DNA Result: Precious Ogbona is not the mother of 7 'miracle' babies | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 July 2011

DNA Result: Precious Ogbona is not the mother of 7 'miracle' babies

The preliminary result of the DNA test conducted penultimate week, Monday July 11, 2011 has revealed that — Precious Donatus Ogbonna is not the mother of the 'miracle' babies.

The result of the test which was conducted by Pathcare Nigeria Limited in partnership with Pathcare South Africa, states “Maternity is excluded in more than two of fifteen DNA maker systems. Biological maternity of the alleged mother individual 1(MS P C P OGBONNA, ID: 24/11/1974) is therefore EXCLUDED” - Vanguard

Precious was childless for about twelve years of marriage before she came up with this multiple birth story. The question now is; where in the world did she get these children from?

15 comments:

that is glaring to every sane mind tat she cant own those babies....government should have directed their energy at finding out the owners of those kids rather than testing the kids for their maternity...it is a misplaced priorrity,

WOW! her going and blabbing to the media about having 7 "miracle" babies ended up being her downfall. did she think people wouldnt question her? THANK GOD THOUGH! those babies need to be returned to the parents! its so sad, really.
i wonder what she was planning to do with all of them. human sacrific, rituatals?

See how her face resemble Ogi and Akara.

LIZ said...

She's a disgrace to the body of christ....

Ch5335ng said...

Body of Christ? She's the spawn of the devil.

She either stole them or bought them from an orphanage.

May she go down for a long time.

Keke said...

my problem is with the families and care givers whose babies were stolen..where they not vigilant?? knowing there are predators like her everywhere ready to do harm at a moment's notice..with all the kidnapping stories everywhere..

Wild Boy said...

Abiamo ooooooo!*smh

ole'! Miracle indeed!! It will take a miracle to find someone to impregnate someone like that...with that face looking like shrek.

I thought DNA will also prove that she is a man, kai that face.

And people were here talking about how our God is a miracle working God. Yes he performs miracles not magic.
She is pastor, she is prophetess, she is usher, she is deacon, she is gatekeeper, she is evangelist, she is missionary. Then she came out and said she had 8 babies as if they were meatballs falling out of heaven.
God catch her. My prayer is that the police will continue their diligent work.

She looks like a guy

RT said...

There was obviously something wrong with her upstairs, so no worries.

so sad how the society pushes women into desperation, we laugh at women who have difficulty bearing children, we laugh at the ones who chose to adopt the right way .So the society is breeding these sort of criminals who steal children and glorify God openly

if be say na one picken wey she thief , them for no catch am ! But trust 9ja person and greed

Tomapep said...

i hope I don't get chastised for this but those kids look so well taken care of! but what was this woman thinking? people won't question how you hd 7 babies back to back?