Friday 22 July 2011

Awwww, check out Tuface Idibia

Nice!

33 comments:

Bangis-Affairs said...

Hello Donkey :D

Cute kids. Having some alone time with the kids.

Igwe Osita One said...

9ice

michael said...

i like!

9ice but cud ve been luvly if they ve same.

wivesroundtable said...

awww, this is so cute, i could cry!!!

linda u have being talking of tuface and his kids like no man business.i guessed u really want to be one of he baby mama,u re free to join oo.tuface no get choice the application is availabe dear.lol

i told u

tuface's sister said...

i love me some tuface.

@wivesroundtable.. how is this making you cry? playing donkey games is nothing compare with making his kids have different mothers... shiooooo

Dlapikin said...

his appearance on the monique show aired yesterday!Nice!

doll (retired blogger) said...

nice....cute

Igwe Osita One said...

I seriously dont see how having different mothers is you guys problem....that is Tuface's person life and should be left private..even people when don deny plenty plenty pregnancies and the ones when don abort tire dey open their gutter talk....Linda nor mind them jor...

whose kids are these cuties? pero or sunmbo? cos i know Annie's kid is still pretty young!
I like that you have a good relationship with ur kids tuface.. but settle down with one woman.. you are highly irresponsible!

SecretDiary said...

I like the photo.

It should have been Linda Ikeji on his back!

This won't be the last time Tuface got down on his knees. Tuface will still go down on bended knees to "will you marry me" to so many ladies, including Linda Ikeji, maybe, hopefully :)

Imagine: Linda Idibia.
Anything is POSSIBLE, and moreover, Linda Ikeji is

S I N G L E, and

L@@KING :)

this one is just for the pictures jor....if u want to play real honky donkey...u dress d part the part too!!!

lol!

wivesroundtable said...

Anon 11.25
That he has diffent baby mamas dosent make the picture anyless cute. its just so cuddly,sweet and homey, thats why i could cry (cry in a good way sha)
cant we just cut this guy some slack with the baby mama noise?the deeds have been done, lets move on!

alleny said...

mcheeeeeew, like he can play donkey game with all d children he has @ once , his back won't contain all of them!

hotnigerianews said...

well i like it! tuface is ma man.

freebrowsinglink said...

na this guy is funny, happy kids. beside are this 2face kids?

This is his life,everyone has their own life...let him be.e.

ChiChiLuv said...

How precious! I just like this dude:)

you dey think am? said...

tuface don make am official say women dey DISPENSABLE

u fit get as many as u want, dump dat set nad den carry anoda set

women abeg make una try dey cross leg small

breeze and u know..... don too dey enter dat place oo! lol

Agbaje Adeyeye Oladipo said...

HELLO PEOPLE, LINDA DESERVES SOME RESPECT FROM US ALL PLEASE....THE FACT THAT SHE OPENED UP HER CHALLENGES SHOULD NOT CREATE AN AVENUE TO THROW TANTRUM AT HER AT EVERY OPPORTUNITY....PLS LET GIVE HER SOME CREDITS FOR JOB WELL DONE OVER THE YEARS.....MUCH LOVE!

please y'all should allow linda be abeg thats why i have a problem telling friends personal things about me in this naija they sure will use it against you

Abaje adeyeye oladipo u be folish pikin who tell u say linda ikeji dey vex or u dey trip for the babe everybody respect linda na u dey form guardian angel and linda no need am cos you be wowo devil linda know say people dey joke and nobody insult am and another thing na tuface matter we dey talk for here no be linda matter so sharap ur mouth if u no know linda hate ur face. idiotaaaaaaaa and big ewure na im u be

bee said...

the Gal in front is Tuface's 1st daughter/child with Pero. she has a younger brother.

2face, sooooo cute! i just wanna cry.

congrats on having African Queen trending on twitter last night due to your appearance on the Mo'Nique show (that of which i watched and enjoyed)
his English has IMPROVED! :)

Tuface Baby mama said...

Cute I love it

@ Agbaje, I agree with you totally! Linda is bringing this stories to us at no charge and we like it so let's not call her names, if not stop visiting her blog. She deserves some RESPECT PLEASE! Plus Tuface is not the first man to have kids by different women. I am sure that a lot you making all them comments are worse than him. Tuface, nothing do u!

Galore said...

@Tuface,,no mind them,,your own better,,,your sperm form pikin,,,there own sperm na water,,aabi sef na waste.....And for the ladies abusin Tuface baby mama's,,,,there own them born am,,una own una abort,,,aabi una wash am away wt una Menstration.....Pot calling a kettle black.....Mtcheww...

Sex Mistress said...

the girl in d front is his striking resemblance: you have tried

www.sextalkissuesandadvice.blogspot.com

Ronny said...

9ice 1!