Lol, African China says he has 168 children | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 7 October 2013

Lol, African China says he has 168 children

It's either the PM New reporter that did the interview didn't hear right, or African China was just messing with him. Below is what PM News is reporting...
This may sound incredible but popular music artiste, Chinagorom Onuoha, better known as African China, insists he had 168 kids from different women before he got married.
Speaking with P.M.News Sunday in Festac Town, Lagos, Onuoha disclosed that he is not a sex-freak but he was unable to turn down sexual advances from his teeming female fans.
Onuoha, who sometime ago was involved in a sex scandal in the UK, said he decided to accept the pregnancies because he did not want the ladies to abort the pregnancies.
“It is not that I enjoy running after the opposite sex, but as a star, I always find them around me and there's no way I can just chase them away. As a matter of fact, I had an option of telling the ladies to abort the pregnancies but I know the Bible is against such.”
Yeah right you have 168 children in your mid 30's, Mr China. Continue..

Raised in the slum of Ajegunle, Onuoha said he wonders why people castigated hip hop artiste, Innocent Idibia, better known as Tuface, for having children from different women.
With the sex scandal still haunting him, Onuoha warned people who may want to bring his hard earned reputation into disrepute to be prepared for war.

“My brother, some people may want to use the sex scandal against me but they do not know that they may incur the wrath of the law because I have been certified clean by a competent law court in the United Kingdom. Such people would pay through their nose,” he said.

Commenting on how he is being perceived by his fans for fathering 168 kids, he noted that he bears no grudge over their reactions as he owes them no apology.

On his sudden disappearance from the music scene, he said he didn’t go off the music circuit but had been in the studio working on a new album that is about to be released.

According to him, “I’m not finished yet, I am still in the music industry. My fans who want to see more of me can come to Ibiza Nite Club where I anchor a show.”
He urged his fans to be prepared for his latest album as it would rock their world and the entire music industry.

“It is not as if I’m boasting but I have dedicated so much of my time and energy to it because I have already set a standard and that standard will not drop but will continue to rise because I am born to sing and entertain people.”

117 comments:

African Chico you better go n check your HIV status....good luck

Orishirishi!

Ehen 1st 2 comment, did u say uve fucked hundreds of women nd ur dick still performs nd yet ure nt a sex freak...ode, ure d only star available in d world, as fr as I'm concerned, u tuk advntage of ur female fans..if every celeb slpt wit der willing female fans, all gals in 9ja will be single modas...mtchew irresponsible fellow

Mich said...

He has enough kids to start a local government area.
He should go back to his state and seek for allocation from his government.

Joke of life!

Janelicious said...

ok mr africa china

This is highly impossible. Why do people like deceiving themselves? And who lied to this one that he's a star? Mschewww!!!
That same bible u claim is against abortion is equally against fornication so u have no justification whatsoever you randy he-goat of a man.

*that_Edo_babe!

nekkyville said...

Yea right....d standard u raised by singin "bombom,shake it,wine it...u don join dem. Ope u dnt continue in dat line coz u wnt standout nymore.concernin ur 168 children.lip sealed.keep replenishin d earth.

Sane Mind said...

Abeg go sit down jare!,,You think that this knd of claim can draw attention to you and your new album abi?,,Nigerians are no fools,if you have a good album you will sell cos we know good music and not using cheap means to get popularity,,do you know what 168 children is?i bet you dont even have enuf money to cater for a woman with 3 kids with your musical career that has nose dived and how do you want us to believe you did not attempt to actually rape the white lady with all these your confession!

News said...

china don vex o

SMH @ but as a star, I always find them around me and there's no way I can just chase them away... star ko star ni?

'Abortion is a crime in the bible' Çhristain indeed, the last time I checked fornication was a sin too.

treasure said...

Y don't d federal govt create a new state for him n his batallion? He should be hiding his face in shame, here he is bragging about his madness.

Nicki Posh said...

Lol....rolls eyes nd sit....!!

Okey o! Chi chi

If a penis can talk, I bet it will curse this guy out, telling him that, he's weak and worn out

Okey o! Chi chi

Wow wow.. I am damn sure he is a big liar. Sales girl caught on camera having sex wit customer.. Clik2see pics

He def insnt serious abt it.caricature tinz ......

Edwina Akpabio said...

Father Abraham

but Linda it is possible now imagine if he slept with a different woman for 168 days spread throughout the year and they all took in he would have 168 children

And am 2 beliv he has 168 kids?e tinks we are fools abi? How bout dier feedin?education?housin? And overall welfare?can his dyin career suport al dat?!!! Mumu man!! 168 kids ni,5 kids ko!! Odë! *ONYX GODWIN*

Na crase start to. Don't tink this is true.

Kenny jay said...

woooooow really.....

I think there is mistake somewere along d line, may b d guy did heard him ryt. Bt if it's true *sighs* SMH, speechless

This is highly impossible. Why do people like deceiving themselves? And who lied to this one that he's a star? maybe in Ajegunle,mschewwww. He recently made a come back that was in all ramifications worse than his previous works.
That same bible you claim is against abortion also frowns against fornication, so you have no justification whatsoever you randy he-goat of a man.

*that_Edo_babe!

u want us to say u r more than 2baba in scoring goals, u can never b like 2baba, cos his own is conferm n we know d ladies(meemee).

Eeya pele

Wow, Dis must be Father Abraham in the Bible of our Time.

You are high on cheap drugssss!!!!!

Hello African china, I cnt believe this, 168 children! way back when I knew you, you're so quite and doesn't womanize, how come?

The guy is not serious!!!

Big lie! How old is he to have such number of kids. Even Fela didn't have as many as that. Publicity Stunt. He's gone into extinction;looking for a way to be noticed. By the way who listens to African China? Mtcheeeeew

LMAO... Linda abeg leave dis guy! He ιѕ a junkie. See him see waist to have 163 children

chaiiiiiii seeee ohhh abeg na tru?

first to comment sha

Shebi we wer told to replenish d earth?
Ehen he is doin his part na. So dt when saint peter asks him @ d pearly gate he won't deny him entrance sayin he ddnt carry out his primary assignment.
Amanda Reginald

168??? duh! thats not true,even u Lindiway knows that.

This dead guy...mtcheeew.

See dis one ohh! So d Bible is against abortion,but it isn't against sleeping around or getting multiple gurls pregnant abi? 'Wish I cld twist dat ur mouth'. Isigi E ba!

168? Nawaooo! Guyz are not smiling. Baddo!

Celebs cook up stories jst 4 hype cos they wana put out new work...nd dis is d stupid story ds one culd come up with.. Wasted brain.

He dey mad ni,if I hear 168 eh

mtshewwww cool story #yimu

Tuface is a learner!!

Probably he started when he was a day old. Lmao

may God hv mercy on u china gosh! U amaze me

King Solomon

#GIFTEDhands

Claire Chinnel said...

168 children nd his even sayin it out loud...Gud 4 him tho

more grace to your elbow.please consider our economy and dont add to the poverty level o.

Na Die he dey

sis linda pls i wil lyk u2send me a numba dat i cn use2thru2u pls.08182513363 dats my num pls am a mentor.

We give God the glory

Jasmine honeydrops Richards said...

Hehehe...... Hillarious

china so u go around sleeping wit ur fans witout condom foolish boy aids is real oooh

Lier....so because u're an artist u should become ashawolized abi???

zeeee., said...

#singing# father china has many sons, many sons has father china, r u 1 of them? I want to knw so let us praise china..right hand, left hand..mtcheew.. U neva dey serz..

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

Don't mind the bushman.

zeeee., said...

so u wan folow father Abraham dey drag abi??

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Father of all nations....
I baptize him Ibrahim!

Sharrrrrap abeg! You really want this your new album to sell sha...put your brain to better use and cook up a more compelling story, 'cos this one is not cutting it for you o.

Na wah sha

D1 heritage said...

Na craze dey worry u,if u die today now,how will those children survive....but it's not true anyway

No wonder he looks so skinny

be fruitful nd increase in number fill d earth pls he is fufiling is primary assignment ooo LOL.

This one too dey feel like star, even Abiola wey get money no get that kind plenty pikin... Abeg mr china..go and sleep

Word#

«........MUTESKI......« said...

Oko oloyun self no get 30childrean.......

Soul said...

As in eh... LMFAO. Umu African China Community.

wemimo said...

U no talk am well..star ko gulder ni

Foolish idiot!!! so may we give you trophy because you sleep with your fans. 1st class mumu

Any artist wey don retire go use studio package us say en go soon drop album..Orishirishi

Even 2babe can't have 168 kids. Not in this lifetime at least.

*that_Edo_babe!

LWKMD!

I pity †Ñ’ξ girls running after him!! FÈ‹̝̊̅nε̲̣̣̣̥ him ₪☺ FÈ‹̝̊̅nε̲̣̣̣̥ bcos of his fairness him dξγ̲̣̣̥ form superstar. 168 ♍Æ” ass with his dwindling music career!!(˘̯˘ )

Chinagorom, I shit I wash yansh for u....u can lie for africa sha....go rest abeg! abeg ooo

africa china u are the biggest liar .even far worst dan may D.U ARE JUST SEEKING FOR ATTENTION,SINCE U NO GET SONG TO RELEASE...YOU FOR TELL US SAY U BUY HOUSE WORTH 300MILLION.BUT U CANT BCOS may D DON CAST DAT ANGLE..

Correct Edo_babe! Abeg help me tel am ¸¸.•°o°˚•oH̶̲̥̅̊

I witness were he came to meet a lady in a hotel were I was working as receptionist in ajao estate.he like woman..dis guy like toto 2much.

Janelicious said...

Sure u are right tuface u re a learner.

loudmouth said...

I think this dude would have fared better as a commedain

loudmouth said...

Comedian*

He's just joking jare. Ah ahn!!! Abi na true? Wo, na u know. I don waka pass with my blue leggings

chy beauty said...

Foolish man. You have sold your conscience to the devil. You are cursed as I bet you don't know all your children as they will be marrying each other very soon.

Duuhhhhhhhh.....

Run down artist looking for cheap attention mteeewww lie lie.

Eww wtf do the popcorn hoes sees in this ugl thing,, smh for we women sometimes

Good 4 him,but he should go nd check his HIV status.

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Asian China gbagaun

Achievement mr. china

If this is true, his next album should be title: FATHER ABRAHAM

Abeg mk I go drink garri!

Joke of d year!!!!! D guy mst be high on water wen he said it...168 children?????? I swear him no fit...abi И̲̮̣̥̅̊Ã¥ 2 'something' he get?....

See dis 1 o who dey deceive u say u be star all does ashawo way u dey carry nonsense abi u dey dream linda I no say u non go post am o

Na so African china.....lie bend dat ur mouth. festac dirty twat... 168 indeed. which girl wan fuck u to start with... take ya time o

Mtcheeeew. Abeg, na wash joor, make him go find someswhere siddon. And lest I forget, he should go and check his HIV status. Run down artiste looking for cheap attention. By the way, who dey listen to ur genre of music? Abeg guy, park well. 168 kor, over 6 billion ni. Nami Nami : S.B

Africa china is a star hahahahahahahahaha but he face be like guilder hahahahahaha, he don see he mate way he dey tell lie, 168 children aba.

BUTTI( IGBO MAN ACCENT) PEOPLE DEY SHA(YORUBA MAN ACCENT) DIFFERENT HUMAN BEING FOR THIS WORLD...

tari said...

Can u imagine the amount of Kids..... And yet if more ladies Comes around he will still continue of which we all know that they will still come around....... Lol.. China dont worry jare. We will prepare a Little settlement at badagry for you, for ur mini Village......

Wow, so tuface is still a learner

Yeee! So tuface na learner

See dis ugly african china, sha i no blame u i blame d gals way open dere legs make u enter, abeg check wel o, mayb dey r up 2 200 kids. FOOL

Brainless.......dats wat u r bush china, Think before u talk....# dat Ngwa babe #

I can see dis african chinco has been smoking 3 much weed of lately. Standard ni standard ko

BARRY9ICE said...

Absolute lie, how come we didn't hear abt you having 168 baby mama, but we heard abt ur sex scandal. d whole world knew 2face had three baby mamas not to talk of u with 168. i no blief u, attention seeker.

And China is trending...

Lie.

This guy must have AIDS, there is no doubt about it.

What is dis madness with being the 1st to comment?

emlsuites.com said...

Ha ha ha... EhennnnnnnnnnnNnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn... So people just dey formulate different ways of getting attention abi... Fani Kayode don turn Major critic to Gej, Miley dey naked for stage, Afro-candy candy dey do Nollywood porn movies, Cosy dey showcase her boobs steady, now African China don get 168 kids abi? Okay na, lets go there:
1. Click on our website(emlsuites.com) and u go win iPhone
2. Sign up to win iPad
3. Upload and u go win House (just like dat ooh)
4. When u come advertise there ehnn... Omo!!! Next election na u go come first... Try am and see.

Buhahahahahahahahaha!

lol...mr china.contrary to what you believe, you have been finished in the music industry long time ago.ppl are talking platinum hits, and you are talking platinum babies..SMH!

Lekwa gi lekwa HIV

Lol...Stop the publicity stunt cos your music no longer sells..try and go into importation or some kind of business before you spend the little of what you have left!!!

bro u'hav got mouth to feed..

Live sex said...

was at imperial the other week, and there weren't many guys there. There was one guy there who looked like a gymnast or dancer from one of the shows on the strip - totally ripped, really hot body. He spent most of the time in the cold plunge, soaking a sore muscle? He didn't mess around, but I got hard watching him soak naked on the edge of the pool.
Phone Sex Call