Kate Henshaw-Nuttal clocks 40 today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 19 July 2011

Kate Henshaw-Nuttal clocks 40 today

Happy birthday to one of the most beautiful and talented actresses in Nigeria. Wishing Kate Henshaw-Nuttal more success and more fruitful years ahead.

50 comments:

woooo,so she's older than Rita Dominic and u pple sound as if Riri is soooo old,or is it because she isnt married???anywya happy bday Kate,love u plenty.

Very old Kate.Congratulations

Dlapikin said...

Kate looks like she is 30! Wow she looks better than that 29 years old witch who beat her son to pulp... HBD kate! you are definitely one of my favs...

RealTalk said...

Dang she looks way younger than that! Many more years to you gurrll

HBD BIRTHDAY AUNTY KATE

Happy birthday katty, May God crown ur effort wit success. Hv a blast

Happy Birthday to You!

Looking good

*ajalahtravel*

the white enchantress said...

uuhh yeah i wish you happy baiday, uuhhh yeaaahhh so many many happy returns.....happy birthday aunt katie...keep looking as radiant as usual.

Furlee said...

Kate is one actress I personally admire for her humbleness and good aura surrounding her whenever she is acting.

Not completely perfect but she has not been linked to unnecessary scandals that could distract her profession.

I wish her happy birthday from my heart

Lisa said...

Always thought she was older for some reason!!

samlolo said...

She is beautiful and she knows how to cook with ONGA FOOD SEASONING,but believe me at 40 looking radiant and edible,H.B.D

Happy Birthday Dear Kate....You're simply one of the nicest and most un-assuming persons in Nollywood.

Linda, how come we've not seen Motunrayo's Suicide story here? It was all over bbm yesterday...

Ebere said...

Happy birthday Kate Henshaw,u dont look 40 one bit.may God bless u.

Babyx said...

Happy Birthday Katie!!! much love and many more years ahead :-)

kelly O. said...

haba!! she is older than forty now!! happy buffday o.

kate wishing u grt celebration..
hapy birtday and many cheers

Hi Linda,
This is kinda funny seems like she just twenny lolz...happy buffday Lady K!

YamYam said...

Happy 45th birthday kate, you ain't 40 sweety but it ok....we still love you.

Surprise said...

Happy birthdary to screen diva Kate Henshaw-Nuttal.

samlolo said...

Linda pls if she gives you an invitation card for two kindly take me along with you,i need to take a pics a with her on her birthday.

Angel said...

congrats aunty kate, love uuuuuuuuuu. u dnt look dat 40 o, more years 2 u o

ibiluv said...

one of my favs

HBD darling Kate

SOLA said...

Looks good mama!
More beautiful years ahead Kate

theyinx said...

HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY KATE!!!! you are one of the very few talented actresses that can make me watch a nollywood movie! God bless you and keep you! Amen. Congrats!

SOLA said...

Samlolo: abeg no start war for here o! When I de here Linda no fit consider you samsam! lol... Oya pray there is an invite for 3>>> that's hoping there is a parreee sha

And to the oversabi community, if she's over 40 and still looks this yumscious, I no know werin una de yarn about o

9ce body

nma said...

even if she's 50, she looks far better than most of u at ur age,...... in fact much better than most of u will ever be at her age.

And too YAM YAM YAM and his COHORTS,alesheju buruku who ask you queshun now,LINDA ABANIWONDA'S STORY THE MINISTERIAL NOMINEE,AND PDP SENATORIAL CANDIDATE OO WHAT HAPPENED HEARD HE FELL IN THIRD MAINLAND YESTERDAE

LG said...

Double wow!!

woww.. she looks much more younger..Happy birthday to u Mama Onga.. love u biggg!!!!!!!

Priscy said...

wooaaaaaw, to be 40 and still look this hot....! I seriously want to look more than her when I am that age. happy birthday girl. Grow more in beauty, wisdom and stature.

mariamah said...

still looking beautiful as ever.

RT said...

Una wey they talk say she be 50/45 don't matter y'all still making her look even younger

For all ye doubting thomases, Kate is really 40 and i know that for a fact because she was my school mother in FGGC calabar and she was 5 years my senior.
Even if she is 50, she still looks way better than most of you haters will ever look by the time you hit the big 40.

Happy birthday Kate and God bless you with many more years ahead.

busybee said...

ageless beauty...happy birthday to her

Bee said...

anonymous 9:33am you must be a first class amebo. Didnt you get enough gossip from your bbm gisting. Abeg get out of here....

On to better things jare. Happy birthday Kate. You look lovely

crys said...

wateva!!!!!d point is she luks damn gud 4 her age,be it 40 or 50.bt i tink she is 40 as she says.happy birthday birthday mate,may u continue excelling and doin great exploits dt will make pple gossip abt u.i love ur style,u no send dem.happy birthday,birthday mate.may we c more years in God's favour!!!!!

the kind of Nollywood actresses that are in very short supply.
goot at her craft,simple and very approachable.
Nothing makes you age ell like an ability to laugh at yourself.
Happy Birthday,Kate.

CCL said...

Happy Birthday, Kate HN!!! She is one of my favorite actresses in Nollywood and she's a really down to earth person with no pretence at all.

@ Anonymous 8.21am - People say Rita is old not because she isn't married but because she LOOKS old. The bleaching cream and smoking is contributing to ruining that freshness she used to have earlier in her career. She is not a kid, she's in her mid-late thirties too but she is NOT taking good care of herself. th

doll (retired blogger) said...

she looks pretty and very good for her age!

With a banging body, thats what you get for being a gym rat.

Happy birthday Kate, may your dreams come true

Cannime said...

HBD Kate... many more fabulous year ahead:)

ud said...

Learn to appreciate so dat u will not depreciate.....Kateee happy birth day! more yearssssssssssss.

camouflage said...

happy birthday KHN:)still looking as beautiful as ever! have a blessed one.

stelzz said...

you look stunning kate. happy birthday!

if she is older than 40, the better!
so age police, this one has backfired on you

jossy said...

wow,she looks more pretier than ever,well happy birthday kate and keeep being the real u.

Segun said...

I LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVE Kate Henshaw... Halle Berry, move over!
Muah :*

happy birthday kate,hope u are having fun already dear,take care......av lots & lots of fun..

happy birthday.............