Lamar spotted with estranged wife & father for the 1st time in months | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 9 October 2013

Lamar spotted with estranged wife & father for the 1st time in months

Despite lashing out at his dad a few weeks ago after Joe Odom publicly blamed Lamar's downfall on the Kardashians, father and son were spotted a few days ago buying snacks in Venice, California, their first public outing in months. The embattled NBA player was also spotted with his estranged wife Khloe Kardashian yesterday for the first time in months as they made their way to Kris Jenner's home to provide some family support following the announcement of her split from husband Bruce.

Khloe has hinted that she plans to fight for her marriage in a series of tweets she posted yesterday but TMZ reported that she's still planning to divorce Lamar but is scared that taking the step may cause him to maybe commit suicide. Don't think he will do that tho...he has many other reasons to live!

75 comments:

Eiyaaa I so much want Khloe to be happy,would love to see them back together again,but Lamar a better person this time.

Rough Diamond said...

Lamar get sense n free urself from d clutches of dis family!
Khloe is different tho bt dat kris has a strong hold on her (all her children).
Chei! Lamar o! Get sense b4 e late for u!

So not interested in them any longer, whatever suits them, they should go along with it.

Dat story about lamar blasting his father is twisted. It wasn't lamar who posted that tweet.must hv been som1 else. E! Reported this.

I love this couple, but it a pity

Thank God,dnt want dem to split .love dem both.

The whole gist is extremely funny sha,really d embattled NBA player...good 4 him ooo

ikmat said...

I luv dis couples.. Plz dnt get a divorce....

Dnt want dem to split, they should work it out.

3faya said...

Which one is commit suicide again???? His live doesn’t evolve around you nau Khole *smh*,Like Linda rightly said,he has other reasons to Live

HE LOVES HER SO MUCH AND SHE CLEARLY LOVES HIM TOO. THINK OF IT, IF YOU ARE TRYING TO SUPPORT YOUR MOM WHO'S BREAKING UP WITH HER HUSBAND, THE LAST THING YOU WOULD DO IS BRING A HUSBAND WHO YOU PLAN TO BREAK UP WITH. AWWW, I'M SO HAPPY!! MARRIAGE IS NOT A BED OF ROSES, AND PEOPLE JUST NEED TO BE WILLING TO MAKE IT WORK - KHLOE AND LAMAR LOOK LIKE THEY ARE TRYING! HAPPY FOR THEM!!!

Pls get back to 2geda
Much luv for Lamar tho

Commit suicide because of you? Abegi ma hear word joor

ericabrandy blog said...

I lv dis couple God shld help their marriage

bunnie clothing said...

She really needs to fight for her marriage n never stop believing!

Smh.. and soooooo???shud I start dancin etighi abi alanta??mtchww! *ONYX GODWIN*

Linda, why do u always refuse to post my comments...na wa o..u r being selective abi?

Linda, u refuse to post my comments abi...u r being selective..na wa ooo

good for them....shut door

linda, linda...ow many times did i cal u?..post my comments ooo

Mscheeerwwe....next pls...

Mama said...

Iinda let dis pple b 4 once na ah ah!

But Lamar existed before Khloe and will live on after her. She stays because by his side is where she wants to be. Stop it with this silly suicide story, Khloe.

Legend said...

Suicide this, suicide that, if this nigga want to die, i'm sure they have transformers in america too

chibabay said...

Yaaaayaaa!!!am d 1st to comment!!!Farts n cat walks away!

I know khloe luvs lamar,it will be hard 4 her to live him..linda waiten I do u sef?post my comment ooo

They say suicide so that when she kills him they will think he killed himself . You guys wey dey marry oyinbo because you no wan black woman with responsibility, you see how you will end up?

AmyHottie said...

Commit suicide?? Bcos she's d only beautiful lady dat ever existed?? Make I hear word joor!! Next pls

Bloggers n gist!!! Na wa o, I hail una.

Lady G said...

Lol girl pls! Lamar aint committing suicide. Happy she's ready to fight. Fight for your husband girl!

prisa said...

I'll always respect Khloe cos she's so matured. When u try to save ur marriage n d man in question aint helping matters, why continue living In Unhappiness. Lamar messing around wit babes is a big NO!

As far as am concerned,dey are all living a farce! Life is far more dan waking up with a camera in ur room!

Nneka said...

U dey listen to d grl??? Commit suicide say watin happen. Na strategy to use go back to ram be dat. Lol.

Linda u seem not to like dis couple y estange wife? She's not leaving him.. Period! Plz stop mkin it seem like u be bad belle.. Hv u ever bin in love b4? Do u knw hw hard it is walk away frm dat person u love the most.. Pls stop postin all dis insensitive headlines.. A lot of us look up to this couple.. Lamar struggles wit depression I guess u dnt knw wat dat means..

Okay ogolly says so

I pray they stay together!!! I love you both khloe$lammy#God bless ur all

This lamar guy sha..last time I checked he wasn't so succesful in his NBA career, its just sad that he's now trying to use this means to shine..its just sad..I cry for him sha

Ginger said...

That's their palava joor me I have my own life to think about too.

Ndi ocha and their drama!

Why would you think staying with a guy is gonna prevent him from committing suicide? If she wanna fight for what's left of her cracked home then let her stop putting up this suicide issue..........he's gonna live even longer wtout d fakeness of the kardashians............linda, u must post this......

Prostitute mother pimping prostitute daughters,abeg she won't divorce him joo...they are hooked on black dick

I just wish dey cld iron out deir issues

I don't want them to divorce o.

Who is fooling who jo?

linda whatsapp wid asuu. We dont come her only for celebs. U dont update us on antin asuu related

It was revealed that Lamar didn't send that tweet because he had been holed up without internet access
As for klhoe I just c her as a hrpocrite cuz if scott and kris had done even quater of what lamar did she would have been d first to attack even more than d people in d relationship sef
Well its their concern,they want us to c and we have seen

Enstranged keh?

Guy or linda forget dis people.

I strongly blve kloe never said dat

She is his wife y use d word estrange

Pearldilins said...

I love lamar n kk i dnt want their brk up to happn..ever.A baby wld hv cementd their love n i also thnk de ll bring up a child better dan their unmarried counterparts in d kardashian clan

Kardashians sha! This is what they love, being in the news daily!!

Wat ego!!! Dis khloe is so dumb,wats marriage widout sm few ups n downs.....I don't even blame dem,I blame dia stupid fans who make dem bliv dey r important.

I just love Khloe, but she's too caring to that slutty Lamar! Divorce his ass already girl!!!!

Huh, Bruce n kris split wen did dis happen? That woman dohhhhhhhh".........

teawhy said...

Good woman...fight for ur man and ur home! For beta for worse....I pray God strenghtens her

veralu said...

Really

Women!!! Who you dey give bobo juice? Suicide ko suicy ni..... Just say you can't leave him.

Gud 4 dem ooOooo lili comment

Lamar is a gd man

She must be surrounding herself with fools who lie to her constantly...commit sucide? LOL!!! MAYBE SHE IS REFERRING TO HERSELF O!...

See dis mumu gal o, suicide lmao for wetin as na u ugly pass for ur family u cum lucky get d finest guy cus lemar is finer dan kanye nd scot No homo u no happy stupid fat bread see yeye story, u are scared of loosing him lemar can get any gal... No jus vex mi cus Asuu dey vex mi, I don broke sef no increase my temperature I go jus xplode nd say hi to my future galfrnd kandel fyn gal no pimple....as for u linda watch out for mi I go soon blow WDW

momohgist said...

they should be together again

Exactly my tot,aw can he commit suicide cos of u he was livin b4 u exist nd he goin to continue livin if u exist no more.

wemimo said...

Hmmm nawa oh..we dy pray to marry n some dy leave ds same marriage...

Do pple still commit sucide becus of brk ups?pple do brk up to mek up some brk up to move on,so Kloe if U̶̲̥̅̊ want him back tek him back if U̶̲̥̅̊ don't he will stil be a happy man.

Khloe always wanting to act like d perfect one. My dear he cheated on u. And if he can do it the first time he will do it again

This blog has become a regular channel e, with daily updates of the Kardashian clan, Miley Cyrus and Lady Gaga. Linda has got us hooked.

Every relationship has its struggles I love this couple they make me believe in love I wish they could just as a couple surmount this problem once and for all

good 4 them abeg some1 should borrow me his or her desktop charger

What God has joined together let no man or woman put asunder ;may lord almighty give u d strength to fight for ur man. Amen

U r really jobless,lol @a lot of us look up to this couple mtshewwww... Abg free my linda biko with ur insensitive remarks .

vampire lestat said...

Hope you guys enjoy publicity than having a good relationship. Silly ol fools

innit Innani said...

Abeg wen u blow or explode make u no let ur blood stain me o