Muma Gee picks wedding date | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 July 2011

Muma Gee picks wedding date

The singer's church wedding to her man, Nollywood actor Prince Eke, has been fixed for November 18, 2011 at the Recovery House, Port Harcourt International Church. They've already done their traditional wedding. Wishing them all the best!

12 comments:

she is marrying PRINCE EKE!!!! WHAT?!
who would have thought...well i dont keep tabs on her anyway.

SHE IS JUST LOOKING FOR WHO TO FORK WATCH I GIVE THEM 3 MONTHS IF THEY DON'T SEPARATE LET ME KNOW KEN......

Oge (NR) said...

I wonder how old she is though

is he older than her?? she doesnt seem that young to me..is this her first marriage??

Galore said...

Muma G,,,why now???....i hope it last shaaa......

prince eke is an adult and if it is jazz then pray for them.
nobody is God to be giving them 3 months to divorce.

Hmmm, so she cldn't get Emeka Ike after all they did during jungle life.

Emeka Ike is married and his wife is hott. makes Muma Gee look like a bag of beans.

muma gee is an older woman..does she have children???

HotNigeriaNews said...

If they both agree- who can stop them? Wishin them all the best- but November is still a long time to wait, i just hope nothing goes wrong.

Nonye said...

CHINEKE!!!Is this not the guy that showed his ass in Mirror of Life with Queen Nwokoye???? heiiiii!!!!!!!!!! Linda biko fish out that movie and post a clip.... LOL!

FlourishingFlorida said...

naaaaa. am sorry to say, but this aint gonna last