk to man.

Well, Samuel L Jackson didn't beat up his wife or girlfriend black&blue only to start acting up on social media and try to put the blame on everyone else but himself....... Gerrit?

good for the two idiots, why wont they allow the boy rest?.....stupid perez as if his own brain is full, idiot.....

Iro ni jo! He hit the ball outta da park with that one. He's not a learner at all!

Abe Oluwatomiwa - 331A3A30(bbm) said...

Why do Nigerians keep capitalizing on typographical errors? Christ or Chris all join. Nice reply by Chris anyway

BARRY9ICE said...

nice comment Chris u learnt dt 4rm Riri da bad girl.

Linda o. It is "losing" not "loosing". Hire an editor!

aislinn said...

me and my big mouth.. lol

www.n8fan.net