Beauties of the day: Emeh Achanga and Bukola Awotedu. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 July 2011

Beauties of the day: Emeh Achanga and Bukola Awotedu.

Left is 26yr-old Emeh Achanga, who is the CEO of her own upcoming pageant, Miss Petite Nigeria. She also doubles as a Lagos state Governor's correspondent. And right is make-up artist, Bukola Awotedu.

19 comments:

wivesroundtable said...

Finally,there will be a peagent for 'smallies'.cute!at least make e no be say na only girls 5ft 5 and above can wear crowns.good thot Emeh!

CLF said...

Both are pretty!

Ud said...

They look good!

They both look good. The one on the left looks much younger than 26 years.

Beautiful ladies!

beautiful ladies.even in black and white pics.Linda, now your talking..

Emeh congratulations girl!I'm really impressed. knew you when in sec sch (NGS jos). you were like 3 yrs my junior and the youngest student in school. keep doing your thing! I know Mr Achanga will be so proud of you were he is right now.

babe said...

i don talk am . miss big, miss fat miss petite, mr ugly, miss global, ok now

Tosin Smith said...

Na lie jor, the one on the left is not fine rara.

Beauty Magnet said...

Kudos emeh, Run with your dream! The makeup artist is rily pweety

cool guy said...

This emeh gal fine no be small.I know am for facebook.now wey she be star, i dey marry am sharp sharp before she come hammer

naijaboy said...

Both of them look good.See this small gal dey form CEO..anyway, i gbadun d babe....Linda now your beauty of the day don dey make sense...carry go

Is Bukola single?

wow,the lady on the left is sooooo pretty it hurts.thats a candid pic not all those doctored pics girls camouflage around wit.linda i nid more of her pics on this blog.the one on the right is hawt too though but the pic luks almost doctored.we r africans we want real.go eme u rock.

bukola awotedu was my classmate n osu but she lives n manchester now n married wit two kids shes a pretty girl though

lovely girls..they look like wife material.Not those ones wey eyes don tear

Bukola awotedu is married with 2 kids she is hawt.

I remember Bukola Awotedu from OSU, pretty girl.....d girl can dance too.

The girl on the right is a make up artist,i read her article in this day style about 2-3 weeks ago. she is beautiful.

Kanyinulia said...

Emeh looks more natural and younger than 26 (guess she's 27 now) which is good. The other lady looks more sophiscated and photoshopped.

Bottom line- both are pretty.