Human beings and assumptions. She became a little plump and to you she's pregnant???? Person Wey dey enjoy im money..... Haba, typical Naija mentality.
Linda you know I adore you but this is low key body shaming. She can't be hot every time..and you of all people should know that. In your modelling days, you had a flat tummy which you don't have now...will you feel good if someone compares your pictures?
25 comments:
Wot.?
This can't be RiRi
She's growing and adding some flesh... Any problem?
She looks pregnantEnter your comment...
Linda you can sabi find trouble sha. Good evening
She just add weight ni... no easy to fit fam always
She looks okay guess she stopped smoking
She looks chubby, seems she's added weight.
Her butt look flat now 😳 it's used to be sexy and thick before anyways tuwo and Gbegiri too much
That's not rihana na
She's pregnant
Human beings and assumptions. She became a little plump and to you she's pregnant???? Person Wey dey enjoy im money..... Haba, typical Naija mentality.
Linda you know I adore you but this is low key body shaming. She can't be hot every time..and you of all people should know that. In your modelling days, you had a flat tummy which you don't have now...will you feel good if someone compares your pictures?
YEYE
She's adding weight...
Long live LIB
At least she is not like the others who have fake bodies
She has stopped smoking that's why she put on weight.
Bitch!i dare you to flaunt your body just that way.you gat your own private tears too Aunty.bitch bye
Linda pls do not use your platform to body shame women. Please stop.
She's added weight......and it okay
Ahn ahn Linda this is not Rihanna, this is her older
relative from their village in Barbados.
No baby this size. What size would you be after babies? Next please
devil goddess, her nakedness means nothing to us again, end time lady