Karen had breasts implants because of lumps found in her breasts' her PR claims | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 October 2013

Karen had breasts implants because of lumps found in her breasts' her PR claims

Karen Igho's PR team released a press statement today claiming that the BBA winner got breasts implants many years ago because of lumps found in her breasts - this is in reaction to a tweet from Ghanaian actress Yvonne Nelson's twitter handle during the twitter hacking brouhaha that occurred yesterday. (Read it HERE). See their press release below
Sometime yesterday whilst preparing for her promo photo shoot, Karen and the World PR Media camp got wind of a tweet that was sent to our client, Karen Igho.
Yvonne Nelson quoted as follows "fake boobs, no wonder you don't have a bf". When Karen got the alert, she made several personal gestures to clarify the position of the tweet and the tweetee, but none of the enquiries was answered and a claim of 'handle hacking' was implied by the Nelson camp.
Just to update the Nelson team since we can't reach you, Karen's resort to breast implants were as a result of lumps found and removed in her breasts. And can you also be a good role model to your own younger fans by resisting online bullying or any other type of bullying for that matter.

172 comments:

Hehehe, I no fit laugh.

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Okay!

Yemmie Oscar said...

Ooh! I couldn't care less.....

Nelson na winch now, she sef get bf, no b fuck she dey fuck about

New Post:-Faze – Lambo + Ifeoma(Produced By Victoriouz Icon): Independent Entertainment presents brand new songs from… http://t.co/kPvzT87FWU.....((((((Dope))))))

Hahahahahaahahaha, laff don make me give boko haram. Linda's house address# thank God 4 d hacker!!!!! So na true say she no get bf
Chai plz i nid more of dat o

so they are telling us that she had a double mastectomy? Lumpectomy (lump removal) is not an indication for size D silicon implants

Hahahahahaahahaha, laff don make me give boko haram. Linda's house address# thank God 4 d hacker!!!!! So na true say she no get bf
Chai plz i nid more of dat o

Lol!
How large could the lumps be that u wud need an implant Karen?!
Abeg take small small dey lie u hear!

So, they are telling us that she had a double mastectomy? Lumpectomy (lump removal) is not an indication for size D silicon implants.

cheeomah said...

karen is really the one seeking publicity. whether or not d acct was hacked, how does it concern her???

Who can I ask? I don't know what and who to believe anymore..... Bobo juice just dey everywhere....

If this info is true,then I hope the story about hackers are true,cuz if not, Yvonne Nelson did a really bad thing by laughing at someone who was sick and would have resulted to breast cancer..
Well..Sorry to hear that Karen Igho,please do put this scandal behind you and move on,at least you are decent.
*Nita Briggs*

The aftermath of the Yvonne publicity stunt! There was no need to explain anything though, its a free world, having implants is not a crime and anyone can get it done for any reason whatsoever! Yvonne is just a blabbermouth and should be ignored!

Its true. She said it while she was in Bigbrother house. People should just let this girl be.

she said it on BBA she had lumps dats wat made he get d impants

Hmmm I hold my pop corn dey watch you peeps...ik1881

Mehn!!! Ds things luk so strong lyk Zuma rock. Do dey shake or bounce @ all? Btw, no nid 4 tori ooooo.

Enough already.
And miss PR tell role model Karen to try close her calabash a bit.

Dis Karen wor wor ooooooo! Dis one fit make person abort pickin for bele o

I don't get it. Did Karen Igho have a double Mastectomy like Angelina Jolie and as a result needed artificial breasts? If not then I'm just hearing for the first time that one needs implants after removing breast lumps which in her case I suspect to be benign.

Do you get implants after lumps removal? Someone please educate me.

nomsy said...

Kare is just a funny girl. Just one blow she's defending her overload. My dear. This is just the beginning . Pls deal with it. Yvonne is a pretty talented young girl.

So its now #campkaren vs #campyvonne? Nothing we no go see, give it a rest plz

Karen should take a chill pill abeg! Is she the first person to have lump in her breast??? That's not even an excuse to have an implant.......

That isn't news na is it? She said it on bba. #jaybeyblu

loool Gobe

She talk am wen she dey BBA na

Pls, enough with this twit fight already. Getting really irritating. Lindoski, pls post real need and not this abeg.

Abeg Karen n his Team shuld take Back back sit ,why bring up a fight if u can't handle d out com ,mind urself or YN wil giv u more

Yvonne nelson HV got no right whatsoeva to judge Karen, its not a crime to be single OK most pple hv dia reason for CIA action and inaction ..Yvonne can u boast of a bf ? D NASA is NO just concentrate on ur ambitious motive in attaining or modelling wateva rather Dan indirectly trying to seek for attention thru twitter squabble dumbasssssz

C.RONALDO Caught Having Sex With His Girlfriend Inside The Beach! said...

YEYPA See boobs I feel die for dis kind boobs o.

She had implants so?? Hw does it afect y'al condemin her?? Its wat she wants,let her be!!if she really had lumps or nt it doesn't afect me!I hav beta tins 2 worry about dan a girl dats worth over 20mil naira who had implants!!she is made alredi,only loosers spend tym condemin odas lifestyle #yimes *ONYX GODWIN*

BBA fan said...

Karen said as much whilst in the BBA house. I guess it's true.

Hmmmmm if its true den yvonne nan rubbish girl... She should mind her own biz... How could u say sometin to ur fellow women...She self no get luck for man, or she don fuck all men wey dey Ghana finish...fucking dry bone bit##

BBA fan said...

Karen said the same thing when she was in the BBA house. Could be for real. Pls stop the hating team Yvonne

Kenny jay said...

cool.....

Zonkh'a said...

In as much as I sympathize with her demise, that's a really bad boob job. I can tell they are fake, n it shouldn't be so. In other news, it's breast cancer awareness month. Please go get ur boobs checked ESP if u feel any lump. Cancer is real and it kills. God bless all those fighting cancer.

We know †̥ђα̲̅†̥ already, but exposing Ȋ̝̊̅t̶̲̥̅̊ anyhow, reminds ♏ε̲̣̣̣̥​ †̥ђα̲̅†̥ Ȋ̝̊̅t̶̲̥̅̊'s fake. Please Linda when is our Lagos party?Or you think we Ǎ̜̣̍я̲̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ only good at watching Manchester birthday party pics. ℓ̊ go vex Fø̲̣̣я̅ you oooo.

Didn't know implants worked together with lumps, thought when there is a lump operation to remove that lump follows

I don't believe this shit

why do you need to explain yourself

*yawns* she took personal.. Who ask am biko?

tesc said...

She had breast implants so fuckin wat...naija shud go nd sit dwn jare...**shake ma boobs**

Lumps indeed. Razz karen with big ugly lips. I wonder how she kisses. Ugh! Can't deal mehn

*flips Brazilian hair*

And she got that size? She was once a stripper na....

Eyes rolling.... Apinex

The Disciplinarian said...

Pls tell dem haters make dem hear!

Abeg make una free this girl abi na wetin sef? Shey na she be the first person to do breast implant ni abi wetin com be all ds breast implant bouhaha sef?

My darling karen abeg dnt mind dem jare! *kisses*

SIMPLYCOCK said...

There are no substitutes for natural breasts!
No amount of silicon implant can push up the breast to look like the original...
The feeling that it's fake turns me off big time like Karen Igho's implants are revolting!!!!

Ehen! She removed lumps and implanted 10x their original sizes, abi? And then planted a big tatoo on one of the them...and as if that is not enuff, she keeps shoving the gazongaas in our faces! Abeg tell us anoda story, jare.
TJ

Oh Shut it Karen. Get a grip. We have heard. Like 5 billion times.

If you find lumps, u remove it. I am no doctor but i dont think replacing lumps with implants is a cure.

So u enhanced your boobs.Big deal.People will judge you no matter what. Its your body you can do whatever you want with it. Just leave us out of it. Go for a party or something.

But y is she always xposin d breast nah,me I don tire 2 dey c fake boobs jare

Thats complete bull crap! Do you know how many women remove lump from breast every year? Thats so chicken like of you and your PR to come out to make such statement, you should have just ignored, besides whats the big deal about having an implant to enhance your boobs , hundreds of people especially celebs do it every day. you have no one to answer to and please stop that breast lump stupid story... no one's gonna sympathize with you, instead it just automatically reduced you from celeb to less, FYI its so Funny. what a reason!! lol.

Story!! Lol I never knew implants are used to replace lumps..

Nobody gets implants because of lumps... were her natural breasts removed? She's a big liar...she got implants because she thought they would improve her appearance....#NOT

Galore said...

anyone that insults @karen...i pray what she went tru,,,,u go tru same...so u see how it is

Btw....what is @yvone fuckin ''p''?

She shud get a life

I know she wud com here n drop comments to put @karen down

Stupid fool.....

Ella said...

Trash! Ar u trying 2say dt once lumps are found in ur breast n remuvd, den u nid Breast implant??????? Cos am among d several ladies/women dt hv done surgery n remuvd lumpz! YET no implantz! M still living!.....So, lumpz shldnt b an excuse young woman! Moreova, u owe nobody d above explanation!

Linda,

Is it also the reason why she cannot dress decently even when she is carry fake breasts? I think it was to make her have at least one female attribute.I hope i did not say anything oh!

Koko said...

Karen doesn't owe anybody an explaination coz some peeps will stil critise. Plz live ur life nd enjoy it.

Ash baby said...

Twitter is just making dis ppl go mad

I dnt knw y pple alwz kip on insultin her ova her fake boob,she had a lump nd had 2 do a sugery 2 alive....many cancer patient had dere breast remove nd are wearing a fake boob,is it a crime 2 wear a fake boob wen u didn't do it 4fashion, try nd meet a cancer patient nd d will tell u d pains d go thru, it iz so annonying 4 sum1 2 insullt u wen u ve a deform on ur body, I kknw she took dis serious bcoz evrybdy alwz insult her boobs,we shd learn 2 put ourselves in oda pple's shoes. Ifff. Pperson tell u say u ve a body odour u knw aw painful dt insult is,nt 2 take of thousand of pple attackin u wit such insult..peace out..Divaaaaaa

Well,frankly I think Karen shud be d bigger babe and chill wt d whole tweet stuff,I personally tink Yvonne was hacked,she's 2 classy 4 dis nau and yh, Karen had lumps actually,come 2 tink of it,u and yvonne no quarrel so y wud she jst attack u @ of d blue,use ur head joh...Stephy says so!!

We don hear o but started the war nah. Yvonne too should stop look for attention jawe

IkwerreBoy said...

Karen ooo honestly you owe nobody any explanation. If she did it and so what... if e deh pain you go and do yours na... you don doam you do am shekina you fit go pump am more abeg no deh explain or give reasons. lump or no lump its your breast and your money you have the right to do whatever you wish.

Misstush said...

Double palaver for dead body...so does this information make asuu call off strike?

karen said so during her time in bba.. i think when some one made fun of her or so but she sha said so

She. Looks like Shrek's wife in d second pix.(The Ogre Fiona).

Abeg abeg. I follow Karen and she's been pratting like a kindergertner.

Mehnnnnn,these breasts strong for eye o like coconut

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

The truth has surfaced.......back to the matter

Karen's camp don't have sense, how will Yvonne Nelson be insulting her like that or did Karen steal her boyfriend. They are just acting childish. Yvonne is bigger than that jor.

Very unnecessary defense

The fact still remain that your boobs are fake...no excuse for being fake

Linda. Lumps in the breast are generally removed as a relatively minor procedure. You do not need an implant after a lumpectomy. Breast implants were originally done after mastectomy/ breast removal following breast cancer. These days, implants are done to enhance breast/nipple sizes and looks.

Tell that to the blue marines.Taaa!

And must she exhibit d painted calabash-like breast for d world too see? Gosh!

This has got to be a PR stunt on behalf of both girls. So dumb.

I mean 'to', not 'too'.

My dear Karen, just ignore busybodies. It's nobody's biz what u do with ur boobs. It's ur body, not theirs. Abeg, pple shd learn 2 live and let live!

If u have 5000pounds pull it off!!...Don't mind haters Karen dear

Buaaaaaaaaaahahahahahaha serrzly? She jus took it personal who askd her biko? Mshwwwww

Karen please shut d fuck up let's hear word joor.lumps ur fucking ass.weda yvonne said it or not,idiotic cheap n tacky gurl

Pls eh! U pple hating can eat shit,NB:hot one.. If d boobs are painin u,find the nearest wall n hit ure head thre 2 times..she had lumps,remuved them n replaced wit implants.so what..if yvonne or ny1 wants larger boobs..go fix sth in. Abeg..na ure body she put am,abi na ure papa money she take do am..+ dunno y she's explaining 2 ny1 sef dat she had lumps..nt necesary..YOLO

F*ck that!!!! She had implants cos she had small boobs, it is not a bad thing to have plastic surgery, it's only bad if you hide it. It's the 21st century babe.

Whatever. All I want to say is her boob job looks cheap and tacky like one of those strippers/porn stars. She needs to get them re-done.

Karen,u ve got fake boobs.......why ask yvonne that has natural boobs 2 fix hers......If staying natural and beautiful is that easy,why did u pump ur breast?I prefer Yvonne .... and Karen can remove d lump without pumping her breast,so is no excuse 4 being fake

Che! Karen Ndo biko nu,yvonne don give u nightmare,cho! Sry u hear,but learn to finish wht u started,warri sence

@4:58, even mastectomy is not an indication....I like her boobs...Karen, there's no need for explanation...

Hahahahaha, Nice one

Karen is she oh!

@4:58, even mastectomy is not an indication....I like her boobs...Karen, there's no need for explanation...

Now i think it'll be nice to find my own lumps too...lmfao #runsaway

Karen i just want you too know that you are more than your boobs and ass...i believe u don't need to expose your body to be successful...just concentrate on your radio and tv gigs and leave all this alone

Karen there's no need for this explanation, Ur life, Ur business.

Joy said...

"......Just to update the Nelson team since we can't reach you, Karen's resort to breast implants were as a result of lumps found and removed in her breasts. And can you also be a good role model to your own younger fans by resisting online bullying or any other type of bullying for that matter"....

What!!!!!! How stupid do you or Karen take people like me for? Angelina Jolie and many other women I know have had one or two breasts removed but that didn't make them go get the size of what Karen has and flaunt it all over the place like Karen does!

In fact, I remember when in the Big Brother house she was so proud of paying about 6,000 Pounds for her boobs and never mentioned anything like lumps!

If she had lumps (hope she's not even wishing it on herself), the best way to tell your story isn't what she's doing-showing off her assets like a cheap wannabe.

Has she taken a good look at herself? Linda did you notice the size of those silicons?

Those afraid of Breast Cancer/Lumps will NEVER buy and use silicon which can increase their chances of having Breast Cancer.

I am so vexed by this I feel like screaming out loud.

Celebrity kindergatten.......this will definitely be an interesting movie...........ama sit back,relax and watch tilll movie ends......Lindiway post my comment o else ................#mouth sealed#

Karen learn how to hide that ur breast inside cloth since is not natural, stop exposing it if u are sure u did it because of LUMP

Afroqueen said...

How silly implants are inserted under your own breast tissue. It the lumps were health hazards she would have had a mastectomy then breast reconstruction not enhancements. Silly women next story. Linda to print these silly stories just google up & ignore foolishness

Before u eat Karen up, there are so many women who hav had to remove the whole of their breast tissues because of lumps. what makes your breast full is the tissues in it, when there is a lump in ur breast and it is removed, they take it to the lab to study the lump, 70% of breast lumps are non-cancerous but the remaining 30% could be and if critical, your breast tissues can be removed and you would be flat chested. I know this because I have removed a lump from my breast and I was fortunate that it wasn't cancerous. Jolie did the same, only that she doesn't have implants. until you hv ur breast tissues removed and u become flat-chested like a slippers, u would never understand the trauma one goes thru, even with just a mark on my breast, i used to be ashamed till it became used to me. Stop bashing people when u hv not gone thru an experience, that being said, I really doubt it that yvonne tweeted that. LIBers stop being bitter.

Please issues like this are sensitive. Karen had the implants after removing the lumps finish. It's easy to come out her and blast her without knowing what she actually went through. Life is all about choices, please let her be.

This PR peeps are struggling. They are so hungry. Besides Karen is over reacting. She is insecure judging from her replies. Every one should relax. PR is for real emergencies, its not a joke.

Janelicious said...

Ok PA abi PR we have.... Next!

Sometimes they forget that there are some doctors around. The only indication is mastectomy prophylactic or not.otherwise its cosmetic.

Severs u right madam karen, pls cover those fake boobs they look very irritating

Now now, do dese people fink we're all idiots? N she calls Yvonne a liar. So d scars from d surgery made her get a tattoo n she has to air her bodyparts to dry to avoid a reocurrence of d lumps! Its aii... FYI I dnt fink any girl admires Karen even. As for d slug of words, aint calling Yvonne a saint but I'll rather be a classy slut than a trashy one... Hehehehe karen take note! #Tongue stuck out

Mrs E said...

@AnonymousOctober 11, 2013 at 4:58 PM My sentiments exactly! You took the words right from my lips, rather my thoughts. Don't mind dumbass fame seeking whores that think Nigerians are as dumb as they are and can make up any story at whim for us. Smh

Na wa o.so dis celebs dnt rili wana imbibe d sayin"silence is golden".Simplicity is d ultimate sophistication,likwise silence.only few hv dis virtue

so she decided to get breasts as big as her head! kmt please PR is absolute crap.....

KC said...

She has the right to do whatever she wants with her body. Why is it a problem that she had implants? And Yvonne's flat self using that to justify the reason why Karen doesnt a bf is very stupid from her. If a man has to choose between big and fake and flat and small, I dont think the latter will stand a chance lol

The lump must be the size of a tennis ball, or bigger, to necessitate mastectomy. It took her quite long to notice a lump that size in her breast. Or maybe it was carcinoma. Anyway, you do what you have to do. If people had the cash, including myself, mentalities could change and we would be going for one plastic surgery or the other. Nelson's handling of the situation was poor if actually she was contacted.

Karen or whatever u call urself say the truth for once , the implants is for enhancement, quit this your lumpectomy gist, u don't need implants after removal of lump, fake chic
#dat Ngwa babe#

Stop lying, having a lump does not mean you should replace your boobs... common on we are not fools

It doesn't make sense that u find lumps and then put implants did u remove the implants?...this sounds quite strange and uninformed

Na wa!!......Naija people sef! So, na breast implant be the solution for breast in the lump now? Anyway, the day wey market spoil everybody go rest!!! - 2nd base Jare!! - Lapalapa

abeg i want to aks btwn karen an yvonne who is cheap yvonne dat is jumping frm south to noth from okon to adamu frm iyanya to iceprince to dammy kren i radar marry a wife dat hv artificial boobs dan marry a wife dat has natural boobs bt is selling her self like fish in de market

Karen needs to delvelop å thicker skin.this shit doesn't need to get to her at all.she's got her life to leave & whatever she makes of it is her own business & nobody's.fuck hypocrites!!!

Karen de lie. She's a liar. She's lying about everything. The only truth she ever said is her name. Replace lumps with implants? Wow. Babe abeg research small b4 u lie na. Implant no b crime. But lying about it is lame

Karen why now u dey fall our hand like this Page @Edohson

For 9ja news

How does saying it at bba house make d statement true? Smh!

LIKE THIS PAGE
@EDOHSON

When u tell so much lies u can't keep up. Dencia had more surgeries than karen but she's sincere about them and the reason y she had them and she doesn't rub it in our faces. But karen lies n lies, brings it up at everychance, exposes it wit every outfit even inside bubu or jalabiya karen will always make opening 4 d badly done cement boobs to show. Shame

That's a BIG fat lie, Karen was boasting in magazines when she had the boob job she never once said anything about her health then.

Breast implant no be bad things,but unto celeb wey she be,she suppose know d size &shape wey go good for am.she shld re-visit d surgeon abeg.after all no be only she dey do am,she has her live to,dey shld try a litle to live positiv lives

Infct let allow karen b, in europe almost all deir celeb av fake physique. Jst boob una dey cmplaind, nd u Y nelson I pity u wey get mny fuck mate cos ur life is miserable alredy cos transform fit enterd ur pussy since u lik to fuck evrybdy so.

Karen u too learn to lok decent abeg, truth b said tatoo na wetin pson go put for breast agn if nt foolishnes.

Oh pls. Shut up, liars.

Yes, I remember one of her diaries in Bigbrother where she told the story of what led her into the implant. OK, good, but why can't she let those girls remain inside her clothes . why poke us in the face with it all the time?

Mtchewww

Eyah,,

Dlapikin said...

I think angelina jolie gave a reason for every nip-tucked barbie out there to cover themselves. A lump does not lead to masectomy.

Lol! Joke of the century ...... Next chapter pls

Lynnajade said...

Thanks you o! I wonder o

HATERS-SLAYER said...

ugly girl though.she's got short hands.oops me no likey.

staff said...

The tweetee? Oh LORD

Ivonne has no right to say such rubbish to her de implant na her moni so weda she get bf or not na still her personal tin.why is ivonne claiming that the hacked her account jus to send dt msg to karen.peeps ivonne is no beta dan anyone here afta all she's an escort bfor she got into movies n become a star.HATE is wen ppl dnt mind there biznes mscheeewt

Hahahah#..well,dis is Mercy after death#..."War of words"..caren leads...Nelson,hibernatin..#

Sum1 dts crazy.I had lumps dt scared me to death and I had 2 hv a bi-opsy(I instisted).My doc said it's normal for women who has neva had kids bfrd to hv lumps,expectially African americans. She totally wasn't worrried about mine(eventho it's so huge) but I instited she checked it out.we did a scan which was OK,bt u you knw women now(we go on d web to diagnose ourselves).so I went back instited on further test.She sent me to get a biopsy which still turned out to be benign.So IDK how lump wuld be such a big deal dt she wuld hv 2 remove it.Even if she did-my cousin's had her's removed #naijadoc things-It still doesn't warrant an implant.It's insulting dt she can hv her PR release this nonsenstical statment! She thinks all Nigerians are dumb and can't put 2 +2 togeda.mcheeew!

JustPorsh said...

I soooooo agree with u!
No explanations needed!

amaka said...

Karen did implant cos of lumps and dat was b4 she gain recognition. Naijia gals dnt gbadu breast enlargement so I believe her. Yvonne nelson is just a sex toy in d hands of amateur celebs once they made it,they dump her 4 anoda. How can u call d man dat only nid ur waist ur bf? Have u ever heard any1 speak of bad of karen even in BBA? Fucking around is not a prove 4 ur beauty set a standard 4 urself and make ur fans proud.

sweet delailah said...

Gbam!!! U talk am well...

sweet delailah said...

My dear karen is a female so it cant be "his team" rather it's "her team" u can thank me later

january said...

We'v heard the lump story a thousand time..........If that's your excuse for always playing the victim Karen then keep your breast in your bra abeg.....Next !!!

Demise? She aint dead.

Linda, Is it also the reason why she cannot dress decently? She is always exposing the dirty fake breasts. I think it was done for Karen to have at least one female attribute.

Na wah o...fake Bobo juice everywhere

Yu are a very stupid illitrate.

mela said...

Heheehehehehe!

Karen thinks we are dumb. That cosmetic surgery was done for d purpose of her job(stripping) while she was in the uk,before she contested for BBA.if u av been to a strippers club in europe,u will notice that all d strippers have done a boob job...so Karen spare us

Lmao nawa oooo

This is so dumb!! Is she educated? Why allow your pr to issue this stupidity. Karen, sue the doctor who destroyed your body. This addition was not need!

karen,d doctor who handled ur boob job did a wacky job..They are too far apart and one look at it tells even a blind man that they are fake. u need to visit dr rey asap. meanwhile,stop this ur lump story..u dont need to tell lies to cover up. its ur life and ur money.u dont owe anyone any explanation. and try and cover up more.

etochi21 said...

@ anon 7:12, be careful with what u wish for because u might jst get..

Karen is just too insecure, judging from the fact that Nelson had made it clear to all that her account was hacked. She should just get over it already. I see that tweet frm Nelson pain am too much. She should just keep calm instead of exposing what is meant to be personal. KM

So after lump removal and implant, you do PUBLIC OFFER with the assets abi?

Why is she complaning now??? She started it 1st...when nelson said her acct was hacked y did she tak it personal...she got wat she deserve anyway....bt am sry 4 her breast probs

Miss Nomic

Why is she complaning now??? She started it 1st...when nelson said her acct was hacked y did she tak it personal...she got wat she deserve anyway....bt am sry 4 her breast probs

Miss Nomic

Plz aunty Linda.....wen i saw karen 4 BBA she was okey and presentable...bt all her pix i sees hear looks urgly

miss nomic

Plz aunty Linda.....wen i saw karen 4 BBA she was okey and presentable...bt all her pix i sees hear looks urgly

miss nomic

I found out I had lumps on both breasts at the age 15. Since I av had them removed. my boobs are in bad shape. So I understand why Karen had implants

X.Tee said...

My friend, wake up. She did ds 4 fashion n that's y she flaunts it unnecessarily.
Removing a lump doesn't v anyfn to do wv mastectomy. U hear? Get enlightened

ejikebiggerdick said...

Gosh! This lady just got muscles all over like the female version of iron man..o boy!

Na the lumps make she no dey fit close her chest region?
This PR person deserves the sack.She is as thick as Karen.

#hahahaha# I can't laff. Abeg wats d difference btw d 2 of them. Fake breast or original, d koko b say dress decently.

Karen u started dis war yvone didn't call u dat her twitter was hacked u jst looked 4 trouble face it gal wat do expect yvone τ̲̅ǿ do sit back ąπϑ watch u insult her abi as old as u α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ u can be mature yvone didn't start ϑ war u did S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ get ά̲ life

Okay thank you PR people for the explanation. But is that why they are always on display she needs to put them back into there containers ., nonsense.

Elsmama said...

yeah.....right

Its unfair to insult karen!!!I see her as a quiet and decent young lady who minds her business,dosent look for trouble and is trying to be her best by herself...

Lmao @ur "Dis things luk so strong lyk Zuma rock"

God dey

OGEC said...

bobby na booby, e dey get level sha...visit the link today and make legit money online http://bit.ly/19VN2dE linda biko investiagate and help me spread the word...i like dse ur pictures u u snap for london sha...sexy mama

What's Yvonne Nelson's own sef? Mumu gel....to do breast implants na beans?! Karen no mind am joor, na jealousy dey worry am, as Iyanya don dump am....