Dis guy no go leave us alone he's the only guy on earth who can't boil water without the neighbors calling the fire service well what do you expect from a 3rd class holder go rest go & wash plate for your scheming oga oponu
Am ashame to have this guy as a senator of the federal republic of Nigeria.in fact we need to grow up in this country and let's stop appreciating nonsense and mad people with nothing to offer our society just constituting nuisance.am really ashame.
The fact we're giving him audience makes him feel relevant.how many bills have he passed?how many incisive argument have he made on the floor.if not with remind tinubu it will be certificate palace.or pushing aluta in court of conduct bureau
18 comments:
Somebody would soon start an allegation against him again.
Senate comedian!!!
Wife beater.
That's sexism
Why do i feel this comment is from Dino Melaye's wife?
Yes nau....men caused it.....u wil see a man abandon a house wife with 4 kids...she has 2 learn to hustle
DJONA D DiNo
Dis guy no go leave us alone he's the only guy on earth who can't boil water without the neighbors calling the fire service well what do you expect from a 3rd class holder go rest go & wash plate for your scheming oga oponu
So who does the cooking now? Robots or gorillas??😂😂😂
Oh have women stopped cooking for men? This man is exceedingly dumber and dumber as the days go by.
forger, wife beater, drug Lord,attention sicker,BINGO DINO ur end is near
True talk Daniel no more Sarah,Abigail and the other God fearing women of old 💗💖💓
True talk Daniel Dino no more Sarah,Abigal and the other God fearing women of old
True talk Daniel no more Sarah,Abigail and God fearing women of old
True talk Daniel
Am ashame to have this guy as a senator of the federal republic of Nigeria.in fact we need to grow up in this country and let's stop appreciating nonsense and mad people with nothing to offer our society just constituting nuisance.am really ashame.
The fact we're giving him audience makes him feel relevant.how many bills have he passed?how many incisive argument have he made on the floor.if not with remind tinubu it will be certificate palace.or pushing aluta in court of conduct bureau