The very sexy Ms Anita Joseph | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 18 July 2011

The very sexy Ms Anita Joseph

Don't hate ladies, appreciate...lol. Or at least leave the guys to appreciate....:-).

38 comments:

Beautiful.............i so love this lady

SOrry but she looks so silly ....... will the real sexy ladies please stand up

How can a lady be this obsessed with her body? It's either Anita Joseph shows off her backside or something more hilarious.... what is wrong with the 'gurl'? she should just keep her obsession with her ""sexy figure 8"" to herself. make she comot for road may i for see better thing jare.

M.J.

Which kind rag she carry for head so?

*ajalahtravel*

muero_ebony said...

who is this desperate wh**re

love the dress

nella said...

Which kind of useless attention is this. Who let the whores out????

Is this not the one with an infected tattoo!? Not sexy at all. She's gross.

wow..........lovly.

Lol Sexy? I'm not even tryna hate on her at all but sexy hell nahh. We have different kinds of sexy in naija, her own sexy is on another level. Sexy is not when u expose yourself, squeeze ur boobs or pout like a chicken.

Sorry but who did she say she was again??

Beauty in DC said...

She's a "butterface" meaning everything looks okay but her face woh woh sha........ Kiloderm!

Igwe Osita One said...

Exposed breasts is now synonymous for sexy

Did she send her pictures to you for us to commen? She's been begging for attention on FB lately and nobody is been commenting on her pictures...lol. Just wondering...

Bee said...

Who is she????More crazy looking than sexy if you ask me

lmao...cant even see her face

Have you seen those disgusting tatto on her arm. You dont force beauty or sexiness, It comes naturally.

Bawor said...

i wud definitely smash that

i think i just threw up in my mouth a little.

Abeg...

Abeg...

Am a guy....and she looks like an over dressed crack head!

Tosin Smith said...

Lol...I love u Linda, but this chick leaves so little to be desired abeg.... What's there to hate? LMAO

sexy???????she is not doing well in d acting area so she now wants to take cossy orjiakor crown by force.she looks more like a typical hungry girl that would do anything to put food on her table.poor thing...abeg your legs are not open enough ooo...to complete the porn photo.

Nollywood Forever said...

To be honest I expected worse. She is just doing her usual "trying to be seductive" poses. At least she doesn't have her buttcrack showing or sticking her tongue out.

NO that is NOT sexy! trashy i suppose :-(

so Linda u want to defile ur blog with this twat that belongs in the porn industry..that is if they will even accept her...pls take down her pix asap, and set the bar higher abeg!!!

Majorbigboy said...

She should ask Sabina Umeh for lessons

Ade_Cool said...

This woman sef!!..she definitely qualifies for that saying we so love much..LESS IS MORE!!

Ade_Cool said...

Before the English teachers come hammer man with grammer..was meant to say....
This woman sef!!..she definitely qualifies for that saying we love so much..LESS IS MORE!!

Dee dee said...

Not sexy at all!! Lots of derogatory words and phrases come to mind but I won't bother.

how many di...ks did this girl suck to even begin to appear anywhere??? obviously whored and clawed her way to nab a movie in Asaba...i feel like throwing up!!!

nma said...

ojuju calabar!!!!!!!!!

misan said...

@Nma hahahahahahaahahah! but really tho...what is this?

Big boobs don't make you sexy, you must have the whole package. With a bag over her face, she would look almost human.

OJUJU CALABR U DON COM O AN YE MA MA WE DEY GO O AN YE PAPA , BABU WIRE TRY OREGE NIKA OGELENGBE,....

DESPERATE SINGLE ..SEASON 1

This is gross.... boobs hanging out and dirty hair. Please wear some elegance and class in your life or go to charm school....