Modupe Ozolua is a celibate woman | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 July 2011

Modupe Ozolua is a celibate woman

The mother of one and body enhancement expert told Mania Magazine that's she's been celibate for over two years. She says:
“Well, it first started with me waiting for my own man, knowing this man will be mine. That was in the first year. By the second year, my church was also quite encouraging in helping me ensure that I keep steadfast to my promise. Men find it hard to believe that women have the capacity to hold off sex and I always have to reiterate to them - I’m doing it”,
Nice stuff. I'm proud of you...:-)

45 comments:

I think she means she is not doing men! Def doing women! Celibate ko celibate ni! Celebate my ass!!!!!

OOOOOOOK.

@first anonymous, not everyone is as loose as you. :P

Kemiismyrealname said...

Lol! Alicia, good response.

I still dey pray for her bcos for dat mania magazine she dey partialy naked with no pant and bra just a see through lace dress. e come get one foto wey she take inside dat magazine inbetween a black male model partially cloted with a burning cigerette in her mouth. i no con no wetin dis one mean as she dey wait upon the lord for her man. if na truth she dey talk may the lord help her lol

lol.... modupe abeg no make me laugh. the married man u were going around with , u guys were just "talking" abi. no be only celibate. lmao. but if u are celibate now and have repented , i pray God forgives you for all the homes you broke and almost broke by sleeping with married men.

Thank you Alicia i trust you.

Linda dis na old jist way back last month. Haba. Make i give u latest jist as at now make u publish for ur blog. Today punch news paper talk say tony payne don go back to 9ice house from obodo oyinbo where she dey and she come with her pikin zion. she even grant interview for inside the house concerning her upcoming artiste adol. she con even tweet say make everybody tune to radio cos 9ice is to be interviewed. she even sleep for 9ice house. Speculation con dey say e bi like reconcilation is on the way. Abeg linda pay me for this one cos i dey find wazobia. writing from canada in ajegunle_apapa lagos with lots of love. Eko o ni baje oo.ive u latest jist as at now make u publish for ur blog. Today punch news paper talk say tony payne don go back to 9ice house from obodo oyinbo where she dey and she come with her pikin zion. she even grant interview for inside the house concerning her upcoming artiste adol. she con even tweet say make everybody tune to radio cos 9ice is to be interviewed. she even sleep for 9ice house. Speculation con dey say e bi like reconcilation is on the way. Abeg linda pay me for this one cos i dey find wazobia. writing from canada in ajegunle_apapa lagos with lots of love. Eko o ni baje oo.

she is quite smart to put this out..in order to nab a man..she probably figures ppl think she is out there..this is a smart move to attract an eligible young man..i am glad she feels the need to tone it down...kudos

SMH @ haters... If she is, she is, if she isn't, she isn't. What is it to any of you?

SMH

some of mean spirited people
Why do ya'll have to be so nasty..

This babe was 'married' in a lesbo relationship b4 coming to Naija. Now, she comes out nude to announce her "celibacy". This is the age of 'anything goes' Xtianity. I am sure she "rogers" well well for church, that is why they even know her. This babe should STFU and get back to sleep with men, women or even dogs - who cares?

She Loves the Cooch better than she Love the d..K so that simply explains the D..k celebacy not the coochie one. Comprendo.

Abeg....she has fXXXXd enough man to last her a life time!!!
does vibrators count? cos there is no way this woman can be celibate!!!! I DISAGREE!!!!(yes i know of her!!!)

Tomapep said...

Modupe Ozolua. Yup, not doing men but definitely doing women right from when she lived in Cali. If she is indeed seeking spiritual guidiance, I beg they should start off by telling her it is a sin to "re-create" what God has made o. All that plastic surgery, botox and breast augmentation na fa fa foul in God's eye o

only God knows the heart of man

asteroid said...

me i no go marry her, dnt knw who wud

If she's been celibate, then Kim Kardashian and Paris Hilton are virgins.

Ch5335ng said...

The thing with Modupe is that i will never believe anything she says. After hearing her ex-hubby's story, he came out smelling of roses and not her!

The lesbian stories are true. If in doubt, ask her ex-hubby the father of her baby.

For those calling her a:

1)Husband Snatcher
2) Lesbian
3) Married Lesbian
4) Whatever else

Why not post using your real names and then if she decides to sue you for defamation of character, she can know whom to go after.

I don't know the woman from Adam, but I think it's crazy to heap abuses on someone and talk about their private life from the comfort of anonymous posting account.

Incidentally, even if she was a lesbian and a husband snatcher, is the whole point of having a personal relationship with Christ not the ability to renounce your former life and step into a new one?

If she says she has changed, then the only person who can dispute that is the person who is within her.

Till then, live and let live.

**sideeye** said...

Standing ovation for Alicia and Anon 1:25 PM.... that's all I got to say.

Lol @ her 'ex' saying she is... Is there anyone who would take her ex as a credible witness?

Ever heard of a bitter breakup?

Its all about self-control....big ups!!! welcome to my world.

she is a lesbian. everbody knows. most ppl claiming celibacy are sleeping with people of the same sex.just so u know.

she is gorgeous!

Miss Ama said...

Some people just love to hide behind keyboards to spit venom about others..and worse still, they always do so anonymously. Spineless creatures! Get a life and mind your own business. If you don't like someone, skip posts about them and read the next cut.

Ch5335ng...you sound like someone with a single digit IQ. dumb twat...modupe married at a very young age and the marriage turned out to be a tom foolery...so you sit here, and believe absolutely everything that someone's ex (likely bitter) says about another. go and hide ur face in shame

she is a gorgeous woman.

Wild Boy said...

*passing by* lmao

jen said...

aliciaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa you murdered the first commenter, good one girl

wivesroundtable said...

Does the world really need to know if one is celibate or not? How does what one is doing with her 'p***y' affect the price of fish in the market? Just asking sha

Ch5335ng said...

Anon July 23, 2011 10:29 PM; you the intelligent cretin, i won't satisfy your hunger for bickering you hear. To drag me down to your level, you have to reach me first and you never will.

You must be Modupe or her lesbian lover.

All the money she stole from Peter was also because she married young right? She didn't correct that but went on to marry a LESBIAN woman.

Engage your ignorant brain please.

WOmen like Modupe who feel the need to annouce personal business are most likely lying or trying real hard to get a message across.

Team P said...

Attention seeking whore. No let me rephrase, attention seeking bisexual now turned lesbian because the men have run away from her sore adled p£$%y.
PO came out smelling like roses from the marriage.

I can see she's here posting messages to people who're saying the truth about her. If you kept your fucking mouth shut, no one will remember you and talk about you.

Seriously some women are snakes. She's a fucking reptile.

Umnnnn...yeye why wont you be proud of her... as una dey the same club...abeegi

Sorry, but I am lost...did her ex give an interview? in what paper?

sleekreek said...

Well,,,if she says she's now a celibate....all good.the only constant thing in life is CHANGE...d fact that many people consider her lifestyle as a bad one doesnt mean she cant change.
Point of correction to some people here,,,the fact that someone decides to stay off sex with the opposite sex does not mean he/she is involved with some other partners of the same sex.......Sex isnt all in all.

Modupe stole money from WHO??? Now that's a huge joke!! That broke ass?????? LMAO!!!!!

You know what? why dont the man in question go sue Modupe for the money he "claims" she stole? Abi he doesnt know where to find her?

Thank God some people can still analyze information and can tell there are always 3 sides to a story: her side, his side and the over sabi side!

Rather than pathetic miserable people signing in and talking a lot of crap about what they dont know about!

Lesbian or not, home wrecker or not,celibate or not...i bet Modupe is happily living her life...u people go get one!

Haba dupe, you dont expect people to believe that,do you? hope you are straight now considering your reputation when you were in Apata Memorial.

Oh wow! Its disturbing to see such pure venom expressed towards a woman that is known to be self employed, hard working and a philanthropist!

Plus, she doesnt know any of you haters even exist! LOL!

It is known that people hate others for one of 2 reasons: ENVY OR FEAR.

Are you people envious of her because of her success, looks, strength and wealth?

or

Are you afraid of her success, looks, strength and wealth?

Feel free to wear the hat that fits you! Very sad indeed!

Pls just because linda allows freedom of speech does not mean this shd be a hate blog.I've met modupe and she inspires me because she's humble and industrious and her son is well-behaved .she may have made mistakes but who has not.are we not meant to learn from our mistakes and change our lives.pls pple admire and learn from pples mistakes.stop hating if u want to become great.yyy

APATA MEMORIAL HIGH SCHOOL?!? Ah ahh!! Ok, the HATE messages were beginning to make me wonder if the Modupe i know is the same person some of you are talking about; and when i read the one about Apata Memorial, i KNEW THIS IS A PURE PERSONAL VENDETTA AGAINST THIS WOMAN!

How do i know that? because i WENT TO APATA THE SAME TIME SHE WAS THERE!! Along with Babine, Jolomi, Lorraine, Ebisei, Zione, Soji!!! We were all there when Mr Apata was alive!!

Plus i KNOW for a fact that she was dating my friend, Soji Balogun!! Even though they loved each other dearly, they NEVER slept together. Soji will proudly tell you that today because we were all kids!

So she NEVER had a bad sexual reputation in Apata at all!! If anything, the reputation she had was for being the only girl in the school who wasnt afraid of Mr Apata and his legendary canes!

Na wah oh!! na so people dey hate people for no reason!?! watin Modupe do una? This is pure jealousy!

I beg, even if she was or is a lesbian, abi na bi-sexual; what sexy beautiful woman hasnt experimented with another woman before??? na modupe start am abi na she go end am?!? That is if she is at all!

After all, ALL the accusations and stone throwing are ALL based on gossip.

At leaste she isnt selling her body for money like most women are! Who ever she choses to or not to sleep with is her business!

Get your facts straight before pointing fingers and tarnishing peoples good name!

Hello, i have read through all the messages posted regarding Modupe's story.

My boyfriend, who has a vicious crush on her bought the magazine and we read it. Before then, i admired her courage to start plastic surgery in Nigeria, but i wont say i was exactly a fan. Especially as my boy friend thought she was very sexy! LOL!

I must admit that after reading her interview, she made a believer out of me. It is not easy to be a woman in Nigeria, talkless of a successful single mother who pioneered a controversial type of business in a narrow minded country like ours.

I believe the essence of her interview was to let women know that a woman can be successful, love God and not sleep around for money. The truth is, majority of our girls/women today are willing and ready to offer their bodies for a pair of shoes!

Instead of her being praised for being a good role model for young girls, she is now being attacked for putting up a good message. So what if the pictures are sexy? Hello?? Sexy pictures sell magazines and get powerful messages across!

I must say i am very disappointed in the amount of pure hate messages that have been posted. I agree that people have their right of freedom of speech, but there is a time and place.

From what i have read about her, it is clear that she is a no-nonsence woman. Those people that obviously LOVE her to the point of HATING her should have some balls and put their names up or even better, go tell her to her face!

In addition, Linda i think you shouldnt allow any more negative messages to be posted.

Enough is enough!

How many of you cowards have pioneered ground braking businesses that have put Nigeria in par with other Western countries the way Modupe has done?

How many of you have used your own money to help restore lives of poor deformed men, women and children the way Modupe has done?

How many??? If you have, please state your name, company's name and organization. If not, SHUT UP!!

Poor Modupe. The path of greatness is a lonely road with only praises and insults for company.

But dont worry girl, those of us that appreciate you out number those that are envious of you. Keep it up and God bless you and your child! Amen!!

How many of you cowards have pioneered ground breaking businesses that have put Nigeria in par with other Western countries the way Modupe has done?

How many of you have used your own money to help restore lives of poor deformed men, women and children the way Modupe has done?

How many??? If you have, please state your name, company's name and organization. If not, SHUT UP!!

Poor Modupe. The path of greatness is a lonely road with only praises and insults for company.

But dont worry girl, those of us that appreciate you out number those that are envious of you. Keep it up and God bless you and your child! Amen!!