Actress Kate Henshaw shares her thoughts on the over $50m found in Ikoyi home
Who agrees with Kate?
27 comments:
Anonymous
said...
This is absolutely true, the day those saddled with the responsibility of ensuring the law applies to everyone irrespective of your financial position in this constantly ridiculed nation the better for us all. Our so called enforcers of the law DO YOUR JOB..
How hard is it in this country to find the owner of the building not to talk of who was occupying the said flat...its not that hard at all so there is something fishing meanwhile it will be difficult to get that info in ajegunle.
Don't mind them. Shouldn't it be a slap on EFCC that they can't locate the owner of the house? They will just declare any amount they want and pocket as much as possible. Mtcheww
Law enforcement agencies should be ashamed of themselves.. Until they treat the rich equally as the poor, coĆruption/crime fight in Nigeria is not fair..
I guess EFCC has pocketed some of the money. That's why they do not want to reveal the name of the owner of the house for fear that the owner might expose them too for lying about the actual money found in the house.
I agree sort of. But in all honesty i don't believe that if they really wanted to know the owner of that property it will be such a difficult thing. I believe that they know but for reasons best known to them, they prefer to do this merry go round. It ain't rocket science. More so they are a legitimate government agency. They just want to give us something to chew on.
So much frustrating that in very few months from now.. This story will become history and stale. Once upon a time when the court was pestering Saraki but now..end of story. Help Nigeria O God.
It's a big shame on you people of Rivers, this shows your level of leteracy. How can Wike alleged Amechi and all rivers people are behind Wike saying the money belongs to river what an uneducated people
27 comments:
This is absolutely true, the day those saddled with the responsibility of ensuring the law applies to everyone irrespective of your financial position in this constantly ridiculed nation the better for us all. Our so called enforcers of the law DO YOUR JOB..
She is right.
How hard is it in this country to find the owner of the building not to talk of who was occupying the said flat...its not that hard at all so there is something fishing meanwhile it will be difficult to get that info in ajegunle.
Lolzzzzz....sad but very very correct.
I absolutely agree. It is Rotimi's money.
Don't mind them. Shouldn't it be a slap on EFCC that they can't locate the owner of the house? They will just declare any amount they want and pocket as much as possible. Mtcheww
Law enforcement agencies should be ashamed of themselves.. Until they treat the rich equally as the poor, coĆruption/crime fight in Nigeria is not fair..
Absolutely
that's true, they will find d own sharp sharp in aj.
Very true my sista. Very true!
Lol....am sure EFCC already knows the culprit
The money belongs to Buhari's man. Buhari himself is a known looter, though he loots in a saintly manner.
Very True
Correct.
I completely agree with you Kate.
I guess EFCC has pocketed some of the money. That's why they do not want to reveal the name of the owner of the house for fear that the owner might expose them too for lying about the actual money found in the house.
I agree sort of. But in all honesty i don't believe that if they really wanted to know the owner of that property it will be such a difficult thing. I believe that they know but for reasons best known to them, they prefer to do this merry go round. It ain't rocket science. More so they are a legitimate government agency. They just want to give us something to chew on.
So much frustrating that in very few months from now.. This story will become history and stale. Once upon a time when the court was pestering Saraki but now..end of story. Help Nigeria O God.
She should shut up. Didn't she sleep with the owner Amaechi?
No be lie, In short the owner would be found first then the money #smh.
Please return the Money to Rivers State Government.
We have suffered enough.
We are on our Knees.
Rotimi Amaechi Milked us Dry
Please return the Money to Rivers State Government.
We have suffered enough.
We are on our Knees.
Rotimi Amaechi Milked us Dry
Please I am the owner. They should come and give me. My Name is Joy Oluma.
HMM
abeg since una dey try locate owner i dey here make i claim d moni .
That's why you're anonymous.....only God knows if you're Wike ?
It's a big shame on you people of Rivers, this shows your level of leteracy. How can Wike alleged Amechi and all rivers people are behind Wike saying the money belongs to river what an uneducated people