Teenager threw party after killing parents | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 19 July 2011

Teenager threw party after killing parents

Tyler Hadley, 17, is accused of beating his parents to death with a hammer and then throwing a party
A teenager in Florida has been accused of posting a Facebook invite for a house party, killing his parents with a hammer and then hosting dozens of people while the adults' bludgeoned bodies were locked in the master bedroom.

The bodies were discovered by police on Sunday morning, and 17-year-old Tyler Hadley is charged with two counts of first-degree murder.

Police believe the adults were struck on their heads and torsos the previous day sometime after their son posted on Facebook to tell friends about the party.

Investigators believe Blake and Mary-Jo Hadley were attacked outside their master bedroom and the bodies were moved into the bedroom and the door locked.
As many as 60 people attended the party Saturday in the community about 50 miles north of West Palm Beach, according to Port St Lucie Police spokesman Tom Nichols.

They were loud enough to prompt a noise complaint and a visit by police officers. When they arrived at 1.30am on Sunday to warn about the noise, the party was already breaking up, Mr Nichols said.
Then, police said, they received a tip that a murder may have taken place. They returned to the home at 4.20 am, finding the bodies covered with towels, files, books and other household items, and the hammer between them.
The mother, 47, was a school teacher. The father, 54, worked for Florida Power and Light.
Police said they believed they died of blunt-force trauma.

21 comments:

end of time

CLF said...

Florida again? He can hook up with Casey Anthony!

SOLA said...

Jesu Kristi!!

Uwa mmebi!

Cannime said...

The end is nearer than we think!

michael said...

yeah right! Casey's partner!

ud said...

Not a surprise!is spirit of end time.it is there in the bible.

MsAnonymous said...

OmG.
Hope he doesn't get judged as a minor. I guess they might cook up the mentally-unstable BS.

RealTalk said...

Psycho and deranged children of nowadays. People pls be careful.

am so confused

omo Aleeeeee.OLOSHI OMO BURUKU. WEEERE.........

OLOSHIII....OMO BURUKU.. OMO ALEEEEEEE... ONI YEYE ..INFACT WEEEREEEEE

Bad son of a good father! I hopw he doesn't get away like Casey Anthony(I hope she dies gruesomely soon).

camouflage said...

nawa 4 this children oo...asin the rate @ which they revolt nowadays is alarming oo...

Ade_Cool said...

Some of the most heinous crimes happen in Florida..it's a lovely place tho..just shows crime has no boundaries..in the Developed or Developing world..some humans are just not HUMAN!!

This is wht lack of Breast Feeding during infancy causes.... SMH

see his face sef oloju wonko wonko pshew

THE BIBLE PREDICTED THIS PRIOR TO OUR TIME THAT IN THE LAST DAYS CHILDREN WILL BE UNTHANKFUL TO THEIR PARENTS, DISLOYAL NOT HAVING NATURAL AFFECTION SO I'M NOT SUPPRISED TO HEAR THIS BECAUSE IT POINTS TO ONE ACTUAL FACT "THESE ARE THE LAST DAYS CRITICAL TIMES HARD TO DEAL WITH WILL BE HERE" THUS SAY'S THE BIBLE WRITER APOSTLE PAUL WHILE WRITTING TO THE CORINTHIANS CONGREGATION

THIS IS IN LINE WITH THE PROPHECY RECORDED IN THE BIBLE "CHILDREN WILL BE UNTHANKFUL TO PARENTS,DISLOYAL, HAVING NO NATURAL AFFECTION. AND LOOK AT IT HAPPENING IN A MORE LARGER SCALE. GOD SAVE YOUR FAITHFUL ONES, OLO MA JE MY OWN CHILD WILL NOT KILL ME NOR ANYONE ELSE IN JESUS NAME.

Jennifer Idundun said...

He has sold his soul 2 d devil before dis incident guess his parent were 2 busy 2 see and this is the result.ewooo! Chimoooo!!

If im parents use serious koboko for im body, e for no even dream of this demonic act im commit

*ajalahtravel*