Footballer, Ahmed Musa divorces his wife Jamila, set to marry a second one | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 15 April 2017

Footballer, Ahmed Musa divorces his wife Jamila, set to marry a second one

Former Super Eagles assistant captain and Leicester City football club player, Ahmed Musa, has divorced his wife and mother of his two children, Jamila. Recall that on April 6th, Ahmed got an invitation from the UK police, following suspicions he was physically abusing Jamila at their home(Read here) .
The couple had gotten into an argument after Ahmed shared a photo of his girlfriend and soon to be wife, Juliet on social media, calling her his Queen(Read here).
Family sources say Ahmed has officially divorced Jamila and she is back in Kano state with their two children.
The football star is said to have offered Jamila one of his houses in Kano and also a recent model of a Honda car. Sources say Jamila has reportedly refused to seek legal help to challenge the divorce.
Meanwhile Ahmed is set to marry his second wife, Juliet who hails from Cross Rivers state but resides in Lagos. They had their introduction ceremony on March 25th (Read here).

58 comments:

Ahmed the womaniser, I pity you Juliet, u will soon see with yoir own eyes,imagine a christian marrting a muslim too,wait and see what u will see

Quite unfortunate, so he left his wife who has two kids for him to marry Juliet from Cross River. So disappointing to say the least. And Juliet should also expect her Jemila treatment soon.

Soon he will divorce her.umu nwanyi cross river di egwu!

Housed-On-Water said...

Ahmed Ahmed, wetin too sweet dey purge if e no purge, na surgery go remove the dirty.

When there's no genuine reason to marry someone in the first place. When there's no iota of love.. Lust for other women becomes the other of the day... former wife ngwanu sorry.. biko take heart oh!

donduke said...

I feel sorry for both of them. I pray they find God's mercy cus divorce is so bad. Right now Ahmed might be enjoying it but only God knows what's ahead!

Here Is How To Get A Big Penis said...

He has left the woman that started with him when he was a nobody. It is not fair.

God forbid bad tin! Mennnnnn!

Meriks antixynophobia said...

Hian Ahmed,just hope u know what is good for u,"anyway d say who wear d shoe know where idey pain na most",i pray dis will not affect ur career negatively

Calaba tin dey sweet oo I no go lie but I no know say u fit even divorce ur wife join

ifeoma's verdict said...

Men are so wicked, selfish and insensitive.well, madam cross river, the cane dat was used to flog d 1st wife, would be used to flog u too, infact urs will be double.

K

How did a christian get mixed up in dis? Is she convertin him?

Whatz assurance her case won't be worse... dee

Hmmmmm I think Musa is heading to destruction, may God open his eyes to see

You see the life of men? He go smell himself!

This niga is trying to cut his career short,why doing this! Too bad.

What da hell. Hit cool money! Get soccer prediction tips for Saturday 15th April 2017 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Calabar waist go wound aboki oh!

Marriage is for better for worse.

He is a muslim he is allowed to marry more than a wife, Jamila is a muslim also she should understand this. Now she has allowed another woman to reap where she did not sow.

For more sport news and football predictions visit www.sportthesis.com

Like my facebook page m.facebook.com/sportthesis

Calabar woman don cook love pottion for Musa and his eyes are now blind not to see d first wife as a woman.well,i knw God.He will wash d juju away somday and shame will wear big trouser

Useless crossriver gal.becouse of money u follow aboki. U neva see anything. Continue

Useless man. That's how his money will finish. Typical Muslim. No discipline, no self control. See their bodies shaking when a fine woman comes around- especially if she's fair. They like them yellow yelllow

Linda Ikeji's Heir said...

choi barbarian

No wonder boy don lose form for Leicester

See more about Ahmed Musa

Hahaha

E no de hard them before

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

Hmmmmm! Nawa o.

This call for all those who carry their girl child go give Boko haram them say dem be husband. Everyday beating. Including this malam footballer

Maka? R u saying cross river girls r worse than Ibo girls? NEVER! we know wu na now

Hrm paul said...

Musa should have managed this situation very well its unfortunate it ended like this for both parties

So he ended up divorcing the first wife its was not because of juliet musa Can marry more than one wife so maybe the first wife oyinbo gra gra done enter her body forgetting She is a muslem so the man opt for the capital punishment

Mtcheew! Men and their stupid decisions! Not knowing what this action will cost him in future! WTF!!!!!

You may have condemn the action Ahmad has taken, honestly he who wear the shoe knows were is pain him, you are not living in the house his living and maybe to see what the young man is facing all in the name of marriage, its true that no best marriage, divorce is better then volance and killing if those men and women who was kill all in the marriage was divorce it could be better for then and they move on with there life, life is better.

Ogoja gal, hope musa is aware of her prostitution. The men in her life in calabar n her church(house on the rock lag).Because he is not always in Nigeria he can't see her waka waka

Juliet is after the lifestyle, money n all she isn't in love with Musa

always complaining about his bad breath n bad love making,Juliet is a great pretender. I've known her for awhile

Juliet u n I know u don't love Musa, see how uve destroyed his home. If only Musa knows what he is going into

Agbomen said...

The Juliet of a somebody is most probably a gold digger. I did my NYSC in Calabar, some of those girls are huh...., I won't want to profile all Calabar girls,dats y I said SOME. But my eyes saw something over there. So I hope Ahmed knows what he's getting into. I hope she's one of the good ones.

Wetin Una dey talk u no Ahmed Musa history?u know wether na christian after all he is from jos.

SMH NDI HAUSA!

everyone with different issues

agbomen girls are same everywhere calabar, igbo, yoruba. what on earth even brought cross river into the write up.. can't it just state ahmed musa marries a second wife without mentioning her state of origin

Ahmed Musa, pls revoke the divorce. You may opt for separation bcos of the kids. The so- called calabar girl should be given a provisional engagement. I know your wife must have angered you, but ability to control anger is what a man/ husband must possess. Find a way to resolve this marital issue by yourself ONLY and not a third party.Forgive, forgive, forgive.

Juliet wait for ur own turn to be topple

Calabar jazz working, that jazz that convert them for house maid to madam of the house. But jazz also fades, ask Ini Edo.

His first wife did not anger him, he ate Calabar 'soup' that's why. The 'soup' holding him, will hold him for long time until it fades, then his eyes will clear. For now, anything anyone is saying is like water poured on a big rock.

Calabar jazz working, that jazz that convert them for house maid to madam of the house. But jazz also fades, ask Ini Edo.

Agbomen said...

Am woman and i won't destroy someone's home for whatever reason. Hweva I get what mean. That's y i stated clearly dat am not profiling them. Like u hv said they are all over the place. Agreed.

Monemi said...

Rubbish, instead make u concentrate for ur dwindling career. Na women still dey ur mind. Wake up

He's a Muslim and entitled to up to 4 wives. She's also a Muslim and should understand. All u Muslim women that don't want to share ur men, deal with ur funny religion! You can't practice the part of ur religion that suits u and condemn some other parts. Mscheew!

Shut it. Ur christian ladies dont have a moral compass when it comes to money and you are here talking smack. He is a muslim and that is how they do. So why are you making so much a do bout nothing

Hmm.
Luv me some gossip.

All this helplessly stupid gals here talking rubbish..if it wer you..wont you marry??..u sleep arnd wit evn pples husbands n u r here blowing bulshit..na bed belle dey worry una

Shut up..most of gals here its called jealousy..if it wer to b u or u sis..won't gri to u marry?...sm evn slip wit pples husbands n u r here talking rubbish

I see nothing wrong with the marriage to the cross river lady. His religion allows it and the first wife who is also a Muslim knows very well that musa been a devoted Muslim can marry as many wives as he wish. She shouldn't have married him in the first place because he is a Muslim instead she convert to Christian and marry a Christian fellow who will stick to one wife. Jamila just messed up her marriage because of selfishness.