News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
i think its linda and dbanj
Hmmmm don kno OoooOoo
WTF..???.u people are all brainlez!!!dats Ini Edo on steroids!!!naWWwaooo 4 u Linda...#Blue Superman#
LMFAO!!! These comments kill me.. Naija ppl no go kill person, they have given u like 20 nickname.. "Lindosky, Lindyway, Lindodo.. etc" Lol
Apparently! It looks like a gecko and nothing else
Anty linda if u ask me na who I go ask?tell us joor d piks is confusing.
Don't mind the Linda... That's how she didn't post my comment... Yes I'm bitter... Mchew
A snake, frog, duck and a centipede
Linda onye arurumani...u just took ur time to capture mating wall geckos....Lol. Idi egwu
Hmmmm Lin Lin.
O gbadun! u no well!
Wall Gecko chasing the shadow of a bird.
Wonderful answer
I don't knw oooooooo lind y u no dey post my comment na un omo is unfair
i see nothing ooooo
Lol! Werey!
its a mermaid jorr
You all got it wrong. Look again from far. That is 69 style of love making!!!
On a second thought, It looks more of wheel barrow style of sex style. I said it was 69 style earlier on.
Two geckos nacking
221 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 221 of 221i think its linda and dbanj
Hmmmm don kno OoooOoo
WTF..???.u people are all brainlez!!!dats Ini Edo on steroids!!!naWWwaooo 4 u Linda...#Blue Superman#
LMFAO!!! These comments kill me.. Naija ppl no go kill person, they have given u like 20 nickname.. "Lindosky, Lindyway, Lindodo.. etc" Lol
Apparently! It looks like a gecko and nothing else
Anty linda if u ask me na who I go ask?tell us joor d piks is confusing.
Don't mind the Linda... That's how she didn't post my comment... Yes I'm bitter... Mchew
A snake, frog, duck and a centipede
Linda onye arurumani...u just took ur time to capture mating wall geckos....Lol. Idi egwu
Hmmmm Lin Lin.
O gbadun! u no well!
Wall Gecko chasing the shadow of a bird.
Wonderful answer
i see nothing ooooo
Lol! Werey!
its a mermaid jorr
You all got it wrong. Look again from far. That is 69 style of love making!!!
On a second thought, It looks more of wheel barrow style of sex style. I said it was 69 style earlier on.
Two geckos nacking