Yul Edochie shares cute photo with daughter as she turns 12 today
Nollywood actor, Yul Edochie took to his IG page to share photos with his daughter, Dani who turned 12 today, April 14, 2017. Captioning the photo, he wrote: 'Happy 12th birthday to my little angel. God's guidance and protection upon you always.'
pls forgive me for lamenting thru dis platform, i'm in dire need of job n money to feed my family any kind hearted nigeria willing to help my situation can reach me via dis no: 07061551663.
pls forgive me for lamenting through dis platform, i'm in dire need of job n money to enable me feed my family any kind hearted nigeria willing to help my situation can reach me via phone no: 07061551663
17 comments:
happy birthday kid.
She look so adorable.
pls forgive me for lamenting thru dis platform, i'm in dire need of job n money to feed my family any kind hearted nigeria willing to help my situation can reach me via dis no: 07061551663.
Such a cute girl. Happy birthday dear.
hbd lil angel
she look so adorable
pls forgive me for lamenting through dis platform, i'm in dire need of job n money to enable me feed my family any kind hearted nigeria willing to help my situation can reach me via phone no: 07061551663
Hbd
Congrats man. Happy Birthday to your daughter
Wow! Beautiful daughter!
Is he married?
@ obi Nomzy you wan marry am? Hbd fine pikin
She's adorable...HBD to her
Awww, heart breaker. Great gene's, From grandpa to daddy nd then beautiful you. HBD little princess.
Wow I Nevada knew yul was married all dis while,where is his wife?hbd Dani
His twin.
AWwwwwwwwww!! Her Father's Daughter! Happy Birthday pretty Angel...
I need a job studied mathematics 08027647379
IS HE MARRIED?
Happy b'day