Pictures from Eric Arubayi's 'Redefined' album launch | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 17 July 2011

Pictures from Eric Arubayi's 'Redefined' album launch

Eric Arubayi of West African Idols' fame, launched his debut album, 'Redefined' on Thursday 14th of July at SS Lounge Victoria Island, LagosIt was an evening of celebration as everyone came in droves to support the singer. More pictures when you continue...

Eric Arubayi and mum, professor Arubayi
Jodie thrilling guests
M.I on the MIC

Hakbal and guests and Djinee

Lolo and O.C Okeje

Onos and presenter ebox

Timi Dakolo and guest and Eric on the mic

Lara George and MC Abbey and a guest

6 comments:

loving that jodie girl...she look amazing!!!

wey Uduaghan daughter naw????i sure say na she finance the whole thing,eating delta state money,anyway Eric is from a reputable family,that i know.Goodluck dear.hope ur music makes it.

Dummy dumb dumb Uduaghan's daughter is happily married! She doesn't have better things to do than be financing his album. Hatred! Mscheww Keep it up Eric jor!

ugo said...

please is that his family in the second picture. they are all fine like him =)... his mum looks so elegant

nice pictures.......good to see all these faces,ONOS,Lara George e.t.c the event looked like it rocked

my bad !!!the last time i knew,they wered dating ooohhh.linda pls remove the other comment of eric and uduaghans daughter oh.