Photos: Ace broadcaster Bisi Olatilo's daughter weds | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 8 October 2013

Photos: Ace broadcaster Bisi Olatilo's daughter weds

TV guru Bisi Olatilo's daughter Adewunmi Eunice married her beau, a man she calls her best friend, Ayotunde Samuel Funsho, on Saturday 5th October at the Christ Livingspring Apostolic Ministry, Omole, Lagos. Their wedding reception held at 10 Degrees Event Centre, Oregun, Ikeja, Lagos.

Billionaire businessmen Aliko Dangote, Sonny Odogwu, first lady of Lagos state Abimbola Fashola were at the wedding. President Jonathan, the Ooni of Ife and Esama of Benin sent delegates.

Ayo who works at KPMG as a management consultant met Dewunmi at a naming ceremony in Kano many years ago. See more photos from their wedding after the cut...

56 comments:

Ok oooo

Wow!!! Congrates to them.
#MissP#

Congrats to them!

Shinelle said...

Whatever hapund to that man and his show tho?...*jus wondering* .... HML to the newly weds.... Luv ur modest wedding dress buh for d sake of God, May ur kids not inherit mr kPMG's nose....loll God bless ya union..

Congratulations, u 2 look good together

GALORE the FIRST on LIB said...

I did not bother to read nor check the Pics sef

Am just the FIRST to comment

Wow....what a Life time Achivement

BITE me if you wish....Na u sabbi

@Linda or @Laura....post my comment.

Congrats to them.

Awwww dey'r both rily cute.God bless dia marriage.Aunty Linda urs is on d way.ps:post my comment o

Happy married life to d couple.wish u fruitfulness in lyf

DoubleV said...

HML I wish her the very best in her marriage bliss,fine couple and pics.

Congrats!

Haleeemarh said...

Happy Married life

Wao beautiful cople

God bless ur union

Happy Married Life Lovely Couple... GOD Bless Your Home.GOD Will Do Mine Too IJMN (Amen).

Yaaay. Me following Linda like a hawk.

Happy married life.first to comment

kunle said...

Congratulation to them. Happy married life.

Mischievous said...

Cute couple.

Happy marrief life!

She don fyne oh! Sho! Congrat to dem!

happy married Life..

All the Best

Discover the hidden weight loss secret of top Celebrity

Happy ml!

LindaIkeji said...

Amen, thanks :)

Happy married life.

lovely bride. happy married life.

uzolife said...

They are both lovely couples.They reminded me of my wedding day.

Congratulations. Rabeea karaye

Han han!! U r wicked oo!! Pple like you end up marrying the ugliest guys, cos u r looking for the perfect guy. Continue waiting 4 d perfect man!!! Don't worry, Jesus is coming soon.

Amen!!! N me too

Will he do a show about it? Sure he has to, would love to watch it though.

May it last

Vany said...

People should stop writing "first to comment". Who cares!

SassyTo said...

Happy married Life to them. Great work you are doing here Linda, I am a new blogger and I pray I have the courage to keep going! One day I hope to be like you *wink*

bimbola said...

Congrats to them, what's up with Bisi Olatilo's show.....d man dt speak several languages
Linda post my comment for once

Cute couple,HML to d lovely couple.may almighty God bless ur union wit happiness,children and wealth. I watched d wedding on ait to day,it was fabulous. Aunty linda may God ur own kiakia oo in jesus name

Beautiful Bride. I love d wedding gown too www.kaylachanai.blogspot.com

I lik BOS d man is gud keep it up

HML

Happy married life Cuz ,em a last fun ra yin.....

YT said...

Jst like yesterday back then in 1004....CONGRATS !!!

Congrats!!!! I can't bliv dis obese gal is nw trim!! Wow HML

My God! Peeps can be hilarious...Sey em go pay u for being first to coMment, btw u aint...*tongues out*

Janelicious said...

hapi marriage life to the couple.

wow dis is lovely congrats to drm both

Double Vee said...

Congrats 1st t comment; u hav just won ursef a return ticket on Dana Air t any state in naija. Contact Leenda Ikeji asap t claim ur prize! U can thank me later!

Double Vee said...

Y not; his own dota's wedding! Anyways, he already dd a show on it. It was shown on AIT yest. Trust me, u missed!

Good for her...can imagine how glamorous it was after covering all the weddings of the movers and shakers i hope his daughters big day MOVED AND SHOOK the screens

Congrats to her i hope her wedding was as glamorous as the weddings her father covered.

The wedding was off the hook. with the high and mighty of Nigeria in attendance. Shuga band rocked that party.

Dis is d very first time il see linda ikeji reply a comment on r own blog.indeed jesus is comin soon.lol.nice 1 doh.big amen to u and i linda.kisses

That is not Linda!

Lindi baby make it soon,we don wait tire haba?I hope say na dangote son go marry you? wink lol

Yes I attended d wedding,all d movers n shakers of nigeria were there..food n drinks surplus....