Cutest father and son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 17 July 2011

Cutest father and son

These two are officially the cutest father and son in Naija. Peter Okoye and Lola Omotayo's two and a half year old son, Cameron, is as cute as they come. See his pose sef...bobo got swag.

So adorable...

51 comments:

Cuties i like

folasade ashley said...

they r so cute!!!!!!

That little boy is as cute as a button! Just too cute :)

RT said...

Beyond Cute ohh. Effizzy is just too much. Love Them.

i hate to call a little baby wowo but which kain cute. abeg the baby is not fine. lola tried her best in the genes department but what can i say.hmnnn

Just Too Cute! Loving the pic and Loving 'em both :)

Kemiismyrealname said...

.....in Nigeria or on your blog page?

i like usher and his little boy look abit like him

Nightingale said...

Soooo cuteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

The boy doesn't look as cute as he looked in some picture you put a while back, here he looks like he could pass off as Salif Keita's son.

That boy looks older than 2 and a half.

the father is fine but the son needs to cut his freakin hair!

BB said...

Awwwwwww. ...adorable!

Anon 9:03pm shutup if u have nothing better to say, hiss!!

whats up with the braids...mom needs to lose the ghetto hairstyle...very ignorant

Usher? U dey see double.

Anon 9:03pm shut up if u have nothing reasonable to say hisss!

Really Cute

he's too cute jo

Alicia's Manager said...

Alicia wey dey talk you go help the lil boy cut am

alicia hear urself..."d son needs 2 cut his freaking hair"...ur so ignorant n silly it's not even funny,is he ur son or is d 2 year old gonna walk in2 a barber's shop...go born ur own...idiot!!!

Chets said...

They are adorable. But I beg to agree, the boy looks older than 2 or is it too much fried southern fried chicken and Caprisonne? Lol. fine papa and fine pickin.

yes, i hear myself. if you dont like it, KEEP IT MOVIN! i wasnt the only one that made a comment on his hair.
another nonentity aka anonymous.

Alicia's Hater, I HATE ALICIA, Alicia's Manager....

LOL

Hmmm......now i know why he went for a biracial. He wants to lighten up his offsprings.

CABONGO said...

Alicia you should not mind them, every body has he/her own points of view in very issue raised in here just like I use to say. So no matter how hard they may try to press u, go ahead and say thing they way u understand it.

We should learn to responsible and matured here and not to be rude to others.
thanks.

cutie............i like

The boy looks like paw paw. As in Aki and Paw paw. Hehehehehe #okbye

Chilling said...

Cute, but yes, i don't like the hair. There's something Jamo about that hair. It's trite!!

Looks like his mum. Very adorable boy indeed!
ME

Abegi!the baby no fine!e no look like him papa and just collected the mum's complexion!

the kid is adorable, why are people being soo mean? wow. there's something rong with us if we are as degenrate as calling a little child ugly.God loves ugly too you know.

WISDOM said...

They need to dress him like a cute two year old he is..and not like a gangsta...look at the hood akata braids on a boy for goodness sake...look at the over sized jeans..very tacky..

such a cutie...dis one wey dem don give am mike, i hope they allow the boy to grow up normal...

soooo cute! haters should go to bed and have nightmares. Ur pikin fine reach this dude

doll (retired blogger) said...

TOO CUTE

He's Cute...His Parents should at least cut his hair and dress him up responsibly..What is it whit that baggy jeans that's cleaning the floor,...

@CABONGO i bet u re a new comer here..this pple dissing that ALICIA girl knows she would never have anything positive to comment about because she is a retarded ,unhappy and son of a bitch...read all her comments on dis blogs n u will know what am talking abt..then u will understand why many pple re fed up with her comments and just wished she would go and neva come back.
that fat ugly arse girl is so sad ,jobless and miserable.and i av neva seen anyone so distateful in my life.the last time i was on a bus i cant blieve some pple were even talking abt her on this blog.

The boy is cute! I dont know why you people always pick on Alicia as if she is the only one posting comment on this blog?! Free the gal abeg, u don even turn am to celebrity sef, jst post your comment and stop picking on Alicia, she is entitled to her own opinion and so is every1..............

looooool, so im even that popular that im being discussed on public transportation? how lovely! that only encourages me to keep going. if you check the comments properly, i leave a mixture of everything. it seems some Nigerians cant cope when someone happens to have a different opinion than they do. if you dont like me or my comments, anytime you see my name, kindly skip over the comment and dont bother reading it.
im fat and ugly yet you cant even show yourself on this blog and use anonymous to comment. SPARE ME.

its also funny how at least 5 other people have basically said the same thing i did, if not worse, yet everyone is silent. if Alicia says anything, the daggers come out. maybe if i used anonymous, no one would be able to track me, is it not so?

LWKMD

Alicia No one asked u to write a mudfuk textbook to prove ur damn point. Jobless thing.

and no one asked you to read it, EQUALLY JOBLESS THING!

@ Alicia And No one told you to continued ur book with CAPS half-way through. Worthless thing. Stop crying if u can't find anything sensible to say. Lmfao. To make your unemployed behind feel better though, u can reply back after this. Sdfudt.

mausezahn said...

the little boy is cute.i have two daughters,German father they are lovely.plz leave the little boy alone.pray God to bless you with yours also

SiD said...

Cabingo and Alicia are obviously fcking together so no worries

hahahaha, yes i will continue being a jobless thing and you will continue reading my comments. so you are in a lose-lose situation, inukwa?
again, EQUALLY JOBLESS THING!
oya, die!

they need to dress him up like a 2 year old and not a gangsta...braided hair for boys is the tackiest most ghetto thing i have ever seen....here in the US males with braided hair already have 3 strikes against them... the baggy pants are ridiculous..dont they know better????

I love d little boy but hate is dressing.

LMFAOOOOOOO and she still replied. Na u go put d poison for my drink abi na food. Ye'Ye thing no go get education Uwazaga loooool.

Directed to dumb alicia

yeah bitch, keep telling yourself that. i see you're still sucking me though

@Lameo - Alicia. Lmfaooo that's all you can come up with? Haha.. Meyn u some obsessed ass mofo Loser, obsessed with ur stanky behind n every other commenter on this blog! Keep lookin for who's gonna suck on u, na d one wey don rot finish abi n another one of your Imported bend-down-selects?! Bhahahah... Ds girl na some sicko meyn!