Davido gives $3, 000 to the winner of the Skelewu dance competiton | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 10 October 2013

Davido gives $3, 000 to the winner of the Skelewu dance competiton

A good day for Mr Kiddy Mizzy. Congrats to him...meanwhile a 20 year old is calling someone a kid. ..lol, Mr Davido! See Kiddy's Skelewu dance video after the cut...

135 comments:

Congrats to him. nice one Davido.
but that boy looks like a member of HKN, just trying to be sure.

Hahahahahaha,Davido,gud one,change d kid's life u hear.

Lolz. Nice gesture sha. Preccyj

DoubleV said...

Omo babaolowo too much moni.

nice one, first time to comment, big ups Lindaikeji

3000usd dats good money congrats to the young lad

Lol how is 3k going to change someone's life? That's nothing in my eyes smh

Tunmama said...

its every year that davido turns 20 ba? hian.

Lol how is 3k b going to change someone's life? Thats nothing smh

1st to comment.... Meanwhile jus realized davido is ugly sef.... Kid indeed

Tah! Who dash Davido 20 years? Congrats Kiddy

Haa!!D guy's nickname is kiddy wetin u xpect mk em kal am.."Bonario"??

Hahaha! "20 year old calling someone a kid" Linda, you couldn't have said it any better, what a paradox!

Nigeria though, while white folks are busy making new scientific discoveries to better the world, Nigerians are busy dancing Skelewu and Twerkin on Youtube, well, all the best to the winner.

Kid calling a kid kid!

How many years davido go be 20yrs... Well big ups to and congrats to d 'kid'

First to commenteth....#dancingskelewu. Limda u shud give prices to oo for first to comment once in a while. Btw davido stop boastin dat u can change someones lyf....mscheww

congrats to him ooo.......kid lol..........dandy

ßįļľkụ́mâ said...

Heya, am happy for the Boi Biko.Linda as if you don't know its not an age thing.

ßįļľkụ́mâ said...

Heya, am happy for the Boi Biko.Linda as if you don't know its not an age thing.

Ok oo

Congrats. Talent everywhere. Kiddy, my dear, please trim your nails. Long finger nails aren't becoming on a man.

Essence said...

Dat guy is gud actually. I watched his video. Congrats Kiddy!! Happy 4 u...

Eiyaaaa congrats boy...this dude jamal

Lol, Davido tho

rejoice said...

Dnt blame him ooo, money speaking. Congrats 2 d winner!

abesky said...

Money is speaking, anyway congrat dude.

U can imagine o..... Smh!!!

Linda dis boy fit give u belle,u dey call am 20yrs calling somebody kid,e don hold him side so e no dey c himself as kid again Money Talk Bullshit works

Nice of him!

ericabrandy blog said...

Lol 20 years old? Is his money calling d kiddy not him lol.

SUNSHINE said...

Lerrus see the video.
Ori yin O pe.

Ile aiye ti baje!!.Arifin ni eleyi o

Nice 1 Davido.... I see a lot of maturity and kindness in dis kid

amx said...

Linda Ω̲̣̣̣̥Ã¥ money d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ talk

Haha. Nd d guy fit senior davido oh.

Diz guy is too arrogant!.Ode omo kekere

Linda let's see d video naw

A 20yr old with dat kind of cash is a man oh .Make no mistake if not why is everybody calling him oga and some daddy.... lol!

Congrat 2 him

A 20yr old with dat kind of cash is a man oh .Make no mistake if not why is everybody calling him oga and some daddy.... lol!

I thoroughly enjoyed his video....boy can dance oh! A natural without dance school. I hope Davido makes things happen for him to use his talent.

NWA O42 talkin said...

Make I hear say d boi no go dy happi say dey call am kid bt all d same boi if na mi b u,I no go send waitin linda dy talk n take d sh*t n move on

Lol no mind am

Seriously Davido. This 'kid' is older than u o. Lol

Nwando said...

Linda, lmao....what do u expect from Davido?? Hiaaah! Money matter.

Don't know the criteria for selecting the winner, but I watched videos with better dancers on YouTube... Anyways Congrats to him sha..
Discover the hidden weight loss secret of top Celebrity

Hian Lindodo!!! U and ur mouth sef! D boy's nickname is kiddy b4 u put Davido in another wahala! If u like dnt post my comment u hear!

richie rich said...

Yea! I am very happy for the guy. He came out top of all the videos I watched. The song/dance step was tailored to suit him.

Congratulations

Nice one kiddy, but its so funny. Eh! Davido calling someone a kid

that is money talkin biko linda

Awwww nice one.. Finally a winner emerges!! I enjoyed all the dances

Just passing

Davido na 25. Lie lie boy!

Divinegift said...

Hw I wish all of them could be like this. Appreciating people dat kil demselves over their song. Even if once in a while, with all d money in their accounts dan to dey carry gals up n down

Oga which 1 av u invented?

Money don make Davido no sabi say him be kid again.

LOL the guy was really in need of money!!see the way he is even holding it...LOL

Hahaha!! Prince charmin ooo!!! While d whites are busy discovering, "nigerians" *prince charmin* is here comentin on LIB 24/7 wit big big grammars!! Lol!! Hu is decivin hu #ironyoflife!! Hehehe #nohate !*ONYX GODWIN*

So d nude dancers did not get to win it,congrat bro... Bt dat (kid) looks older dan him. Money na bastaed......
....STAN.......

Looooooool ahn ahn, real Yoruba girl.

sdk's first lady said...

He sed he's goin 2chng his lyf dt dere r mre tins 2cme which means he still has more plans 4d guy.Read well b4 commenting,must u evn comment?smh

See him calling d dude a kid..looooL... The guy fit senior am.looool

@Bobo_Edo

Wow almost 500k, he try sha. But both look bitchy and gay. My opinion though

dem no label d name kid 4 my forehead, wateva... Na money sure pass.

Davido is older than d kiddy guy...d kiddy guy is just 19yrs old..stop taking dis kid ish personally i beg biko.....

Davido is a lil pigheaded. Still congrats to the boy.

Nice 1 davido, whr wil I watch it oo, I vnt seen aw gud the boy is ooo

linda, Americans say kid not in a disrespect/ arrogant way....

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Bonario u too see oooo

3k dols to change someone's life? Something ill blow on Ace in one night..FOH!
-Loki

Impressive. Just 1k dolls can change some person's life. Forget the trendy looking clothing kiddy's wearing. He may hav donned it for the sake of pix and publicity. But,its not for Davido to ooze that out his loud mouth.
Meanwhile visit my blog for short,fictional stories. Memelyriks.blogspot.com

Gud work davido

Whr d video na linda

I tot "H" factor was a bad thing. Now ppl type eeya as heya!!! What is eya or heya sef? Evolution of vocabulary.

Nice one davido

D guys nickname is kiddy nah...wetin u dey expect linda...make davido call am manny??

ow much is 3000 dollars? If na 10 000 dollars now, I hear

pwitie B said...

Davido 20 I tot he ws older than wizkid?

Lol that's if he actually gave him the money cus dis our celebs can farmz sha...Enjoy "kid"

*famz

SHARAP THERE! Who you be!

Linda pls where is d video of d skelewu dance by Kiddy Mizzy?

So d nude dancers did not get to win it,congrat bro... Bt dat (kid) looks older dan him. Money na bastaed......
....STAN.......

PAVOUR said...

Hehehe Mr davido indeed. Where d video Lili baby

PAVOUR said...

Can u give me $1k and see d difference it will make..

he has done well...afterall Linda with all the money she is getting off this blog has never done a 1kobo give away

Hotchommy said...

Skelewu indeed. Well its his money. He can do wateva he likes wit it.

HATERS-SLAYER said...

Nice one pC

Hotchommy said...

Lol! Kid indeed

Abeg help me ask am oooo
People juSt write with out thinking. the "white folkS" who are making scientific diScoveriess to better the world, did they write off music, dance or entertainment in general? PleaSe we should learn to appreciate our own

That's why he said said there's more to come,fool.

Retard ni bobo pc yi sha...wanker oshi

Ode he said more to come....u never know what he's planning for d boy....I know u re a runz girl or yahoo boy as 450k is nothing to you.

Daddy's Girl said...

Linda Ikeji y have u decided to stop posting my comments#bbm straight face#

How is $3k not gonna change som1's life....hv u ever given any1 dat kinda money?dats if uve seen such self *smh4u* #ota

Phil (Mr9iceWatch) said...

Ogbeni linda....davido did not call him a kid nw...his twitter name has 'kiddy' in it nw

lord mosi said...

Rili nyc of him...unlike d odas wen suppose dey giv bak

Sincere George said...

Money talking!!!!

Fuck ya! How much u don invest for ur fellow man life... Lame ass bum

Linda there isn't any video! Pls upload

Amara said...

How is N471,000 nothing? I know people who's yearly house rent is N400k. Don't let God punish you.

This nicca is always blabbing out of context..wonder hw u made it tru schl dts if ur done atal

Well bia Linda, when it comes to money, the guy is a kid to Davido. 20 or no 20. Plus, what's ur own with this indirect emphasy on Davido's age huh ??

PC but white folks are twerking too!somewhere in America Miley Cyrus is twerking!

Well deserved..he killed it. The best of the bestest. Been my fav. Ever since..d boy can dance fire !!!!

Can't see any video miss linda

Wen u hav cudi, ego or money, it tks d grace of God 4 u 2 b humble, if not u can cal sum1 dat is older dan ur pops ur boi.

Davido,we are not kids o. Na ur cuz win Skelewu tinz abi? U try

That boy could have just come for a cheque of 500k from moi than sweating it out for Davido to make his skelewu groove popular by all means!

congrate to the kiddy guy and more blessing to davido 4 dat kind gesture,if all the well known artist can be able to show appriciation the way davido just did it will be better than shocasing suits,shoes,cars online just to hype their rep.

At least he gave 3000$ and promised to do more.... With 3000$ he can start nd own a dance studio or school. It might be little in our eyes but it will do alot for him. Bless ur giving heart jare.

@onyx Godwin,Whyl d whites r busy wit discoveries in science Onyx Godwin is busy slayin PC wit mockery n lafta.Criously get a lyf hater n leav PC alone

Kid calling anoder young dude kid...So full of himself. #ArrogantFool

Dee_deeY said...

I really wish the lipstik bandits won, saw all the vids. Babez killed it. Anyway congrats kiddy mizzy,
Big ups to Davido! Been feeling his music lately, after I heard GOBE, I became a believer! #skelewu#

Ode ow is davido ugly?lets see a pic of u nd ur frnd.okponku

@bonairo u sef notice bah na the tin wey me sef one talk ooo he resemble davido small shaa

People they para oooooo linda post my comment ooo

Yes na Davido, u go change his life more by screwing his ass, gay Guys.

Olamide Josh

There is NOTHING wrong with one kid calling another kid a kid! Nigerians I love u guys but sometimes the {lameness} is too much

@Pc.....last tym I checked a woman was arrested 4 twerking in front of skul kids abroad. Kid indeed@ lindodo#winks*

When ojb one die b4 dem nor see you o,all this una hype doesn't fool me

Will u shut up dere! Am sure you are a pauper. Ode.

My thoughts exactly, Linda. He probably is not more than 2 years older than who he is calling a kid, then I wonder what that makes him! Reminds of how it annoyed me when Bimp in BBA kept referring to NANDO as his kid bro.

Linda is this his house?
where is this lovely place

.....Meanwhile the boy can dance. His moves are very effortless and smooth. Congrats to him and God bless Davido

Davido just gave out some peoples six months salary and yet people are not grateful davido I salute u .its not easy

loudmouth said...

WHen u make ur own money to give out,u can call whoever wins wat u like if u like call him.....grandpa na ur con_sine ..ff @unilagjunkie on twitter

abeg na asuu strike wey cause am

It's either u cnt read or u jst dumb,he said derz more 2 cme,I dnt knw d 1 u can afford anyways...#schmunk

Davido is richer than most of u who commented! Some of una never see daht kinda money in a long time! Yet u complain! D boys twitter name is kiddy nd davido called help kido! What's d difference? Nigerians! Una can never change

He's turning 21 in this coming month mehn!

Nothing fantastic bout d dance. Just d same old copy cat moves.
Taught twas going to be outta dis world kinda dance. Less dan 500k for dat?

SHAME! !!
kiddos *eyebrows*